Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Regular check up
As always my trip was excellent the staff are awesome. Dr Rice and her staff really do take the fear out of going to the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Top shelf care
Highly professional, genuinely engaged.
M
3 years ago
Best treatment in Nashville
Truly caring people. I highly recommend.
B
3 years ago
2.5 hours & it wasn't so bad
I had a major procedure done and every staff member was amazing! The 2.5 hours I was there wasn't as bad as I expected AND I received a personal phone call later that evening from Dr. Rice checking on me. That is the kind of service this world is missing in general. Thank you Dr. Rice!
D
3 years ago
Great Office
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Rice's and we both feel very confident in her and in her staff. The front desk staff is always warm and welcoming. The staff, from hygenists to assistants to billing, are all very courteous and friendly as well. They are happy to explain any questions you may have and are very professional. Dr. Rice is very clear about any procedures we might need and why and when they are necessary. Kay, who works with your insurance, then provides the financials clearly so you are aware of what insurance will pay and what you will be responsible for paying. It is a trustworthy and efficient practice with a wonderful staff.
T
3 years ago
Five Stars
Friendly staff, great experience. They are not pushy and strive to make the visit a pleasant experience.
S
3 years ago
Always prompt. Easy to make/change appts. Always great staff and care!
T
3 years ago
Never have I been to a dentist appointment like the one I experienced today at Dr Kellye Rice's office. Today was my first appointment, and from the moment I walked in the office I was treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr Rice's staff is like none other I have ever experienced. I am 47 years old, and I had no idea that I still knew so little about my own teeth! Thank you so much to everyone at the office, especially Elaine, my new hygienist, who made the whole experience a breeze! I will refer everyone who is looking for a new dentist to your practice. THANK YOU!!
B
3 years ago
Excellent
Today was my first visit as I am a new patient and I was blown away! All of the staff was extremely friendly, the technology that Dr. Rice uses is exceptional as is her knowledge and way of explaining issues and options. I'm so glad she found me....I received her promo post card in the mail :).
B
3 years ago
Awsome
The best people you could ask for in a Dentists office.