Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional !
Had a good experience!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Ausmer made my dentist visit pleasant and painless.
R
1 week ago
Amazing
They always do an amazing job. The staff is friendly, the office is neat, and they get straight to the point about what you need for your teeth. I love them!
T
2 weeks ago
T. Coffman
I really like the atmosphere of this dental office. Everyone was so nice.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love my dental Midwest smiles eveything is great there
R
1 month ago
My appointment was excellent and professional as always.
C
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant and knowledgeable. Sheryl makes you feel comfortable and at home. She keeps you coming back with her energy and smile.
He is one of the best Dentist in town. He is a great hearted person and very knowledgeable about the dentist field. I will recommend everyone to go there.
D
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Ausmer and his staff are very kind and friendly. When I needed a crown re-cemented after closing time, they stayed late and made sure I was taken care of. I was very thankful.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Ausmer is an outstanding dentist; his staff is truly committed to delivering outstanding service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleased with the service and overall care that I receive. Everything is explained and my concerns and questions are satisfied.