Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Very nice
It was very fast and you go to listen to music while I got my treatment.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Music and Gas, they can't be beat. We give nitrous oxide at no charge for all our treatment patients so you can relax and get healthy at the same time. If you know someone who is anxious about seeing the dentist let them know about your experience, we'd love to help them overcome their concerns and get healthy.
M
3 years ago
Great Visit
Fast, and professional. Love the fact that everyone knows who I am and is genuinely concerned about my well being. Thank You!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
We consider all our patients as a part of our family. You trust us to take care of your health and we take that very seriously. Let us know if you need anything, we are here for you.
B
3 years ago
Very professional service good quality work
The office visit was very calming, I dread going to the dentist office for any reason. However, the staff kept me informed of the next steps and actions to take to help me relax.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Brian! We truly feel when you are informed about your treatment and are part of the decision your anxiety goes down and you feel more involved in getting healthy. That's our sedation dentistry. Well, we have nitroux oxide too!
R
3 years ago
Great Office & Staff
I always have a pleasant visit at Dr. Rices office. The staff are very friendly and courteous. They are truly concerned with the well being of their patients & oral health. Its nice to be in a good environment for a dental visit.
P
3 years ago
Client service/staff are exceptional.. I am hoping that my wait times for my first 2 appointments is not what I should expect, however. The first appointment was about a 45 minute wait in the waiting area, and yesterday's appointment was about the same length for waiting but I was in one of the rooms. During both appointments the measurements were taken and I was told I would need to have a deep cleaning done. That is fine, and not unexpected, however, I am not sure why I had another appointment for the same thing. I may be missing something.... My wife, Ginnie, has not had the same wait times, so I am hoping that my experience is not the "norm".
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Pete, sorry you had to wait for your appointments. That is certainly not the norm. We strive to stay on schedule and be respectful of your time, however, emergencies happen and sometimes treatment may take longer than we expected. I really apologize and next time you are in the office I want to talk to you about it. Maybe you can give me some insight and maybe i can buy you a cup of coffee.
J
3 years ago
very impressive
Dr Rice and her team are very warm and caring. This is felt the moment you enter the office. There are smiles and greetings. As a first time visitor you are given a tour of the office so you are familiar with your surrounding. Plus a welcome gift.!! I am always nervous when I visit the dentist but after the wonderful pain frre experience at Dr Rice I look forward to my next visit. Dr Rice even called me on the night of my visit to find out if I was okay or had any concerns. NOW THAT'S SERVICE!!. Thank you Dr. Rice. Must say special thanks to Jaenene (hope I spelt that right) and Nina. I think you guys are angels here on earth. See you soon.
K
3 years ago
Regular check up
As always my trip was excellent the staff are awesome. Dr Rice and her staff really do take the fear out of going to the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Top shelf care
Highly professional, genuinely engaged.
M
3 years ago
Best treatment in Nashville
Truly caring people. I highly recommend.
B
3 years ago
2.5 hours & it wasn't so bad
I had a major procedure done and every staff member was amazing! The 2.5 hours I was there wasn't as bad as I expected AND I received a personal phone call later that evening from Dr. Rice checking on me. That is the kind of service this world is missing in general. Thank you Dr. Rice!