Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Consistent Professionalism & Courtesy For More Than 11 Years
I've been Dr. Ausmer's patient since 2007. Throughout that time, he and his staff (both chairside and front desk) at Midwest Smiles have been consistently effective, professional, and friendly. Dr. Ausmer has been generous with his time in explaining the current situation/condition, as well as his professional opinion and treatment recommendation(s).
D
1 week ago
Great Service
This office is great from the administrative assistant to the staff. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They are always polite and friendly at Midwest Smiles. I couldn’t imagine going to any other dentist office
D
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant atmosphere when I enter the doors of the office, and receiving excellent care from my Hygienist and evaluation with Dr. Ausmer. Upon exiting the office I have always received a, "have a pleasant day" and they will see me on my next visit it always. I love receiving text messages of my appoints. Thank you for a job of excellence.
J
2 weeks ago
very professional
great
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Office, level of care and people there are beyond good customer care. They provide an exceptional experience, that leave you so impressed.. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit!! I’m all 😀😀😀
K
2 weeks ago
2 thumbs UP
Dr. Ausmer numbed me and I didnt feel it. Excellent experience having my tooth pulled today.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Loved the patience and communication!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love this dental office. I feel more like family than a patient. Always on time, professional and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Ausmer is the Best Dentist I've ever been to. He is very easy-going, friendly, and professional. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I've always had a slight phobia about going to the dentist. He is very patient and willing to accommodate my needs. If you need a great family dentist, look no further than Dr. Ausmer at Midwest Smiles. I can promise you that you won't be disappointed.