Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
I am highly satisfied with my care.
G
6 days ago
Outstanding treatment, as usual
A dentist visit isn't something we normally look forward to. Dr. Ausmer and his staff certainly make it as easy as possible. After seeing him for so many years now I feel like I'm visiting a friend. I can say the same for his hygienists and office staff.
J
1 week ago
Staff professional n Frienly
Professional staff, the entire staff made feel welcome n relax professional in every detail, Question n Answers - They have my Business πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€—
V
3 weeks ago
The highest quality of professionalism and concern for their patients
I had always avoided the dentist due to a bad experience I had with one in Hazelwood. It only took one visit to this office to put my heart at ease. I have referred friends and my family members. Dr. and his staff will always be top in my opinion.
D
1 month ago
Awesome had a great visit
M
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Going to the dentist can be nerve wrecking, but Dr. Ausmer and his staff are so warm and welcoming they can make the jitters go away!!!
N
1 month ago
Always an enjoyable experience .. staff very friendly and professional..
D
1 month ago
Great!!
Dr. Ausmer staff is awesome, welcoming, and warm smiling poeple. But, when Dr Ausmer comes in, its like from behind you as if he doesn't want to be seen. I think the doctor should come in and greet the patient face to face with a hand shake and the same when he or she is done.
A
2 months ago
Great Location, Quality Service, Friendly Environment
Great Family Dentist and staff are really warm and friendly. I love the quality of service and professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever been too
Dr. Ausmer and his staff are very professional, caring, great educators and simply a spectacular team! I've never looked forward to a dentist appointment in my life. They have a special touch. My teeth cleaning was great! The assist that did my teeth cleaning was very cautious and did not scrap over my gums like some usually do because they are cleaning to fast. From my initial consultation, then teeth cleaning and now a few filings. I'm beyond satisfied. My mouth is starting to come alive from having 2 teeth filled. I had no pain doing the procedure and I actually feel like the work done is super smooth. Even after the work Dr Ausmer took a picture of the end results and I was able to see the wonderful job he done. Perfectly white teeth as if I have no fillings! They are great and I have already referred others to this office.