Dr. Keith Cohrs

Dentist

8110 Cooley Dr

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Cohrs and Annie are great! It is always a good experience at my dental exam and cleaning.
E
2 months ago
A crowning experience
Congenial front office staff. Dr. Cohrs informs patients about each step of the procedure and the results of each step which is reassuring. Diana his dental hygienist was a skilled assistant in the "crowning." Dr. Cohrs also informs patients about the post procedure matters that might require attention.
E
2 months ago
A crowning experience
Congenial front office staff. Dr. Cohrs informs patients about each step of the procedure and the results of each step which is reassuring. Diana his dental hygienist was a skilled assistant in the "crowning." Dr. Cohrs also informs patients about the post procedure matters that might require attention.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Cohrs = Quality Service
Dr. Keith Cohrs offers a high quality service. He is honest and professional. His staff is very helpful and friendly. If you are looking for a good dentist I am highly recommending this practice. I have been coming here for years and have never had any problems with Dr. Cohrs or any of his staff.
S
4 months ago
The cleaning of my teeth was done in a very thorough and professional way. I also appreciated the fact that I could get my tooth filled on the spot and didn't have to come back to do it at another time. Thanks again. You deserve 5 stars.
C
4 months ago
Dr Cohrs office is the epitome of professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He and everyone else there make going to the Dentist a very easy and enjoyable experience. They're on a level above the rest, no doubt.
K
5 months ago
Super care and quality
Great nurses, doctor, and office! They are always welcoming and smiling and Dr. Cohrs is the very best. He diagnosed my husband's grinding being the source of his teeth issues! No other dentist in his 30 plus years informed him of this. Now he has a night gaurd and no more issues! Amazing! Fantastic!
A
6 months ago
Very friendly
From the front desk, dental hygienists, and Dr Cohrs all very friendly!
B
11 months ago
Another Great Experience at Dr. Cohrs' Office
Had another great visit at the Dentist's office. I feel like I have the best dental visits I've ever had since becoming one of Dr. Cohrs patients. Dr. Cohrs and his Staff pay special attention to the comfort of their patients and make everyone feel as relaxed as possible. Dr. Cohrs and Staff always keep me informed on ways to improve my dental health with informed suggestions. They seem as concerned as I do about making sure I am doing everything I can to keep my teeth and mouth in the best shape they can be.
T
11 months ago
My visits with Dr. Cohrs and his staff are always high quality service, professional and friendly. I recommend them highly as always.