Dr. Kerri L. Lopez, DMD

Dentist

569 Middle Road

Bayport, NY 11705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great dentist & staff
For the first time in my life, I found a dentist office that I look forward to going to. No apprehension and never nervous. Dr Lopez is a gem and so is all of the office staff. Five stars aren't enough. A wonderful, friendly, state of the art professional place. They are very sincere, truly nice and are excellent at their dental work.
W
2 years ago
Great experience
My wife and I have been using this practice since 1974 (Dr. Weissberger). We receive the same prompt, courteous, professional service today as we did 42 (gulp) years ago.
J
2 years ago
Dental visit
I have dental anxiety but everytime I go to Dr. Lopez office they make sure I have a pleasent experience with no pain.The staff is friendly and professional and very attentive.
S
2 years ago
right on time. thorugh, very friendly ..it was great
S
3 years ago
As painless as a dentist can be!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have seen Dr. Lopez several times now and have been extremely happy every time. She has been more than accommodating with every aspect of the entire experience. Her prices are very reasonable and her service is excellent. She has a great bedside manor and the dental work is great. No pain so far....
D
3 years ago
I have been with Dr.Lopez since she became part of Dr.Weissbergers practice many years ago and even then I knew she was wonderful. Dr.Weissberger had a wonderful and sensitive touch in all types of procedures and along comes Dr.Lopez with the same comfortable and gentle touch No jabbing just a great touch and charming Now after all the years since Dr.Weissberger has retired Dr.Lopez is all alone and making me and my family so comfortable with all of our visits Its like we have been with her all of our lives. She is wonderful and talented and funny And lets not forget her supporting staff who all make visiting Dr.Lopez really a great visit She and her staff pay so much attention to all of my families needs I would never think of going any place else
N
3 years ago
Karen is supportive, instructive, patient and very professional. She always gives new, helpful ways to improve your personal dental care.
R
3 years ago
Love my dentist
I never used to go to the dentist regularly. But, Dr Lopez is the only reason why I keep my appointments. Excellent treatment and my teeth look great. They do great binding work too. Hygienists are great, also.