Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My hygienist knows me
I love how my hygienist know me and my family. I see the staff outside of the office and they are still just as polite and living. I have been with Dr. Lawson for years and loves how she explains everything to me. She has quality staff. They take pride in making you feel special.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I do not go to the dentist as often as I should due to past pains and fears. Dr. Lawson pleasantly eased my anxiety about visiting the dentist office with her gentle demeanor and care. She was honest and straight-forward about my dental needs. Actually made me feel good about my teeth while explaining step by step how she will make me even better. The dental assistant was also extremely kind and gentle and she let me know exactly what she was going to do before she did it.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienists in DFW!
High quality and friendly service. Never berated for not taking perfect care of our teeth between visits.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
So friendly, professional yet makes you feel at home and welcome! Love Dr. Lawson and the staff!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Superb experience....as always!!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lawson and her staff makes you feel welcomed by greeting everyone with a smile and a friendly hello. You feel like your more than just another patient. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Mathew did a great job. He was thorough ,gentle, friendly and concern about the work he was doing. Thanks for a job well done. I can smile more.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Lawson is very engaging. She ask questions and listens to your concerns and problems. Her staff is also very friendly and professional.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I received a teeth cleaning service. My appointment started exactly the time as scheduled. The staff was both friendly and professional making my visit very comfortable. I recommend their services to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Dr Lawson has been taking care of my family’s teeth for 15 years. Her and her staff are the best. They are professional and very friendly. Very good at what they do.