Dr. Keith Cohrs

Dentist

8110 Cooley Dr

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent service, great people!
Always a joy to visit the dentist with all the wonderful people working here. Couldn’t be more pleased.
S
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is polite, nice, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
No pain with fillings
Today's visit for repair of old filling and new fillings was pain free and relieving! Dr Cohrs and his assistant were very professional and kind! Each step was verbalized to me while the work was being done as well and the atmosphere was very calming! Dr. Cohrs took the extra time needed to make sure I was comfortable and they took excellent care of me!
L
4 months ago
Great service!
W
4 months ago
As usual Dr. Cohrs and his staff provided my wife and I with another great dental experience. Start of our appointments are always on time and the service is always done with the highest degree of professionalism. My wife and I feel lucky to have found Dr. Cohrs for our dental needs as we've had many years of unpleasant experiences before coming to Dr. Cohrs office.
T
4 months ago
High quality office
As it always is, my visit with Dr. Cohr's office was excellent with a very friendly, professional, and superior staff.
E
5 months ago
Another superlative visit
As usual, engaging front office staff. Larissa the dental hygienist works with a high level of exactitude and converses while working which I encourage and enjoy. As usual, Dr. Cohrs was engaging, professional, and informative.
N
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Cohrs and Annie are great! It is always a good experience at my dental exam and cleaning.
E
8 months ago
A crowning experience
Congenial front office staff. Dr. Cohrs informs patients about each step of the procedure and the results of each step which is reassuring. Diana his dental hygienist was a skilled assistant in the "crowning." Dr. Cohrs also informs patients about the post procedure matters that might require attention.
E
8 months ago
A crowning experience
Congenial front office staff. Dr. Cohrs informs patients about each step of the procedure and the results of each step which is reassuring. Diana his dental hygienist was a skilled assistant in the "crowning." Dr. Cohrs also informs patients about the post procedure matters that might require attention.