Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Everything about the visit was terrific!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thanks so much, Stacey! It was a pleasure to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and personal attention
Was in this morning as in "emergent" case. Have been a patient of this practice for over twenty plus years and am never displeased. The level of quality care and professional attention is A+. The staff and front office administration within this practice meets and exceeds expectations. A pleasure to be their patient! And, others in my family agree my high opinion of this dental practice and it's people!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
And we love seeing you, anytime! It is always our pleasure to see you and your entire family!
F
1 month ago
Honesty,quality and friendly!!!!!
I'm so happy to have finally found a dentist that I'm not afraid to visit. The friendship and honesty and quality are off the chart. Dr. Keri I must say is the all time best dentist I have ever visited,extremely friendly and pretty too.All around a pleasant atmosphere in the whole office also,was treated like royalty. Extremely excited and relieved to have finally found a dental office with no pressure or fear and looking forward to my next visit,unheard of isn't it. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Frank, thank you so much for the lovely, lovely compliments! We are so happy you chose us as your dental office! Can't wait to see you again!
J
2 months ago
Dr Keri Irving did a fantastic job filling my 2 cavities. No pain, no after pain, spectacular job. She is very cordial and makes you feel at home. The front staff is friendly, efficient and concerning. A+++!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thank you so much, Jim! You are a great patient and we love having you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry & customer service
Dr. Keri Irving is a caring, dedicated professional! Her bright personality & calm narrative throughout my dental procedure helped to make it a positive & easy experience! Her dental assistant, Kim, was also top notch! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thank you, Anne!! You're a wonderful patient, and a pleasure to have in the office!
A
2 months ago
Best staff ever!
My children came in for their check ups. Jaclyn and Phyllis are both awesome hygienists, and Dr. Irving is amazing. We love how the girls at the front desk are so personable and actually smile. I LOVE their new scrubs-they match the bright and cheerful atmosphere!
D
3 months ago
routine care and cleaning
Have been with them for many years. Appointment was 10:00 am and taken immediately. Always good with their scheduling! Phyllis is great. Great pride in her work and the results manifest it also. I have had emergencies and they were always there to assist.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thanks, Dennis! You and your family are wonderful patients and always brighten our day!
W
3 months ago
Excellent, relaxing, fast and pain-free with friendly staff and a nice hot towel at the end. Thank you very much.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thank you, Wajdi! It is always a pleasure to see you and your wonderful family.
C
3 months ago
Quality Care!
Dr. Irving is so very attentive to your individual needs. She places you at ease while providing the highest quality of care!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thank you so much, Celeste!! You are truly a great patient and a pleasure to see!
K
3 months ago
The very best!
Dr Levitt was recommended to me by my family dentist who was about to retire. What a great recommendation, Dr Levitt and staff is a pleasure, always nice, always understanding and helpful.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving & Dr.Tina Levitt
Thank you so much, Kathleen! You are a pleasure to serve!