Dr. Keely Lawson

Dentist

414 W. Pleasant Run Rd.

Lancaster, TX 75146

Open Today By Appointment

drklawson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
One of the best experiences ever.
The services received where great. I always recommend Dr. Lawson to anyone seeking a Dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had a very good experience with my dental hygienist my cleaning was done in a very professional and courteous manner
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Front office staff and back office staff are the best; not to mention Dr Lawson....my first visit and they’ve definitely earned a customer for life. I highly recommended this practice. Dr. Lawson is extremely professional and knows her stuff.
R
4 weeks ago
Each time that I have visited Dr. Keely Lawson's office her and her staff have been awesome. From the customer service up front with Ms. Irma to the dental staff in the back such as Rochelle and Dr. Lawson always making it happen! I highly recommend Dr. Keely for your dental health needs!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Awesome service. Extremely attentive. Explained my situation thoroughly.
N
1 month ago
I really recommend her to others.and I really appreciate the comfort I had during my appointment thank you!
J
1 month ago
I am so blessed to have such a great dentist and her office team so close to home. Everyone in the office is nice and friendly. The office is always clean with awesome artwork. And I love the music they play throughout the office. I always receive excellent care so I highly recommend Dr Lawson and her team!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care and Service
Dr. Lawson, has been my Dentist for many years. My experience with her business has been excellent. I have never had any issues or problems with appointments, service, care, or costs. She and her staff has always provided excellent care to me and my family. I recommend her to anyone who desire excellent dental care and service.
V
1 month ago
I was Highly Satisfied and have and will recommend her the other.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I really like Dr. Lawson cause when I talk she always listens. She has a very calm spirit. The only one thing that I had a problem with was the receptionist she’s kinda on the rude side. She’s not very friendly at all, but everyone else is very calm but she cuts you off when you try to talk to her, maybe Dr. Lawson can maybe give her a heads up because another patient sitting in the lobby was complaining about the same thing so I know it wasn’t just me in my own feelings...