Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Honest and friendly.
Having some issues with old teeth I was told that if they didn't bother me, they would just watch things and that there was nothing that had to be done now.They are a group of friendly ladies that make going to the dentist enjoyable.
E
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Another great checkup with Dr. Lacour and Simone! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and done with care!!!
6th month cleaning was done fast and painless!!!
S
1 month ago
As always, professional, personal, friendly and painless. Love all of them. Would recommend them in an instant.
E
1 month ago
Feels Like Home!❤️
I have been going to Dr. Cole almost all of my life. I have very fond memories of this wonderful place, and now...my children do, too. I always look forward to my dental appointments because I love seeing the staff and catching up. Professional and kind. I love this dentist so much!
S
2 months ago
As always very professional.
I have been coming here to get my teeth cared for at least 18 years. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is always friendly, caring, and professional.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Once again the staff was on point!!! Great Job Simone!!!!
D
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE.. DR. KELLENE WAS AWESOME
V
3 months ago
AWESOME TEAM
I no longer hate going to the "dentist" because Dr Kellene Cole, and her associates are excellent. They make the experience up close and personal for your specific needs. I had my teeth cleaned last week and it was the fastest time ever. My mouth was clean and my teeth were so slick and shiny. Awesome! Dr, Cole does not do unnecessary procedures. Often times Dr Cole can do a simple tweek and make the problem go away. I came into the office for a broken wire on my partial and she was able to adjust the partial and there was no need for the wire that broke (a wire that caused irritation) and it was more comfortable. Only took maybe 5 minutes. I was really dreading the visit, because I thought that it would be weeks without the partial to send it to the lab, but nope, not the case. I appreciate everyone in the office.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist who provide great services with great care
I always have a great experience with Dr Cole and her staff. Dr Cole is an outstanding dentist and has taken great care of my wife and I for several decades!! We trust her as if she was part of our family. Simone is also great!!