Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS

Dentist

823 South King St

Ste E

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Just had work done no pain very professional very timely the best dentist I have ever been to highly recommend for all
K
4 weeks ago
Rothschild Dental Practice
Consistently excellent service for many years!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Unbelievable wonderful experience
I am an employee for Dr. Rothschild, little did I know I needed major dental work. I have only experienced 1 cavity my entire life, and it was not a good experience. Dr. Rothschild and Karin are so wonderful. They were patient with me, put all my fears aside with their great bedside manor, and there laughter. Doc is so gentle and kind, and Karin is right there with you holding your hand in support. I could never have asked for a better or more pleasurable experience. Dr. Rothschild is extremely knowlegable as well. If I give 10 stars I would. The only dentist I will ever use the rest of my life!! He is the best!!
J
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
Excellent dentist and staff! Could not have asked for better service!
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
At the recommendation of our dental insurance provider I booked an appointment with Dr Rothschild and I am so happy with my new dentist! The staff is so friendly and personable and the Dr really takes the time to listen to you and make sure your concerns are addressed. Will be taking my toddler for his first visit soon as well as my husband!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
My family of 6 have been going to Ken since 1990. Tremendous family dentist! Highly recommend him as a person and a dentist.
J
5 months ago
The BEST Dental Practice
For more than 20 years I have been going to Dr. Rothschild. He and his staff always combine courtesy and cheerfulness with supreme competence. From the front desk experience to the dental hygienist cleaning to the doctors care, you will not find a better dental practice anywhere!
X
5 months ago
Excellent, Caring Staff. Lovely, Pleasant Atmosphere!
Dr. Rothschild and staff create a pleasant, relaxed, yet highly professional atmosphere. They understand various patients’ needs, leaving patients feeling safe, well-cared-for, and comfortable. The nicely appointed office is in a charming townhouse complex, dotted with mature trees you can see through the examine room windows. The complex is off the beaten path, with ample parking. You will feel happy returning for your dental check-ups and any necessary or cosmetic work.
D
5 months ago
Great, professional service.
Dr. Rothschild is a great dentist! He was able to quickly work me into his schedule to recement crown that had come out.