Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS

Dentist

823 South King St

Ste E

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I'm always scared of going to the dentist ever since I was a child. But when I started going at Dr. Kenneth Rothschild's office everything changed. He is very personable, and his nimble hands makes you so comfortable during the procedure. From the receptionists to the hygienists (special mention Karen 👍🏼) they are all awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
I have been going to Dr. Rothschild for 24 yrs and have never had a problem with the many procedures that I have had. From fillings, root canals, extractions and many crowns and have never felt any pain or discomfort. When ever I go to the office I feel like I'm visiting old friends because everyone is so friendly and comforting. I would recommend Dr Ken Rothschild to anyone looking for extremely professional and friendly dental work. Dr. Rothschild is very good at explaining what he is going to do and what outcome you may expect.
C
4 weeks ago
Always gentle, caring and professional
Been a patient for more than 25 years. Our two kids have only know Dr. R for all of their dental and orthodontic needs. Dr. Rothschild stays ahead of the curve professionally and always has the best team working with him. Everyone in the practice is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable!
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit!
Staff and dentist were extremely polite and did a great job on my two fillings.
A
3 months ago
high quality service by friendly dental technician
Easy clearning and examination with Dr. Rothschild's technican
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you, Anita. It was great visiting with you yesterday.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient for nearly 30 years, need I say more? Dr. Rothschild is a talented gentle dentist. I've never experienced any discomfort during or after any dental work I've had. He stays current with cutting edge dental techniques which his patients surely benefit from. The staff are friendly and very accomadating. I feel fortunate to call Dr. Rothschild my dentist.
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you very much, Janet, for your kind evaluation. It's always a treat seeing you and your smiling face in our office over the many years.
C
3 months ago
A fun morning with Dr. R.:)
I don't like going to the dentist! Dr. R. has known that for years and he doesn't take it personally!! I always have a great experience with Dr. R. and his staff. When I enter the office, I know I am in good hands. I would never go anywhere else!!
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thanks Chris! I've joked over the years that you need to just think of me as a necessary evil. Fortunately, you've viewed me as more "necessary" and not so much "evil". Thank you for trusting me over the last 25+ years.
K
3 months ago
Patient, precise and thorough! The best Dentist in my 64 years. Great with children as well.
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you, Kathryn. I'll try to keep my hot streak going for the next 64 years!
C
4 months ago
My 5 year old loves going to the dentist!
Everyone is so kind. They make it a stress free visit every time.
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you for your compliments. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice for so many years.
J
4 months ago
Great Practice
For a check up and cleaning , all staff were very courteous and helpful. Treatment was relaxed and professional.
Response from Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Bowden. It's been a pleasure treating you and Sandy over the many years.