Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
very nice and helpful
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Donna! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Phyllis is the best dental hygienist. She always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I always feel comfortable and relaxed while I am there. I highly recommend this office!!!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks Karen! It's always great catching up with you when you come in! We love having your family as patients!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional, exceptional skills. Very caring and friendly
I had a teeth cleaning appointment with Phyllis. As always she is top of the charts.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks Pat, we appreciate your kind words, and yes.......Phyllis is the best! It was great seeing you as always!
K
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Irving’s office
Jaclyn is the best hygienist!!! Embarrassingly, it has been about a year since my last cleaning. She made me feel so comfortable and my teeth look great. All my embarrassment went away as soon as I started talking to her. This office has up to date equipment. They gave me a scented warm towelette for my hands so I could sit and relax and wait for Dr Irving to come do my exam. Dr Irving was so sweet and took her time with me on my exam. Explaining everything to me. I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning!!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
It was so great to see you, Kim! Thanks for being an awesome patient!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Mohammed! It was a pleasure to serve you! We are very happy your family has chosen our office!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service
I have to say, no one ever likes going to the dentist. However, if you have to go, this is the place. Keri is absolutely fabulous, not to mention her staff. All are friendly and light hearted. They cannot be more helpful and knowledgeable. It took me about a year and 1/2 to find a new dentist, as it is not an easy decision. I am so grateful I stumbled upon their office. In all the years I have gone to the dentist, this is my all time favorite. Thanks girls. You all gel nicely together so whatever it is you're doing, keep it up because it works!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
We are so happy you stumbled upon us, too! It's an absolute pleasure to have you! Thanks for the high praise!
M
3 weeks ago
I think that Dr Irving is the greatest person and dentist that I've had the pleasure to have met in a long while patients and comfort come first had the best experience with a dentist ever
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much for the kind words!! It is an absolute pleasure to have you as a patient!
T
3 weeks ago
Love Dr.Keri
Not many people can say they Love going to their dentist but I do ! Dr.Keri by far is the best dentist I have ever been too . Top rated professional , pain free ,caring I could go on and on a five star seems to low . The staff is also one of the best group of women in an office that I have been to how lucky Fr Keri is to have such a great team and so is any patient. If you want the best care and staff make an appointment your mouth will thank you !
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Tracy, you are so kind. We all love catching up with you when you come in! You're such a great patient and person! And the doughnuts......what can we say? You're the best!
F
3 weeks ago
Absolutly professional and courteous!!!
Like my last review,I am in disbelief that I feared visiting the Dentist most of my life,and all along,well mostly,that there is a possibility of having a dream Dentist. Dr.Keri and her staff remove all anxiety and fear that most of us experience going to the Dentist,along with no confusion or worries about service and being billed wrongly etc. I don’t think there are any more words to describe my new Dentist and her staff.If you do not find what you are looking for in a total all around Dental experience here,well keep looking,it is not possible.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
You are so sweet! Thank you for your kindness and for being such a wonderful patient!
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and meticulous dentistry...
Dr K Irving is one of those rare people that you find in the professional world that is not only top in her craft but caring and sensitive to her patients needs. I can honestly say that I gladly travel to see Dr Irving. She has also built a staff of people who are kind and concerned and always ready to make your experience a positive one! How many people can say that about a trip to their dentist! I am proud to say that I can!!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much for traveling to see us! We so appreciate your kind words and having you as a patient! You're the best.