Dr. Kenneth Ausmer

Dentist

4169 N US HIGHWAY 67

FLORISSANT, MO 63034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Very Great Dental Experience
Dr.Ausmer is a very great dentist, his staff is very courteous and friendly from the front office staff to the hygienist. Dr. Ausmer is very thorough and informative of the care you need. I would highly recommend this dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great care and customer service
Dr Ausmer and staff provides excellent oral car and customer services for our family general maintenance oral care. We will continue to use them.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Care
As always, the office staff, hygienist, and Dr. are very pleasant, kind, thorough, and informative. I could not ask for a better experience. I actually look forward to my visits. Thank you for the continued, fine care of my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience
I love this dentist. The staff is warming, the service is excellent and the atmosphere is soothing. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Ausmer is the best dentist in town. Chipped my tooth and able to fit me in to repair for the holidays.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Ausmer for about 10 yrs now and would never change. Everyone in the office is very friendly, service is always on time and you are out quickly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist
L
1 month ago
Best office ever!!!
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr Ausmer's office. His entire staff is phenomenal! Everyone is very kind. I tell everybody I know about Dr Ausmer's and his staff
M
2 months ago
Always fast and professional
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly environment.
Dr. Ausmer was very informative regarding the work he was performing and also displayed pictures as well as a detailed explanation as to why the services were needed.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ausmer was very personable and informative. They gave a thorough explanation of my dental issues and options to correct them. I'm glad I chose Midwest Smiles as my new dental provider.