Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always honest, friendly and conscientious.
Dr. Cole and her staff make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. They always keep the client's best interest in mind when deciding the best plan of action. In my experience, they're the best dental practice I've ever encountered and I highly recommend them to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Cole and her staff were very friendly and professional
Dr. Cole and her staff were very friendly and professional but best of all they made sure I was comfortable and wit no pain! Thanks
L
1 week ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cole's office for over 20 years. Dr. Cole and staff are always very personable and friendly and comforting with words, particularly, when I need it. The office is very accommodating in scheduling my appointments. Excellent Service!
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer serve, always friendly & positive atomosphere
I always love my patient experience when I visit Dr. Cole office for dental treatment. Kudos! To her awesome assistant she is very thorough, free spirit, and pleasant. She take her time and patience when providing care. I also love her interaction and her authentic genuine involvement with her client. I live in Slidell but travel to Jefferson highway every six month for my routine cleaning, that speaks volume.
M
1 month ago
Awesome with my boys!!
Dr. Cole and Associates were wonderful with my boys. This was our first time seeing them and they were so patient with them. Thanks ladies for being so awesome!!
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cole for many years. Dr. Cole and her staff are extremely personable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
High Quality Work and geniunely care about the clients
All I can say is that this office has the best of the best!!!!!!!!!
G
4 months ago
Excellent quality work
Everyone in this office is very personable and very professional. They really care about their clients. Great work.
R
4 months ago
High quality work with a friendly and caring staff.
I can always count on Dr. Cole and her associates to handle me quickly, properly, and with a caring attitude.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, personable
Always a pleasant visit, with excellent service.