Dr. Kenneth R. Eye

Dentist

408 South Main St

Woodstock, VA 22664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Had fillings yesterday the experience was great everyone was wonder Dr Eye was great looking forward to my next visit.
H
1 year ago
Very friendly!
Very friendly and nice. The whole time my tooth was being worked on, Dr. Eye and his associates talked to me and let me see what was happening (with a hand mirror). I'm usually fascinated with stuff like that, but to each their own. Very nice people and very professional. Even though I made an emergency appointment, I'll be visiting them again. Very pleased with me first visit!
H
1 year ago
Just the type of dentist I've been looking for.
Very thorough, friendly, professional. Dr. Eye obviously cares more about your teeth than the contents of your wallet.
R
1 year ago
Six Month visit with cleaning.
My six month cleaning was very thorough. Xrays were very beneficial and the review of findings very professional with suggestions for future care including cost estimates. No pressure what-so-ever to schedule future work needed. I plan to have some or all the suggested procedures completed by summers end. Excellent visit. Roger
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit with Dr. Eye I had a great experience felt very relaxed.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic care
I had to get a cavity filled, It was fast, painless, and Doctor Eye showed great concern over my comfort. I'm so glad that we chose them for our dental care.
J
1 year ago
Very pleasant visit! Everybody was helpful, and professional. I especially appreciated staff taking time to explain procedures.
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
The staff are thorough, checking for med changes and new health issues before proceeding. They review your previous appointment and ask if you are having any problems. They are very efficient and professional, and appointments are on time.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service and team!
I always have a great experience with the dentist as well as the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Eye to anyone!
P
1 year ago
Very good, professional, Dr. Eye and staff do a good Job. I would recommend.