Dr. Keith Cohrs

Dentist

8110 Cooley Dr

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
In and out, without the feeling of being in a rush
Doc explains everything and is personable. Great experience
K
1 month ago
Fantastic with our 1.5 year old
The dental hygienists and doctor are amazing with adults and children... as young as 1.5 years old!
B
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I had to cancel my appointment as we were going out of town. They were able to accomodate me before I left town and did a wonderful job. We continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist, Dr. Cohrs and his staff are the best!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, great people!
Always a joy to visit the dentist with all the wonderful people working here. Couldn’t be more pleased.
S
3 months ago
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is polite, nice, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
No pain with fillings
Today's visit for repair of old filling and new fillings was pain free and relieving! Dr Cohrs and his assistant were very professional and kind! Each step was verbalized to me while the work was being done as well and the atmosphere was very calming! Dr. Cohrs took the extra time needed to make sure I was comfortable and they took excellent care of me!
L
6 months ago
Great service!
W
6 months ago
As usual Dr. Cohrs and his staff provided my wife and I with another great dental experience. Start of our appointments are always on time and the service is always done with the highest degree of professionalism. My wife and I feel lucky to have found Dr. Cohrs for our dental needs as we've had many years of unpleasant experiences before coming to Dr. Cohrs office.
T
6 months ago
High quality office
As it always is, my visit with Dr. Cohr's office was excellent with a very friendly, professional, and superior staff.
E
7 months ago
Another superlative visit
As usual, engaging front office staff. Larissa the dental hygienist works with a high level of exactitude and converses while working which I encourage and enjoy. As usual, Dr. Cohrs was engaging, professional, and informative.