Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
worked me into schedule
i am a regular patient but i was having pain and it wasn't time for my regular visit. i really appreciated Dr. Rice working me in to my schedule and helping me get better. fortunately it was no big deal, i just have to floss better.
S
3 years ago
Blown away!
The level of care and thought that this group puts in to every interaction, conversation and appointment, etc, is fantastic. Top notch in every way!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks for your comments Susan. Our attention is always on the patient, their health and experience. We're proud to have you as a patient.
C
3 years ago
I can't believe I actually enjoyed this so much!
When I say that I actually had a great at the dentist, you can be assured something big has changed in my life! And, I had crowns, fillings and deep cleaning ! I absolutely promise that anyone would enjoy that - pain free, comfortable, and Dr. Rice and her team are so genuine and caring! I look forward to my next cleaning with Elaine! Carol
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Carol. Our goal is to have a relaxed environment and an informed patient so that your anxiety is resolved. I'm so glad you have had a great experience in our office.
K
3 years ago
Very impressed
I was a new patient to Dr. Rice's office and I was all around, very impressed with the experience. The front staff was very helpful from when the process started over the phone a week prior to my appointment. When I came into the office, everyone was very professional, welcoming and helpful. After being given a tote of goodies for being a new patient, I was given a tour of the office which I've NEVER had at any doctor's/ dentist's office. Then, I had x-rays taken on the latest equipment I've seen in the dentistry field. After that, the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and the dentist did a very thorough exam. After my cleaning, I was taken into a separate room to get a break down of recommended future treatment complete with payment options and no pressure to book the procedures until I was financially able. I've never seen such a great team effort within a medical office setting and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend this office to any friend or family member.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Kelsey. Pam is our New Patient Coordinator and she does a great job of bringing patient's into the practice, informing them of the process and introducing them to our clinical staff. I'm so proud you had a great experience and I hope everyone will.
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff!
I've been very impressed by Dr. Rice and staff since my first appointment and recently referred my husband who was equally impressed!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Brenda. We love taking care of the family members of our patients. Keeping the whole family healthy is our goal!
V
3 years ago
Very Friendly Environment
I am always impressed by how friendly everyone is there. They are always genuinely kind and interested in me, and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
You're the best! We always appreciate our family of patients and love getting updates on what's going on in your lives when you come for your visits. See you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Staff is always so professional and such a nice atmosphere. Friendly and nice and want to please.
A
3 years ago
Thanks so much for the care taken for my son, Tyler!
G
3 years ago
Friendly, started on time, Janine gentle, kind, skillful
D
3 years ago
Outstanding
Today I found my dentist office . After moving to Nashville / Franklin three years ago and hearing some not so good stories about other practices , I finally can rest in my decision . The professional staff is Curteous , kind , And passionate . I'm honored to have met them all . From the intake to appointments being set , As well as treatment plans set in motion , If have to give these guys a super star rating . Now on to healthy teath and gums .