Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Service
They have been our only dentist since we moved here 4+ years ago. We are not considering changing.
J
1 week ago
Service and Professionalism
I have always had the best service with Dr. Cole. Her office staff is friendly, understanding and professional.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professionalism
I just got my new bridge and it is absolutely beautiful and very well-done. The staff is professional and friendly and go out of their way to do the best job possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best! And yes I have recommended these fine group of professionals in the past , present and future.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Thanks for finding and resolving the issue with my implant.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cole & her staff are always attentive and professional. I have and will continue to recommend them.
H
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Great for me and my 4 year old.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Dr. Cole and her staff make you feel welcome the moment you walk through the door. They always make me feel comfortable and discuss everything, before we begin. I have been very,very pleased my experience and would, and have highly recommend them to everyone.
X
2 months ago
High quality service from professional staff who are personable, friendly and excellent at their jobs.
P
3 months ago
my teeth.
My teeth are smiling, they are great.