Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today By Appointment

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a relaxing escape from life’s pressures. Who would think, a dentist chair, a noisy drill, etc... would provide peace- but these ladies provide way more than dental care!!! Yesterday I even experienced (for the 1st time) having a filling without being numbed-up- no shot! Great care and very relaxing Christmas music- right Becky? Becky? Becky? 😴😴😴 Ha ha 🎄⚜️❣️
D
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Wonderful, kind, qualifies professional staff.
S
4 days ago
A Long Overdue Cleaning
I desperately needed to get my teeth cleaned and checked. It had been many years and my smile was suffering. I had put it off long enough. Finally, I made an appointment with Dr. Emily Lacour. My visit was amazing. Dr. Lacour and Holly were so nice. They found a few areas that need fixed and did a beautiful job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I have my smile back! Thank you Dr. Lacour and Holly, and also the friendly staff at the front desk. This is a true family dentist office. I highly recommend this dentist!
G
1 month ago
Clean, pleasant environment. Every staff member is friendly and the care is the best I’ve had in many years
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and done with care!!!
Had to have a tooth pulled(SAD), but Dr. LaCour did a great job with no pain!!!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
My 4 and 2-year-olds saw Dr. LaCour today, and she was AMAZING! Both she and Holly took such great care of them, and they loved the experience. They can’t wait to go again! Can’t thank them enough!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
A great first time experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful during my visit.
D
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cole’s for some time now and I’ve never been unhappy with the complete concern for my dental needs. All questions addressed and services done professionally
L
3 months ago
Awesome Experience!
As usual, Dr. Cole and the staff go above and beyond and made my visit great.
M
3 months ago
Very caring and professional.
I am very pleased with my visit. Everyone is very friendly and the approach and plan of action to my dental needs was thorough and efficient.