Dr. Kay Henry

Dentist

260 E. Congress ParkwaySuite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great visit
Been a few years since going to a dentist and definitely had a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and told you what they were doing. Even extended my visit from a general cleaning and evaluation so I could get my cavities taken care of all in one visit. Have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but this dentistry is definitely changing my opinion for the better.
T
2 months ago
Our family is in the very best hands with Dr. Kay and Dr. Amanda Henry and their staff. We have been patients for over 20 years. They provide the highest quality service in a welcoming and immaculate environment. They go out of their way to accommodate their patients needs, being mindful of the busy lives that people are living. They are like family to us. Thank you for taking good care of us.
Response from Dr. Kay Henry
Thank you for the kind words! We've enjoyed seeing your smiling faces over the last 20 years, and look forward to many more!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist team ever!
This team is the best. They apply the latest technology and techniques to keep all patients happy. If you want the best care ever go see this office for great care from the dentists and the entire staff. Patient care and overall well being is their first priority. And if you need some work done, they have a movie and music list for you to select entertainment to keep you relaxed. One time they even offered to lend me the DVD to see the end of the movie. :)
D
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is awesome. I am usually terrified of going and they make it so comfortable. They even provided a pillow for my sore back.
A
3 months ago
Commitment to excellent dental care. Exceptional attention to every detail.
Dr. Henry runs a fabulous practice and pays meticulous attention to detail. For example: uniform, professionally dressed staff; clean bathroom; on-time appointments; efficient check-in and check-out procedures; detailed explanation of dental care procedures and care plan; obsessive attention to physical and mental patient comfort during procedures and recovery; consistently communicative staff; modern, hygienic, sterile equipment; etc, etc. Why do these things matter? Attention to detail is an indicator of a provider's commitment to excellence. In this case that results in excellent dental care.. Dr. Henry's practice is one that I can unequivocally recommend.
R
3 months ago
The most gentle dentist will ever meet. Dr. Henry and staff are extremely talented, professional and very dedicated to their patients.
S
3 months ago
professional and thoughtful
Love, love love her and the staff
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist
LOVE my dentist! Dr. Kay Henry and her staff are SOOOO caring! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
I have been coming here for years. Dr Henry is excellent and is kind and respectful. They make you feel like friends when you are there. When my daughter was young we were looking for another dentist because she was scared. I called Doctor Henry and she herself answered the phone. We spoke for almost a 1/2 an hour. I felt so comfortable. It was the best decision for my family!
R
5 months ago
Dr Henry is very thorough and her staff is excellent. Would highly recommend her