Dr. Keith G. Lorio

Dentist

11505 Perkins Rd., Suite K

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Always tries to see patients in an emergency. Excellent care and never hurts when filling cavities etc. Staff is very friendly. Great Dentist!
D
5 months ago
High quality professional service
Awesome professional service!
S
5 months ago
Friendly & professional
Dr Lorio actually takes time to talk to his patients. Hes doesnt just rush in & rush out!!! When Dr Carter retired, who I LOVED him & his wife who worked as the receptionist, I did not think I could ever find another dentist that I was as happy with & TRUSTED!!! I knew beyond a shadow of a doubt that Dr Carter was not going to do things JUST so he could make money!!! His wife said there was enough honest money to be made...they were not greedy & I believe Dr Lorio has the same high ethical standards as they did!!! To find honest people, in any line of work, is truly a blessing!!! I cant imagine ANYONE having anything less than an extremely pleasant visit with Dr Lorio & his staff!!! They are truly exceptional!! They treat you like you expect to be treated!!! I actually look forward to going bec they are so friendly!!! This was my 2nd visit & they treat me like theyve known me for years!!! Thank you Dr Lorio, sweet Dana & the rest of the staff for another great visit today!!! Yall are the best!!!
B
6 months ago
Unscheduled Visit
I had cracked a tooth the night before and stopped by to see if the doctor could see me ASAP. They got me in to x-ray, had a cancellation and put in a temporary crown in that morning. Great job to Kelly and Dr. Lorio.
M
6 months ago
GENTLE TOUCH
The dental hygienist has a very gentle touch on my very "nervous" mouth! Keith, she's a jewel!!
J
6 months ago
All of the Staff were very professional and friendly
I had an emergency with a detached crown and Dr Lorio worked me in his schedule within a short period of time. I have been a patient for many years and have always been very happy with the work he has done for me.
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been using Dr Lorio for years. Dr Lorio and his staff has always been very professional and extremely friendly. I would recommend this group to my best of friends.
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and capable
It's always a pleasant visit to this dental practice. Everyone is pleasant, professional and most efficient. They always take me on time for my appointment. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing good, solid dental care.
A
7 months ago
Fantastic dental clinic!
After my dentist of 12 years retired and sold his practice to a corporation, I needed to find someone with the experience I could trust. I researched many dentists in my area. I didn't want to be just another patient that was shuttled in and out like these corporations do. Dr. Lorio was kind and very personable. Great reception staff too! Extremely professional. He spoke very honestly with me. He was able to prevent me from having unnecessary work done to my teeth. I would recommend him to all I know! We are so glad to have found his practice!
W
7 months ago
Respect patient opinion and explain details
Great professional service and very friendly staffs. Absolutely recommend to friends around...