Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ausmer and his team have been taking excellent care of my teeth for over 10 years. It's always a pleasant experience going into the office from the friendly receptionist, to the friendly and thorough dentist hygienist, to Dr. Ausmer's dental knowledge and friendliness. Glad I have them to help me protect my beautiful smile.
D
5 days ago
The most Personable and professional dentist I’ve ever met.
Dr. Kenneth is not only extremely knowledgeable, but he’s personable, professional, and extremely effective in preventive dentistry and procedural practices. I’m much more interested and involved in my dental care knowing that I have a great dentist in Dr. Kenneth Ausmer!
S
1 week ago
The staff and my hygienist are always the best and very friendly. I would definitely recommend going there. That includes family and kid friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Quickly fixed my problem. No pain. Friendly and helpful staff.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
My experience with Dr. Ausmer has been, and is excellent. His level of professionalism is just what I was looking for in my search for a dental practitioner. Dr. Ausmer knew the right recommendations to make regarding my particular dental needs. He helped to remove any skepticism I my have had about going to a dentist or visiting a dentist's office. All the services from root canals, and all the procedures leading up to my snap on smile, to having my teeth and gums cleaned has been a satisfying experience for me. Dr. Ausmer and staff are winner's and I am happy that I chose his practice to service my needs.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience was the best. Professional and courteous staff. Dr Ausumer listens and explains the procedure in details. I would recommend Midwest Smiles to family and friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional team.
My visit was quick and painless. The hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Ausmer is the BEST!
R
3 weeks ago
Nice service. Friendly staff and peaceful atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Staff
The staff was very professional. I was comfortable with everyone in the office.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Very good service, friendly staff and very timely.