Dr. Kenneth James and Dr. George Gosztola

Dentist

940 Central Avenue N., Suite C

Kent, WA 98032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Lisa and the James Gang
I was late for my appointment and did not have an exam by the dentist, but even though I was late Dr James came over to ask Lisa and me if I had a problem he needed to assess. The gang are true professionals who CARE about their patients. Lisa is the BEST dental hygienist I have ever known of. I'm 72 years old and she tells me and does everything to keep my mouth healthy to allow me to keep my teeth for all the rest of my life.
D
8 months ago
Professional, competent ,enthusiastic and personable. What else could I want? Very Satisfied!
J
10 months ago
The Best Dental Office Enviornment Ever!
I've been coming here for almost 20 years. I've visited several other offices but none are anything like this one. They all work to make me feel comfortable and welcome. When I've needed any treatment it is painless and excellent!
J
10 months ago
Best hygienist I've ever had Clea my teeth. Pam is a must have!
Pam has been cleaning my teeth for several years now. I was slowly losing my teeth. Since she has been cleaning them, she has made such a big difference, she has taught me how to clean and care for my mouth. I no longer live in fear of having to have all of them pulled. She is gentle,thorough, and timely. She goes over Everything and explains things so you know what to do,and what to expect. She really is the BEST hygienist I've ever had. I would reccomend her to anyone!!!
R
11 months ago
I schedule with the same person for every teeth cleaning and exam because she's great. Professional, efficient and very personable.
J
12 months ago
Staff
The staff is always very friendly and it's always a pleasure visiting the office! James Gang Rocks!
C
12 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My new crown issues were so wonderfully addressed. My satisfaction with it were placed above all in that same friendly, professional manner I've come to trust, expect and enjoy.
L
12 months ago
Nothing But Quality
I have been going to the James Gang for over 16 years. They are fantastic. The quality of the care, both dental and personal, has been outstanding.
C
1 year ago
best team ever and blessed to have them care for me
From reception to cleaning to real dentistry to billing the best team ever Loving compassionate and caring Considerate and empathetic Why I drove 4 hours round trip today and won't change my dentist team even though I moved farther away than Kent. Flexible and willing to help me help me Believing in pain free dentistry and understands and works well with previous traumatic dentistry Same loving and peaceful atmosphere as 1999 when I started am so completely blessed beyond worlds work skills levels and restoring health of my mouth
M
1 year ago
Attitude is everything!
Keep up the good work Doctor!