DR. KENNETH VAUGHN DDS

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional++
Dr. Vaughn was quick to identify my problem and I will return as needed.
E
3 days ago
Very Friendly - With NO condescending attitude
Bottom line up front - I have terrible teeth; between bad childhood experiences with dentists, lack of self care over time and other health reasons - my teeth are a wreck. Doc was polite, very concerned with what was best for me - not what was best for his wallet - and he was very compassionate. ZERO condemnation about the poor state of my teeth. He discussed what the problems were, what priority he believed was appropriate, and a clear plan of action to take. His office worked with my unique double layered insurance policy to make sure I was covered for what needs to be done.
A
3 days ago
Great Experience
First, the office staff was extremely helpful and friendly! The hygienist also friendly and explained everything that she was doing. Finally, Dr. Vaughn was thorough and explained all my option to me allowing me to have a say in my treatment options. I will be a patient for a long time with this kind of care!
C
3 days ago
Very friendly
Had my teeth cleaned twice now and both times was made to feel very welcome and the doc and hygienists have been super friendly.
T
3 days ago
Professional
Very kind and concerned about my comfort- I appreciate that
J
4 days ago
Great care as always!
My daughter and I have our bi-annual teeth cleanings and check ups. We were taken care of from the moment we entered the office. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
S
4 days ago
Always have been pleased with the care I have been given by everyone in this office !!!!
L
1 week ago
Incredibly Knowledgeable Professional
Dr Van Horn is an incredibly knowledgeable professional, with a heart for his work. Thank you for you help in the past and into the future. Your staff is amazing, friendly and extremely helpful. Keep up the great feeling for your patients! Thank you, Thank you!!! Libby
L
1 week ago
Excellent quality service, timely, professional , friendly and comfortable environment
J
1 week ago
Your office staff "ROCKS". Thanks for all your help. As a new patient I was treated in kindly, courteous, and in a professional manner.