Northern Nevada Family Dental

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

northernnevadafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Fantastic dental care
As always, my visit to Dr VanHorn's office was amazing. Great friendly staff and excellent dental care. I will be back!
M
3 days ago
Good
J
4 days ago
First visit. Had one great dentist for 46 years in California. Today was a great experience. Staff was friendly and very thorough. We think our dental care is in good hands with Dr. Van Horn.
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to be there. Everyone is friendly.
K
4 days ago
Compassionate and Excellent Dental Care!
I came to Northern Nevada Dental as a patient very nervous about needed dental care. I have been a patient of Dr. VanHorn's for the past 1&1/2 years and am so pleased with the care I have received! The dental work has been EXCELLENT- and always done with my comfort being a priority! Recommended procedures are clearly explained- no surprises. My most recent appointment I left with my new crown- SAME DAY! I no longer have any anxiety about my dental appointments- the entire Staff is friendly and professional. Best overall dental care that I have received. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
B
4 days ago
Great group of friendly folks.
The best dentistry in town. Thank you all for all that you do. Smiles.
K
5 days ago
Always efficient and thorough
Our family regularly has gotten cleanings and checkups every 6 months for the past 4 years and the dental techs and dentists are very thorough, organized, and prompt.
P
1 week ago
The dentist was very concerned about my situation and with what we need to do going forward.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional people. Very pleased.
B
1 week ago
Made me feel like a valued client from the moment they picked up the phone.
I received a prompt appointment when I phoned, as a new patient, with a toothache. Every point of contact with the office, from the front desk staff to the dental assistants to a prelim exam and consultation with Dr. Vanhorn was made with courtesy and professionalism. You are asked appropriate, thoughtful questions and then you are (omg!) actually listened to as you answer them. I've had bad dental experiences before so am more hesitant than most to seek preventative dental care as routinely as I should. I had a great experience that stemmed from reaching out with an immediate need while in a good bit of discomfort. I feel quite confident, and relieved, to be setting up an on-going maintenance program with the staff at NNFD. I thank you all very much.