Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Never have I been to a dentist appointment like the one I experienced today at Dr Kellye Rice's office. Today was my first appointment, and from the moment I walked in the office I was treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr Rice's staff is like none other I have ever experienced. I am 47 years old, and I had no idea that I still knew so little about my own teeth! Thank you so much to everyone at the office, especially Elaine, my new hygienist, who made the whole experience a breeze! I will refer everyone who is looking for a new dentist to your practice. THANK YOU!!
B
3 years ago
Excellent
Today was my first visit as I am a new patient and I was blown away! All of the staff was extremely friendly, the technology that Dr. Rice uses is exceptional as is her knowledge and way of explaining issues and options. I'm so glad she found me....I received her promo post card in the mail :).
B
3 years ago
Awsome
The best people you could ask for in a Dentists office.
J
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience
Dr. Rice and all of her staff are very friendly and make it a point to acknowledge you, say your name, and wish you a good day. Her staff and her setting alone are miles above any other dental experience I've had! Her dental staff are also very knowledgeable, and explained everything clearly to me. It was a very pleasant experience!
L
3 years ago
Excellent staff! Very thorough
M
3 years ago
Thorough, painless teeth cleaning
Brittany did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was professional, thorough, gentle, and very kind.
C
3 years ago
Had teeth cleaned today. Excellent and thorough care as usual!
D
3 years ago
Very Good, very professional - clearly lots of experience
The dental appointment was handled with a lot of communication - text and phone call which I like. The office is clean and well attended and plenty of helping hands. The office 'tour' by Pam was a nice added touch. The cleaning, xrays, etc were all done professionally and with great care (Jenine). Dr. Rice was very good and has a great manner in dealing with patients. The team is focused on excellent care and in that there is some 'up-sell' - lots of work to be done in the future and that all came out up front. No high pressure though, comfortable enough for me. I know I'll be getting some great care and my teeth/mouth will be well cared for.
B
3 years ago
worked me into schedule
i am a regular patient but i was having pain and it wasn't time for my regular visit. i really appreciated Dr. Rice working me in to my schedule and helping me get better. fortunately it was no big deal, i just have to floss better.
S
3 years ago
Blown away!
The level of care and thought that this group puts in to every interaction, conversation and appointment, etc, is fantastic. Top notch in every way!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks for your comments Susan. Our attention is always on the patient, their health and experience. We're proud to have you as a patient.