Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
A great first time experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful during my visit.
D
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cole’s for some time now and I’ve never been unhappy with the complete concern for my dental needs. All questions addressed and services done professionally
L
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!
As usual, Dr. Cole and the staff go above and beyond and made my visit great.
M
1 month ago
Very caring and professional.
I am very pleased with my visit. Everyone is very friendly and the approach and plan of action to my dental needs was thorough and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Great Job!!
Y’all did an awesome job as usual!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism.
Best teeth cleaning I believe I have ever had. Friendly office staff and wonderful environment.
P
2 months ago
Service
They have been our only dentist since we moved here 4+ years ago. We are not considering changing.
J
2 months ago
Service and Professionalism
I have always had the best service with Dr. Cole. Her office staff is friendly, understanding and professional.
N
3 months ago
High Quality and Professionalism
I just got my new bridge and it is absolutely beautiful and very well-done. The staff is professional and friendly and go out of their way to do the best job possible.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely the best! And yes I have recommended these fine group of professionals in the past , present and future.