Dr. Kay Henry

Dentist

260 E. Congress ParkwaySuite C

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Painless perfection
Never thought I could say that I actually don't mind going to the dentist! Had a temp crown put on today and it was such a pleasant experience! Dr. Kay and all the staff are absolutely wonderful!
T
3 days ago
Top notch!!!
Being a surgical tech and previously a dental assistant, I tend to have a more critical eye when going to the dentist. I'm very pleased with my visit, the friendliness of the staff, the state of the art equipment, and cleanliness of the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Henry!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Kay Henry for several years. We are always provided with excellent care. Dr. Kay Henry will take extra time to ask you if you have questions or concerns. The office is very clean and the decor is personalized with paintings created by their patients. We are always seen on time the staff is very personal and friendly. I would highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Superb professional service for my family.
Thank you so much for taking care of my family for so many years. We have great confidence and peace of mind knowing that you are always there for us for all of our dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and compassionate. Great staff.
J
1 month ago
Five stars
Have been seeing Dr. Henry for many years and have always received excellent care. I never hesitate to recommend her and her office staff to anyone. I know they won't be disappointed.
E
2 months ago
I recommend Dr. Kay Henry to all my friends.
I have been going to Dr. Henry for 5 years. Each visit is pleasant and painless. I started going because I needed a bridge and several crowns. I am a coward about about dentists and put off the work on until the pain forced me to go. A friend recommended her and now I pass that recommendation on.
S
2 months ago
Love Your Dentist and Staff
Like many people going to the dentist isn't on my top 10 list. I actually put it off for many years until I found Dr. Kay Henry's office through a referral from my children's pediatric dentist. Everyone from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentists (Dr. Kay and her daughter), know what customer service is. They cater to the cowards and are very compassionate in all that they do. Even though my insurance doesn't cover much if any of the costs, I still go to their office, because I know I get what I pay for...professional work, satisfaction and great customer service. Thank you to everyone there for helping make me smile. I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for putting up with my personality and always making me feel welcome and at ease.
D
2 months ago
Not only hearing but listening to patients
As I brought my son in for a cleaning my friend called me from Paris France. I accepted the call and had a quick conversation regarding his wishes being extended for my birthday. After hanging up the hygienist inquired if that was my friend that lived outside of Paris that we visited several months earlier. I was shocked that she recalled this about me because she sees so many patients. She provided me another piece of information about my visit to France that she would have never recalled had she not been paying attention to me when sharing my trip last visit. Kerry in the front office is always welcoming and provides me with a clear understanding of what to expect regarding billing. This visit in particular made me feel like a valued customer. A huge thank you goes out to Denise for recommending Dr. Henry's office.
R
3 months ago
Office visit. GREAT.
No issues, No problem , No pain, and all on time.