Dr. Kellene Cole & Associates

Dentist

9541 Jefferson Hwy.

New Orleans, LA 70123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 weeks ago
High quality service from professional staff who are personable, friendly and excellent at their jobs.
P
3 weeks ago
my teeth.
My teeth are smiling, they are great.
G
1 month ago
As always , Dr. Cole , and her staff of highly qualified professionals continue to impress me! The care I have received over the past 24 years has never been less than a five star experience. Dr Cole recently filled a cavity on a tooth , under a crown , on a very anxious patient (me). She was able to successfully fill the cavity while managing my anxiety, and at some point had me laughing. That’s amazing ! Dr. Cole and associates, her entire team of professionals deserve the highest scores in any rating system.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Great visit. Didn’t have to wait, super friendly staff, and Simone is so through.
J
2 months ago
Dr.Cole is the best and her staff is great. I rate her 10 Stars .
A
2 months ago
There the most caring staff I ever met,worried how your feeling the whole visit in the chair ,would highly recommend. Love the staff ...
M
2 months ago
Always honest, friendly and conscientious.
Dr. Cole and her staff make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. They always keep the client's best interest in mind when deciding the best plan of action. In my experience, they're the best dental practice I've ever encountered and I highly recommend them to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Cole and her staff were very friendly and professional
Dr. Cole and her staff were very friendly and professional but best of all they made sure I was comfortable and wit no pain! Thanks
L
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cole's office for over 20 years. Dr. Cole and staff are always very personable and friendly and comforting with words, particularly, when I need it. The office is very accommodating in scheduling my appointments. Excellent Service!
C
3 months ago
Great customer serve, always friendly & positive atomosphere
I always love my patient experience when I visit Dr. Cole office for dental treatment. Kudos! To her awesome assistant she is very thorough, free spirit, and pleasant. She take her time and patience when providing care. I also love her interaction and her authentic genuine involvement with her client. I live in Slidell but travel to Jefferson highway every six month for my routine cleaning, that speaks volume.