Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
High quality service. Professional and extremely gentle.
I just had a broken crown replaced at Dr. Rice's office by her associate Dr. Williams. It was very well done, and although I needed an injection, it was imperceptible! If you need to have dental work done this is the place to go. Competent and gentle. Thanks to Dr. Williams and Nina for the great care.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Jeff, thanks for the comments. Dr. Williams is a great addition to our staff and we are proud to have you as a patient. If any of your family and friends are looking for a new dentist we'd love to take care of them.
J
4 years ago
High quality service. Professional and extremely gentle.
I just had a broken crown replaced at Dr. Rice's office by her associate Dr. Williams. It was very well done, and although I needed an injection, it was imperceptible! If you need to have dental work done this is the place to go. Competent and gentle. Thanks to Dr. Williams and Nina for the great care.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Jeff, thanks for the comments. Dr. Williams is a great addition to our staff and we are proud to have you as a patient. If any of your family and friends are looking for a new dentist we'd love to take care of them.
K
4 years ago
Very friendly office staff; thorough evaluation. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Kim, thanks for the 5 star review! We are here for you whenever you need us!
C
4 years ago
Fast and High Quality service!
Getting two cavities filled was a breeze! Dr. Rice was gentle, yet fast and efficient.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you for your comments, Carrie. We are always striving to help our patients be comfortable and healthy. We love taking care of you and if you have any friends or family looking for a dentist just let them know we will take care of them too. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
4 years ago
Teeth Whitening
Service impeccable! I was very satisfied. I will return and refer friends.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Roy, it was a pleasure taking care of you. We are always excited to have such great comments from our patients, thank you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family and friends.
C
4 years ago
High quality competency and customer service!
Dr. Kelley Rice was very knowledgeable and sensitive to my dental concerns. She provided great expertise and advice without making me feel pressured into getting expensive interventions.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Carrie, thanks for your comments! We know that taking care of your health is important and we try to inform you of your options and you can decide how you want to proceed. We are here to help you and we can help your family and friends too! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
C
4 years ago
Great care and service!
Dr. Couzins and Nina were fantastic!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Chris, it is always exciting to have a new patient come to our office and we help them get the healthy smile they deserve. We enjoyed having you in our office! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family and friends.
R
4 years ago
Totally satisfied
My dental hygienist was great - very friendly and competent. My whole experience created a high level of trust for me.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thank you, Richard. I agree, our Hygienists are the best! Great meeting you and we are here to help you have a healthy smile for life! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family and friends. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment
E
4 years ago
Great, as always!!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Eddie! Elaine was excited to see you last week. Thanks for letting us help you keep your smile healthy.
J
4 years ago
High quality service. Professional and extremely gentle.
I've been a patient of Dr. Rice's for nearly 30 years and have just completed my quarterly cleaning (yes, every 3 months - it's so much more efficient and effective this way). Wonderful experience with a very professional staff with a real understanding of their work. I was very much at ease and comfortable from the time I entered the front door, until I left the office. Thank you for taking care of me once again.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks Jeff! We applaud your determination to keep your smile healthy. As you already know it is much cheaper and more effective to prevent issues than to solve them. "An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure." Let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family and friends.