DR. KENNETH VAUGHN DDS

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.
Dr. Vaughn always treats me right!
S
2 days ago
Professional Dentest!
Outstanding Dentest! Professionall service. Goes above and beyond. I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Vaughn for 12 years. I cannot say enough words to express, he is the best, smartest, most educated Dentest I have ever been to.
M
3 days ago
Checkup
Great service as always.
D
3 days ago
Excellent, and quick, today.
J
5 days ago
Been seeing Dr Vaughn for well over 10 years. Always a good experience, Nicole and Jenn have always been great! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
T
1 week ago
Recent Visit
Kenneth Vaughn and his staff are the nicest group of people. They care about their clients and are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for calling and checking on me when I had my allergic reaction to my antibiotics.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Office
I heard of Dr. Vaughn through some co-workers of mine and he did no disappoint. I was very pleased with him and the entire staff. I was also very happy that they took me in on such short notice. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone needing dental work.
B
1 week ago
Great
Most people don't like to go to the dentist for a check up but you have to do it. Dr Vaughn's office is the place to go they are professional, friendly and caring.
C
1 week ago
Today's visit was excellent.
D
1 week ago
Top Drawer Practice
Great job as always!