Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today By Appointment

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
The best around!
Dr. Lawson and her staff are the best in their field. From the point you walk in the door you feel like part of the family. The staff is pleasant, caring and sensitive to your specific needs. I would highly recommend them to everyone. You won't be sorry!
S
2 weeks ago
she is so awesome very Genuine person love her keep up the good work and good customer service is on point
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and everyone very friendly
I believe that Matthew was the best hygienist I ever had! He was friendly, encouraging about my dental care, very gentle and pleasant! Thank you Matthew! Loved Dr. Lawson! Very personable and friendly! We really clicked too! Loved all of the art work and our great discussion! Thank you for your friendly, encouraging environment from everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable,professional and friendly staff.
Great experience, l love her demeanor.
P
1 month ago
The best dental experience I have ever had
Dr Lawson is very professional .I left her office with confidence that she would do all she can to make my dental emergency painless as possible The staff was great
P
1 month ago
The best dental experience I have ever had
Dr Lawson is very professional .I left her office with confidence that she would do all she can to make my dental emergency painless as possible The staff was great
P
1 month ago
The best dental experience I have ever had
Dr Lawson is very professional .I left her office with confidence that she would do all she can to make my dental emergency painless as possible The staff was great
L
1 month ago
Excellent svc
K
2 months ago
Great dentist - She's been my dentist for years!!!
Dr. Lawson is professional, friendly, makes patients feel at ease and comfortable. Every one in the practice are always efficient and friendly. I love my dentist because we had an agreement, I would continue to keep my regular appointments, if she didn't hurt me. She's kept our agreement!😊
D
2 months ago
Great professional service, everyone was friendly and pleasant during my visit. Very pleased with treatment provided. This was the first visit and I felt comfortable & at ease.