Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Smile high five!
Long term patient of this practice! Happy to have Dr. Keri and her professional and friendly staff looking after my smile. A minor procedure this morning but treated by Doc. Irving with the utmost of care and attention. A chipped tooth a problem but the quick, efficient bonding to make it better works like a charm. Patient satisfaction is a "fact of life" here. The friendly, attentive and accommodating staff is a bonus. I recommend Dr. Keri and her practice without reservation. Bravo to the "smile team" on Kings Highway!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks so much, Rich! It is always wonderful to catch up with you whenever you come in! We are always happy when we see your name on the schedule!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring, considerate
This dentist and staff have always been wonderful in the past and continue to be professional, friendly, caring and compassionate. They are truly the best around and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Chris, thank you! We feel like we've known your family forever! Thank you for your kind words and for being our patients!
M
1 month ago
professional service
They are professional and very friendly.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much! It is a pleasure having you as a patient!
C
2 months ago
Was having a problem and squeezed me in. Very professional and informative. Great experience
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Colleen, never hesitate to call us! It is our pleasure to help!
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional, courteous, and informative. Staff explains procedure every step of the way and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and at ease
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Colleen! It is a pleasure having you as a patient!
S
2 months ago
All ways pleasant and friendly staff.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks so much, Sam! Always great to see you!
F
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Keri and her staff,very professional and I’m always treated like royalty,even when I tell my goofy jokes. I’ve never laughed when I’m at the Dentist,whoever heard of such a thing,the atmosphere is awesome.Thank you so much girls,keep up the good work😊😊😊😊😊😊
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Aww, thank you so much, Frank! It is always lovely to see such a pleasant face and we love your jokes!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
The procedure went smoothly and pain free. Very personable people throughout the office.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Carol! It was a pleasure to see both you and Ed yesterday!
L
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I had my regular cleaning and check-up this morning. As always, it's a pleasure to visit the office and the wonderful staff. Len
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
D
3 months ago
Quality care
From the time you walk in the door until you leave everyone is very attentive and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Irving is a great dentist.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Donna! It is a pleasure to have you!