Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS

Dentist

823 South King St

Ste E

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Best of the Best!!!!
Been going to this practice for over 30 years. Doc n staff are TOPS!! My son and family now go there. Its like going to visit family instead of going to dentist.
C
2 days ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Ken and everyone here. Always a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr.Rothschild for almost 20 years. Would not consider going anywhere else. He takes his time whether he’s doing a procedure or just to talk. His staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They get you in and out in a timely manner. He is considerate in giving you all options for necessary work and costs. He will not waste your time or money and I greatly appreciate that. They make you feel like family( In a good way that is πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
D
3 months ago
Another Great Visit!!
I went in today to get a temporary crown for one of my front teeth. While by nature the procedure was somewhat unpleasant, I took comfort in the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and his staff. I recommend Dr. Rothschild to everyone for their dental care.
G
4 months ago
Just had work done no pain very professional very timely the best dentist I have ever been to highly recommend for all
K
4 months ago
Rothschild Dental Practice
Consistently excellent service for many years!
M
5 months ago
Excellent
J
6 months ago
Unbelievable wonderful experience
I am an employee for Dr. Rothschild, little did I know I needed major dental work. I have only experienced 1 cavity my entire life, and it was not a good experience. Dr. Rothschild and Karin are so wonderful. They were patient with me, put all my fears aside with their great bedside manor, and there laughter. Doc is so gentle and kind, and Karin is right there with you holding your hand in support. I could never have asked for a better or more pleasurable experience. Dr. Rothschild is extremely knowlegable as well. If I give 10 stars I would. The only dentist I will ever use the rest of my life!! He is the best!!
J
7 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
Excellent dentist and staff! Could not have asked for better service!
T
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
At the recommendation of our dental insurance provider I booked an appointment with Dr Rothschild and I am so happy with my new dentist! The staff is so friendly and personable and the Dr really takes the time to listen to you and make sure your concerns are addressed. Will be taking my toddler for his first visit soon as well as my husband!