Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS

Dentist

823 South King St

Ste E

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Warm welcoming professional service
Such a pleasent experience going to visit the office today. As a new patient I wasn’t sure what to expect. The staff was warm, welcoming and extremely understanding of the dentist jitters. This was only my first visit however I felt relaxed and comfortable.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
As always dr. Rothchild does a great job i finally got my four front top teeth grinded down now they are all even with each other ...no more fangs! Love the look. He and staff are the best!
R
2 weeks ago
As always Dr Ken and his staff were terrific!
J
2 weeks ago
Rothschild DDS is proficient and friendly
Dr Rothschild and all of his staff are both pleasant to deal with and offer excellent dental care.
M
1 month ago
Love Doc Ken
Always happy to visit Doc Ken. Office staff is super friendly and Doc is always sincerely concerned about any of our dental issues.
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly and helpful front desk.
Front desk greeted me warmly and I didn’t feel that I’m first time in this office. Dr. Kenneth was very friendly and explained me everything in detail about my tooth. It was wonderful experience going to this office, I simply loved it.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good visit. All info is clear and to the point. Easy going atmosphere, keeps a person calm and relaxed. Professional from ALL stand points!
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you so much, Mr. Poston, for your kind words. We will strive to continue to keep your "calm and relaxed" demeanor in our office environs.
S
3 months ago
Excellent demtal service
Dr. Rothschild and his staff were professuonal and friendly throughout the appointment. I cannot imagine a better dental practice and will be using this one from now on.
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you, Mr. Smilie, for your wonderful review. We look forward to continuing your dental care here. for years to come.
J
3 months ago
The extra mile
Over the years, I have made a point to arrive early for my dental appointments, so I was exasperated when road construction made me 40 minutes late! Dr Rothschild's team found a way to fit me in for my check up and, as always, did so with courtesy and professionalism and excellent XM radio tunes!
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you for your laudatory posting, Mr. Ruddell. Extenuating circumstances happen occasionally and it was ultimately "all good." You travel an extraordinarily long distance to see us, passing literally hundreds of other dental offices along the way. We appreciate your loyalty.
J
4 months ago
Always receive professional and caring treatment
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you very much, Jim. Nice of you to write this kind review. Appreciated.