Northern Nevada Family Dental

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernnevadafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Always get the best service and care at this dental facility.
D
2 days ago
Teeth cleaned by Jennifer E.
Always excellent, professional, kind and caring service. It's all positive!
D
5 days ago
interested in your teeth, not your wallet
I am retired without benefit of dental insurance. They always take in consideration that I am on a fixed income and I appreciate that. The service is great and all the staff, dentists included have always been pleasant and courteous.
A
6 days ago
I can always expect a very short wait until I am called. Once I am in the chair, I am treated to friendly, intelligent, professional treatment.
By now, Dr. Vaughn knows who I am, my previous dental history and areas we are keeping an eye on. I have complete confidence in his decisions and his treatment.
H
6 days ago
General Clean-up
It was probably just me and my over sensitive mouth , but today's cleaning seemed to be a little rougher than I have had in the past. She was very nice. It just seemed that she was being rushed for something.
J
7 days ago
Great office
I have seen a number of hygienists over the years at this office and all are so terrific. Thanks to all of them!😃
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. VanHorn was fantastic. He explained every step of the procedure he was performing. He made me feel very comfortable and was great. The assistant was also, very good.
M
2 weeks ago
Loved it!!
Dr. Vaughn and staff are friendly, professional and provide quality service. I have been going to Dr. Vaughn since 1995 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I recommend him to all my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice...
Love Christian. Thorough and teeth feel so clean afterwards.
K
2 weeks ago
Always kind and efficient
My family has been going to Dr Vaughn for 23 years and have never had a problem with appointments, service, or billing. The office staff are friendly and professional. Nicole has been my son's hygienist since he was 3, she has literally watched him grow. Dr Vaughn is always kind and efficient. I highly recommend this office.