Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service for all members of the family
Our family has been patients for the last few years and have no complaints. They are prompt, courteous and thorough.
K
6 days ago
Excellent service as usual!
L
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Staff is always so nice, Very nice and clean dental office and great professional service
C
2 weeks ago
I wish I had come here years ago...😳🥰🥰🥰
Ausmer is a great dentist. He doesn’t try to mouth shame you, he just explains what he is doing, and does it. I have not felt this welcome at a dentist office in years... From the front desk, to the DA’s, everyone is friendly. I will be referring this office to friends and family.
H
2 weeks ago
Stellar Service
I've been away for awhile due to an insurance change but I'm back now. It's like I never left. The same friendly and attentive service as always. Me and my teeth are happy to be back home!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick thorough professional service
It’s always a pleasure coming to the dentist when you get such careful attention to your needs. I’ve always feared dentists but not here. I’m a lifetime patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Patient for 12+ Years
Dr. Ausmer and his staff have been consistently professional and communicative in my treatment, scheduling, and billing. Dr. Ausmer has also exercised due caution and judgement in referring me to specialists when appropriate.
C
3 weeks ago
very pleasant and proffessional staff
excellent office staff and professional staff
T
1 month ago
Professional & Personable
Love visiting this dental office. Front desk and chair side are always professional. My daughter and I don't ever feel rushed or unimportant whenever we visit Midwest Smiles!
J
1 month ago
great , friendly and caring environment, i will be going back