Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I love this office! Irma and Keely are awesome! Love the music played in the office. It gets me out of the "I'm at the dentist mood" because I'm jamming! The whole entire staff is very professional. I don't remember my hygienist name who took care of me yesterday but she was very professional! She knows who I'm talking about. :)
P
3 days ago
A wonderful dental practice
I have been going Dr. Lawson for over 10 years now. I would recommend her. She is professional and very down to earth. The whole staff is nice and very kind.
C
5 days ago
Dr. Lawson and her staff are always friendly. My visits are always on time. Dr. Lawson and her staff are always professional and do great work!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
I like the fact that you don't have to wait a long time to be seen. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Lawson keeps you well informed on what's going on during your process or procedure.
D
6 days ago
I call in this morning at 9:20 because I was having pain in my tooth, I was able to get an appointment that same morning at 10:20. When I got to the office I was seen very quickly by the dental assistant who took X-rays & got me prepared to see Dr Lawson. I have been going to Dr Lawson for several years now & have never had a bad experiance. Everybody in the office are very nice & very professional . The office, exam & procedure rooms are always clean & neat. The whole environment is very calming.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lawson's practice is the BEST.
I've been with Dr. Lawson for 10 years. She has a soft touch which I appreciate. And she also has a wait & see approach, instead of immediately jumping to conclusions and doing dental work that may not be necessary. Also, I like that I have the same hygienist (Matthew), every 6 months which makes me feel like I'm not just a number, instead I'm Matthew's patient (as well as Dr. Lawson's patient).
L
2 weeks ago
best experience in a Dentist office I have ever had
very nice and clean office everyone I met was very nice and efficient service was great I had a minor emergency they worked me in no long wait Dr Lawson did a great job on my teeth I am very grateful.
K
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist!
We’ve been going to Dr Lawson’s office for over 13 years. She is a knowledgeable and competent dentist with a great staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice, friendly, and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great first visit! Dr Lawson will be my new dentist.