Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Extremely professional, courteous, and informative. Staff explains procedure every step of the way and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and at ease
S
2 days ago
All ways pleasant and friendly staff.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks so much, Sam! Always great to see you!
F
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Keri and her staff,very professional and I’m always treated like royalty,even when I tell my goofy jokes. I’ve never laughed when I’m at the Dentist,whoever heard of such a thing,the atmosphere is awesome.Thank you so much girls,keep up the good work😊😊😊😊😊😊
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Aww, thank you so much, Frank! It is always lovely to see such a pleasant face and we love your jokes!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
The procedure went smoothly and pain free. Very personable people throughout the office.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Carol! It was a pleasure to see both you and Ed yesterday!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
I had my regular cleaning and check-up this morning. As always, it's a pleasure to visit the office and the wonderful staff. Len
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
D
1 month ago
Quality care
From the time you walk in the door until you leave everyone is very attentive and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Irving is a great dentist.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Donna! It is a pleasure to have you!
D
1 month ago
Just love this office.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Debbie! We just love having you!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, warm and relaxing office
My family and I have been going to the dental office for well over 20 years.. The staff has always been kind, friendly and treat you as if you are family. Everyone from the time you enter the office till you leave goes above and beyond to make sure that you are completely satisfied.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Chris, thank you so much! Your family is like family to us. It is always wonderful to see you all.
B
2 months ago
Dental check & cleaning
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Irving's office. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted, and most always, attended to swiftly. Today's visit was handled for the most by Jana, a hygienist in the office. Jana is very efficient, and truly cares for a pleasant patient experience. She is knowledgeable, and lets one know with each step what she's doing next. Dr. Irving's examination to follow, is up to date, and 2nd to none. I highly recommend this facility for one's dental care.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much for the lovely compliments, Bill. You are always such a pleasure!
A
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
Dr. Irving & her entire staff are top notch dental experts! Truly a quality team!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Anne! Great to see you, always!