Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dental check & cleaning
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Irving's office. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted, and most always, attended to swiftly. Today's visit was handled for the most by Jana, a hygienist in the office. Jana is very efficient, and truly cares for a pleasant patient experience. She is knowledgeable, and lets one know with each step what she's doing next. Dr. Irving's examination to follow, is up to date, and 2nd to none. I highly recommend this facility for one's dental care.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much for the lovely compliments, Bill. You are always such a pleasure!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service
Dr. Irving & her entire staff are top notch dental experts! Truly a quality team!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Anne! Great to see you, always!
E
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to this office for nearly 20 years. We’ve always had great experiences and love the staff. We are excited with the new addition of Dr. Irving!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Erin. We love having your family as patients. It is always great to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and great customer service
I have only had 2 visits to the office and am so far highly impressed. The office itself is warm, inviting and lovely. Dr. Irving and her staff have been courteous and professional. They were very welcoming and demonstrated a true concern for my comfort and care during my check-up and procedure. After my first visit, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a handwritten letter from Dr. Irving thanking me for my business and welcoming me to her practice. The personal touch of a hand-written note demonstrates that she values her patients and takes the extra time to develop a relationship with them. You are not just her next appointment, you are a person under her care. I will be switching my husband and our 3 children over to Dr. Irving's practice for their dental care because I truly feel that that is what Dr. Irving and her staff will provide to my family -true care.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Christine, thank you so much for the lovely compliments! It was a pleasure to see you at your visits and we look forward to treating you and your entire family.
K
4 weeks ago
Really great dental practice
I chose this new practice for dental needs simply because I drove past it on way home from work. My first appt. was today and I was very pleased with the warm and friendly staff, impeccably clean office and painless check up and cleaning! I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
We are thrilled that you chose us, Kristin! Thank you for your kind words!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Irving and everyone in the office are wonderful. They do such a great job.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks, Pat! Its easy for us with patients like you!
S
1 month ago
I am a long standing Patient. Service has never faler! Always totally centered ! Service is exemplenary !! Thank U !!!!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Skee, thank you!! You know how much we love your visits!
R
2 months ago
Cavity experience - was quick and painless
The filling went very well and and was quick .
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thanks, Rick! It was great seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Superb Doctor and Associates, Friendly
Most kind, sincerely caring staff I have ever encountered in a doctors office. Customer service is outstanding. Love and highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Kaye!! We are so happy to have you as a patient!
T
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Thank you so very much Katie for getting Ed in today for an emergency appointment:) 😘 Ed was in so much pain he couldn’t wait to get in to be seen by Dr Keri who in only a short time had him pain free ! When I asked Ed what he thought of the needle he got to numb the pain he laughed n said “what needle” the doctor was so gentle I never felt it ! Ed loves Dr Keri n her staff as much as I do ! Thank you once again for being the greatest dentist office in SJ !
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
It was our pleasure, Tracy! Your family is the best. So glad he is feeling better!