Dr. Keith Cohrs

Dentist

8110 Cooley Dr

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Jessica did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. No discomfort at all. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Love my dentist
Had a crown done this morning and cleaning done this afternoon. I love how they are so caring. Always makes sure that I’m comfortable before they start and during they check to make sure you’re still comfortable.
T
4 months ago
High quality care
I am always very satisfied with my visits at Dr. Cohrs' office. I've been a patient there a long time.. It is high quality service in every way and Cr. Cohrs is a very caring dentist..
K
6 months ago
Awesome dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Cohrs for years and have had nothing but positive experiences each visit. Great staff, unparalleled service, and you’re treated like family. I would highly recommend this dentist!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent! Enjoyed time spent with Emily and Doctor too
E
8 months ago
Consistent High Quality Dental Care
Dr. C. is thorough in his explanations, before he starts and during a procedure. Always satisfied with the results. Annie the dental hygienist is also skilled in her work. Both Dr. C and Annie are engaging, as well as the front office staff.
L
11 months ago
Professional Friendly Service!
Made me feel at home and made sure my questions were answered.
D
12 months ago
Very professional & always friendly.
I had a crown today & I like that Dr. Cohrs explains each procedure that he is doing. It made me feel more comfortable. I have been a patient at this office for many years; they make me feel like family. Highly recommended!!
S
1 year ago
Dr Cohrs is always nice and professional. Interested in what my kids have going on and can relate with his own! Love his office!
A
1 year ago
In and out, without the feeling of being in a rush
Doc explains everything and is personable. Great experience