Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Super friendly service
I was a little anxious about this appointment however the staff are very friendly and explain all procedures fully which put my mind at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
New Patient Satisfied!
Great group of professionals! Midwest smiles- Dr. Ausmer and staff made my experience an enjoyable one!
D
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy coming to Midwest Smile. Excellent customer service. I wouldn't go nowhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Catered to the client
Laelah really enjoyed her visit. Thank you for making her visit educational and fun. She is no longer nervous about going to the dentist
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
Another 6 month visit for my 3 year old that was excellent.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Ausmer and his staff. Very professional, up to date equipment and very clean office.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Ausmer's for many years and would highly recommend him and his team.
J
1 month ago
Very professional I love the high tech equipment!
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist yesterday for my very first visit. I love the modern technology and how they were able to point everything out immediately. Dr. Ausmer explained everything and made it very easy for me to understand without making me feel like I was less of a person. I will be a long time patient of Midwest Smile. Thank you too the entire office for your kindness and hospitality! I even set an appointment for my husband.
S
1 month ago
Not what I expected
The office is very friendly... I was not happy when I left because I was not informed that as a new patient I would not get my teeth cleaned right away. And the Dr did not introduce himself as he should too me as a new patient. That was a big no for me first impression is everything. I know you are busy but please take the time to greet your new patients. Will I be back?? I may hopefully the next experience is better.
S
1 month ago
Qualified professionals
Everyone in the office is very friendly and Karen was very helpful and kept me informed with my daughter while she was being served. I would recommend anyone to their office if they were looking for a dentist.