Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.

Dentist

3903 Emerson Ave

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today By Appointment

drwilfong.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Kim
My cleaning Thursday was done by Kim. She is very efficient , thorough and puts you at ease while she is doing the cleaning. She seems to really care about you and your oral health. Kim and Dr.Wilfong explained in detail the process of installing the caps that I will have done in September.
B
1 week ago
My husband Fred (Ted) has been a patient for a long time and I had been contemplating changing dentists since Dr. Deem retired and Dr. Perkins became so busy taking care of his patients as well as many of Dr. Deems. I have also been a friend of Kim's for many years and even though I was happy with Glenda doing my cleaning, etc., It was good to see Kim and have her do my cleaning yesterday. Everyone that I met in your office were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I'm not looking forward to having the extraction on Monday but appreciate the second opinion and know that Dr. Noorbakhsh is also very good with doing that. Looking forward to seeing you again in February, 2018 Sincerely, Barbara (Barbie) Jones
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to providing you with great dental services in the years to come.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional environment.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We have the best patients!
S
1 month ago
Dental Visit
My experience with Dr Wilfong's office on July 20, 2017 was a pleasant experience. All my dental needs were taken care of, from cleaning to dental review. My initial visit was to put my crown back on.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Great seeing you again! We look forward to providing you quality dentistry for many more years.
P
2 months ago
Today's Visit
I find the people that work in the office are all friendly and efficient. Starting with the front office: These ladies are efficient and friendly. They are the beginning and ending of my visit and that is so important. Today I had my teeth cleaned and Kim always does a great job. Dr Wilfong, I always appreciate your care of me and your concern for me. I never feel like the money is the bottom line but me as a person is the bottom line. I love the updates in the office and the equipment being state of the art.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you! We appreciate and love our patients! We have the best!
A
2 months ago
1st visit!
I had such a wonderful experience! Dr Wilfong and his staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Office was immaculate. I highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to our practice!
S
2 months ago
Helped me in an emergency situation
I was able to quickly be seen and treated for an all of a sudden tooth ache even though I wasn't a previous patient since I've recently returned to the area. The entire staff was friendly and very welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Helped me in an emergency situation
I was able to quickly be seen and treated for an all of a sudden tooth ache even though I wasn't a previous patient since I've recently returned to the area. The entire staff was friendly and very welcoming.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you for choosing our practice. We strive to do our very best to work dental emergencies in. So glad we could help you in your emergency situation.
K
2 months ago
Very caring
I was very happy with my experience today! All staff members and Dr. Wilfong are always kind and courteous!
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
It is our pleasure to provide you great quality dental care! Look forward to providing you many more years of dental care!
T
2 months ago
I would never describe teeth cleaning as a pleasant experience, but my experience today came closer to pleasant than ever before. The dental hygienist was gentle and attentive to my comfort. As a special note to Dr. Wilfomg: I appreciate the fact that you value your personnel enough to allow them time off for special occasions. Specifically allowing Lacey Matthey time off to attend my mother's 100 year birthday party in Phoenix Arizona.
Response from Dr. Kelly Wilfong, D.D.S.
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words. Our patients are the best!