Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today By Appointment

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cole for many years. Dr. Cole and her staff are extremely personable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Work and geniunely care about the clients
All I can say is that this office has the best of the best!!!!!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent quality work
Everyone in this office is very personable and very professional. They really care about their clients. Great work.
R
2 months ago
High quality work with a friendly and caring staff.
I can always count on Dr. Cole and her associates to handle me quickly, properly, and with a caring attitude.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, personable
Always a pleasant visit, with excellent service.
G
4 months ago
Very professional and personable
Very caring staff. Extremely helpful
L
4 months ago
Dr. Cole and her staff are always professional. I chipped a tooth and they saw me the day I called. Dr Cole put a small filling and I was good to go! Thanks for your prompt attention.
G
4 months ago
I had broken a tooth and Dr Cole did a great job. NO pain and she capped the tooth and it's better than it ever was. She also has a great staff assisting her. They are all very friendly and professional.
G
5 months ago
3 year old first trip to dentist
Dr Cole and all her associates are all wonderful. My 3 year old had his first dentist appointment with Dr Lecour and Holly and they were amazing! So enthusiastic and encouraging with my son- he loved it!
C
6 months ago
Filling
How did y'all do? Hmmmmm!!! Great of course!!! A job well done!!!