Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.

Dentist

3903 Emerson Ave

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilfong.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, affordable, and courteous
My husband, 23 month old daughter, and myself love Dr. Wilfong and his employees. They’re always very courteous, professional, and take the time to explain things to you. My daughter’s first visit went amazingly well! Jennifer was great working with my daughter.
P
1 month ago
First visit.
I was very impressed with Dr. Wilfong and his staff. I went in for cleaning, and I was very pleased with the way Kim, the hygienist, cleaned my teeth. I also was pleased with the way Dr. Wilfong checked my teeth and knew what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend you.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
It sure was great to see you! Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental needs. We strive to provide quality dental care for our patients and look forward to seeing you again. Our greatest compliment is knowing our patients will recommend us to their friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Visit for cleaning
I love the newer office setting and the up-to-date equipment. I always am treated with respect and feel I am important as a patient. I always recommend you and your office.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you so much for your referrals. We truly appreciate them! We strive to provide quality dental care for all of our patients.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Wilfong and his staff are top-notch!
I always get professional, efficient, friendly service from Dr. Wilfong and his staff. My hygienist does an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Wilfong is great at warning me about problem areas. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care! We love our patients :)
R
2 months ago
The dental care and maintenance you have provided me over the years is exemplary! Your staff members are to be commended for their professional demeanor. I can honestly say when I enter your office my dental needs are in good hands. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Ray Pyles
M
2 months ago
Great as usual.
G
2 months ago
this was my first visit, but i found it very through and excellent service. Timely with appointment. Good experience for first visit.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Wilfong and his staff are the best! Always so kind, caring, helpful and professional! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
D
3 months ago
D. Howe
Dr. Wilfong is a great guy and dentist! Very competent! And, his staff is excellent!!
M
3 months ago
People Who know what they're doing
Very competent. Tell you what you need to know even if it's less money.