Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD

Dentist

1800 Mallory Ln.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff!
I've been very impressed by Dr. Rice and staff since my first appointment and recently referred my husband who was equally impressed!
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
Thanks, Brenda. We love taking care of the family members of our patients. Keeping the whole family healthy is our goal!
V
3 years ago
Very Friendly Environment
I am always impressed by how friendly everyone is there. They are always genuinely kind and interested in me, and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
Response from Cool Springs Laser Dentistry - Kellye N. Rice, DMD
You're the best! We always appreciate our family of patients and love getting updates on what's going on in your lives when you come for your visits. See you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Staff is always so professional and such a nice atmosphere. Friendly and nice and want to please.
A
3 years ago
Thanks so much for the care taken for my son, Tyler!
G
3 years ago
Friendly, started on time, Janine gentle, kind, skillful
D
3 years ago
Outstanding
Today I found my dentist office . After moving to Nashville / Franklin three years ago and hearing some not so good stories about other practices , I finally can rest in my decision . The professional staff is Curteous , kind , And passionate . I'm honored to have met them all . From the intake to appointments being set , As well as treatment plans set in motion , If have to give these guys a super star rating . Now on to healthy teath and gums .
C
3 years ago
Amazed with OUTSTANDING staff and professionalism!
I truly can not say enough great things about Dr. Kellye Rice and her staff! The levels of professionalism, courtesy and care have been beyond what I could have ever imagined. Her practice is an example of what true customer experience should be. If anyone is looking for a dental practice that raises the bar of excellence, this is the place!
J
3 years ago
I would absolutley recommend Dr. Rice to a friend!
When I arrived for my scheduled cleaning, I was ( and always am ) warmly greeted, by name. There was no wait time, ( actually I have never experienced a lengthy wait time). Elaine was very thorough as always. One of the things I love most about Dr. Rice's office, is that the staff is exceptionally well organized , trained, friendly, and genuine in their concern for the patient's dental health. For me this makes all of my visits most pleasant...even when I have to have more extensive procedures!
N
3 years ago
No wait time. Caring staff who listens and takes extra special care to make sure you're comfortable. They don't try to pressure you into things that aren't necessary.
K
3 years ago
All the staff always make me feel important!
Very caring group