Dr. Keith Cohrs

Dentist

8110 Cooley Dr

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Consistent High Quality Dental Care
Dr. C. is thorough in his explanations, before he starts and during a procedure. Always satisfied with the results. Annie the dental hygienist is also skilled in her work. Both Dr. C and Annie are engaging, as well as the front office staff.
L
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Service!
Made me feel at home and made sure my questions were answered.
D
5 months ago
Very professional & always friendly.
I had a crown today & I like that Dr. Cohrs explains each procedure that he is doing. It made me feel more comfortable. I have been a patient at this office for many years; they make me feel like family. Highly recommended!!
S
5 months ago
Dr Cohrs is always nice and professional. Interested in what my kids have going on and can relate with his own! Love his office!
A
6 months ago
In and out, without the feeling of being in a rush
Doc explains everything and is personable. Great experience
K
7 months ago
Fantastic with our 1.5 year old
The dental hygienists and doctor are amazing with adults and children... as young as 1.5 years old!
B
7 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I had to cancel my appointment as we were going out of town. They were able to accomodate me before I left town and did a wonderful job. We continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist, Dr. Cohrs and his staff are the best!!
D
8 months ago
Excellent service, great people!
Always a joy to visit the dentist with all the wonderful people working here. Couldn’t be more pleased.
S
9 months ago
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is polite, nice, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
No pain with fillings
Today's visit for repair of old filling and new fillings was pain free and relieving! Dr Cohrs and his assistant were very professional and kind! Each step was verbalized to me while the work was being done as well and the atmosphere was very calming! Dr. Cohrs took the extra time needed to make sure I was comfortable and they took excellent care of me!