Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Only thing I can say is everything was excellent .
Dr. Lawson removed my wisdom tooth. She was amazing. While she was removing my tooth she asked me several times if I was ok. I never had any pain while she removed the tooth. Thank you, Dr. Lawson .
B
2 weeks ago
Very Nice and Very Warm
They are really nice and welcoming!
L
2 weeks ago
I love the whole staff great dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Yesterday, I had a crown and 2 fillings on my left side. Both Dr Lawson and her assistant made it a good experience. They kept me informed, check on me making sure I was okay and very patient with me. I have been going to Dr. Lawson for years and I love their great customer service even the front desk is always helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased and happy with the work Dr. Keely Lawson and her assistants on the work they did on my tooth and also the cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend them highly to anyone. The work place is so clean and well kept and beautifully decorated. I felt very safe and comfortable there as they worked on me. They have a wonderful attitude and also friendly. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Everybody is always professional
I always have a wonderful experience a this dentist office. She and her staff always give good advice about teeth care. Their professionalism is above a rating of 5.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, prompt, professional, thorough, and was treated with a high level of excellence and care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service.. Dr Lawson is her staff are outstanding
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and pleasant atmosphere.
I really enjoyed the company I was with. Workers are very professional. Dr. Lawson was truthful and knowledgeable of any dental concerns..
G
1 month ago
Root Canal not that bad.
Dr Lawson and her staff are very professional and kind. All the horrific stories you here about root canals are not true at Lawsons. I followed the post-op directions and felt great.