Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
M
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
I've been a patient of Dr.Lawson for many years and refuse to go anywhere else! She is absolutely AMAZING!!!! Awesome staff as well! Dr. Lawson truly cares about her patients and make you feel like family! I highly recommend Dr. Lawson!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Best experience I’ve had with dental work!
L
1 month ago
What a wonderful experience. Everyone is so kind and caring. They were very professional and couldn't have better. The art in the office is phenomenal and puts your mind in good place.
A
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Keely Lawson is always 5-star, Dr.Lawson and her staff have always taken care of my teeth and as always do a great job! I have been going to Dr.Lawson for a long time and they are the best.I recommend them to anybody. Dr.Lawson is a five star Dentist, Five star staff, Five start facility. I love my Dentist and the staff . I have the best hygienist in the world. Thanks Mat.
A
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Keely Lawson is always 5-star, Dr.Lawson and her staff have always taken care of my teeth and as always do a great job! I have been going to Dr.Lawson for a long time and they are the best.I recommend them to anybody. Dr.Lawson is a five star Dentist, Five star staff, Five start facility. I love my Dentist and the staff . I have the best hygienist in the world. Thanks Mat.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Same day service. I know it won’t happen all of the time, but that was great!
M
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service and the information I received to keep my teeth maintain properly.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Keely N. Lawson and Staff
My daughter and I both had our dental check ups and we got great news...NO cavities!!! Dr. Keely, Irma and Staff are all so friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor. Thanks for always making us feel right at home. I would recommend Dr. Keely to anyone looking for a General Dentist.