Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent service!!
I love all the girls at the office they are alway Very nice and professional and they are always very concern about me. Love Jackie!! And today really was Dr Keri first day working on my mouth and even though I took medication before I got there she made it a point to make sure I was ok. And that’s I didn’t have any pain. Thank you !!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Aww, thank you so much, Donna! You are so sweet and an absolute pleasure to see.
L
7 days ago
New Crown
This was my first time having Dr. Keri install a crown. I'm not the best dental patient. I never get numb enough, always feeling some pain, making it very uncomfortable. Dr. Keri assured me I would feel no pain and she was correct. Dr. Keri and her staff Kim were professional and genuinely cared that I was comfortable with the procedure. They were so good the hour long procedure felt like it took minutes. Thank you
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks, Len! You are a great patient, and always a pleasant addition to any day!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent personal, friendly, and very familiar with all their clients!!!
Susan and I have been coming here for 20 plus years, we recommend everyone that has any apprehension about dentistry, visit and you will be extremely satisfied!!!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Bob and Susan, for your kind words! It is always a good day when we see you both!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience with Dr. Irving
Dr. Irving is truly an amazing dentist, this was my first appointment with her since she took over the dental practice. I have been a patient for over 20 years, my family & I just love the staff, they treat you like family. Today, Dr. Irving surely made me feel the same way. Her manner and quality of care was exemplary, she took the time to explain her steps through the process and really put me at ease knowing that I was in good hands with her. Dr. Irving, you are a true professional with an amazing manner that put me at ease, I truly enjoyed my first experience with you as your patient. Thank you so very much!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Megan, thank you so much for all your kind words. It is always such a pleasure to see you!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Very nice Office and staff.
I have worked in the Dental field for 32 years and have worked as a temp in 16 offices in the past 2 years. And I have to say your practice is the most professional, caring, freindly office I have ever been to . Even though I worked in the dental field I still would get nervous as a patient but I do not anymore now that your our family dentist. I wish you the best of luck with your practice.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Kim!! We are so happy to have you here!!
R
2 months ago
Smile high five!
Long term patient of this practice! Happy to have Dr. Keri and her professional and friendly staff looking after my smile. A minor procedure this morning but treated by Doc. Irving with the utmost of care and attention. A chipped tooth a problem but the quick, efficient bonding to make it better works like a charm. Patient satisfaction is a "fact of life" here. The friendly, attentive and accommodating staff is a bonus. I recommend Dr. Keri and her practice without reservation. Bravo to the "smile team" on Kings Highway!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks so much, Rich! It is always wonderful to catch up with you whenever you come in! We are always happy when we see your name on the schedule!!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring, considerate
This dentist and staff have always been wonderful in the past and continue to be professional, friendly, caring and compassionate. They are truly the best around and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Chris, thank you! We feel like we've known your family forever! Thank you for your kind words and for being our patients!
M
3 months ago
professional service
They are professional and very friendly.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much! It is a pleasure having you as a patient!
C
4 months ago
Was having a problem and squeezed me in. Very professional and informative. Great experience
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Colleen, never hesitate to call us! It is our pleasure to help!
C
4 months ago
Extremely professional, courteous, and informative. Staff explains procedure every step of the way and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and at ease
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Colleen! It is a pleasure having you as a patient!