DR. KENNETH VAUGHN DDS

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Overall Great visit!
Doctor Vaungh is great. Jenny and Tonya were very nice and helpful!! The receptionist (young, blond short hair)... YIKES what a HORRIBLE ATTITUDE. I don't think that's what people want to see as first impressions. She seem to be bother that I showed up, no eye contact, very short ;(
J
2 days ago
My visitwas great. Everything was very professional and done very nicely!
D
2 days ago
Great Environment & Professional
Appointments always prompt and great service.
S
6 days ago
Excellent Visit
It was time for my 6 month teeth cleaning. Had my usual dental hygienist Jennifer. Like my review title already stated excellent visit
P
1 week ago
Very professional. Excellent care.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vaughn’s for approximately 15 years. He is extremely thorough, helpful, efficient. The office staff has always been exemplary.
K
2 weeks ago
painless and best in Sparks nv Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
My wonderful dentist retired so I was referred to Dr. Vanhorn. I was a little worried about going to a new practice but from the time I walked in the door the receptionist was very welcoming and the dental hygienist Christian did a spectacular and amazing job cleaning my teeth, followed up by Dr. Vanhorn doing a very thorough exam. I recommend this dental practice to my family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Kylee did a really great job cleaning my teeth. She didn’t make me feel bad even though it had been a really long time since my last cleaning. Tonia and Hannah up front were very helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The front office is very friendly and efficient. The wait is very short. The dental assistant and the dentist are both very professional and nice. I am new to the area, so I was very happy to find a great new dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Vaughn to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and in time
It is nice to be seen on time when you visit any doctors office. The staff is very friendly and they see you on time too:)