Dr. Kenneth Rothschild DDS

Dentist

823 South King St

Ste E

Leesburg, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
My family of 6 have been going to Ken since 1990. Tremendous family dentist! Highly recommend him as a person and a dentist.
J
1 month ago
The BEST Dental Practice
For more than 20 years I have been going to Dr. Rothschild. He and his staff always combine courtesy and cheerfulness with supreme competence. From the front desk experience to the dental hygienist cleaning to the doctors care, you will not find a better dental practice anywhere!
X
1 month ago
Excellent, Caring Staff. Lovely, Pleasant Atmosphere!
Dr. Rothschild and staff create a pleasant, relaxed, yet highly professional atmosphere. They understand various patients’ needs, leaving patients feeling safe, well-cared-for, and comfortable. The nicely appointed office is in a charming townhouse complex, dotted with mature trees you can see through the examine room windows. The complex is off the beaten path, with ample parking. You will feel happy returning for your dental check-ups and any necessary or cosmetic work.
D
1 month ago
Great, professional service.
Dr. Rothschild is a great dentist! He was able to quickly work me into his schedule to recement crown that had come out.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and Check up
Relaxed and organized. No stress Thanks
K
3 months ago
exceptional dental care and staff
My husband and I have been using this practice for a long time.
A
3 months ago
If only there were 10 stars!
Dr Rothschild was recommended to me from a friend and let me just say, she didn't steer me wrong! From the moment I made the phone call I knew this was going to be a positive experience. I have such a fear of dentists and I explained it had been a long time since I'd seen one. There was no scolding or making me feel belittled. Everyone, and I do mean everyone in that practice was a delight to interact with during the course of my visit and cleaning. There was a family feel about the office that instantly put my mind at ease. I really didn't know there were still practices around that make you feel like you are valued patient instead of just a disposable customer. I rarely write reviews, but this experience was worth sharing!!
W
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
E
3 months ago
Very good service
They were very kind professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them to others.
J
4 months ago
I can’t praise Dr. Rothschild and his staff enough. I have been a patient for close to thirty years. Everyone is very professional and kind. The office atmosphere Is almost like visiting old friends. Dr. Rothschild is a very accomplished Dentist and keeps up with all the lastest techniques. If you are new to town or are looking for a new dentist look no more!