Dr. Keri Irving

Dentist

615 Salem Ave

Woodbury, NJ 08096-3117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best Family Dentist
As always, Dr. Keri and staff are amazing. Another great visit for my kids and myself! I can’t recommend the office enough!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Kiersten! Your family is a pleasant addition to any day!
P
6 days ago
Very professional, exceptional skills. Very caring and friendly
Prompt, friendly attention and the work is exceptional. I feel I have good dental health due to Dr. Irving and her staff, especially Phyllis.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Pat!! It's always great to see you!
P
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
Dr Irving is a very kind and very good with patient who are nervous, she takes her time and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend her yo anyone who wants a great dentist who cares
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Pam! It's great having you!! Thank you for being our patient!
B
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Irving and her entire staff!I look forward to my appointments!If anyone is looking for a dentist...I would very highly recommend her!! I didnt think I would like anyone better than Dr Levitt...but I do!!!Dr.Irving is a wonderful personable person!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Betty! We love seeing you, and it's always great to catch up when we do!
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever.
Every time I see the doctor or technician, I know that I'm in good hands. They are professional, and sooooo gentle. Best experience I had.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Ed! Love having you and Tina as our patients!!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and exceptional service
Everyone at Dr. Irving’s office is friendly. The office is such a warm and inviting place you feel like you are at home. The work and service is exceptional. So glad to have found this dentist.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Karen! We are so happy to have you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental care given
My experience at Dr Irving Office Wes very positive. Dr. Keri Irving and her staff were very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable, as soon as I walked into the office. I received exceptional care . I would highly recommended this office and dentist.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you so much, Kim! It's great having you and your family as patients.
M
1 month ago
High quality service. We love the friendly, helpful staff!
Did an excellent surface resin, reasoned out necessity vs watch and wait.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
It's always wonderful to see you both! Hope you had a great lunch!
P
1 month ago
Feels Like Home
I just love my dentist and hygienist. Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome and takes great care of you. I feel lucky to go here.
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Thank you, Pat! We feel lucky to have you both!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone is so professional and friendly. The hygienist, Jacquelyn, explains everything she is doing and gives ongoing feedback as she progresses through your treatment. Then Dr Keri comes in, like a ray of sunshine, for cancer screening and evaluation of your oral health. Additionally, the waiting area is absolutely charming, restroom is clean and even has sidebars to assist those with physical deficits. Great experience!
Response from Dr. Keri Irving
Likewise, Patricia! You are a wonderful addition to any day!