Dr. Kevin M. Christ, DMD, PC

Dentist

9085 EAST MINERAL CIRCLE

SUITE #155

CENTENNIAL, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Absolutely the only dentist I trust!! I'll be a patient for life.
Response from Dr. Kevin M. Christ, DMD, PC
Thanks for the great review Amanda! We love having you as a patient. See you soon!
J
2 years ago
Awesome as usual!
Not a big fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Christ and staff are great. My family and I have been coming here for years. Totally recommend Dr. Christ dental practice.
J
2 years ago
Cleaning
As usual the Receptionist was "Fabulous and Smart" and the Technical Hygienist was thorough, efficient, courteous and enjoyable. The waterfall view from the chair is outstanding. Great place, great people.
R
2 years ago
Very pleased
I am 64 years old and I've been to many dentists. I have never been to one that is more concerned and spend more time making it right . I have spent many hours in the chair and never felt any pain . Now I look forward to the visit . If you're not happy with Your dentist visit Dr. Christ. And his hand-picked assistance are at the top of their class . Thank you
B
2 years ago
fantastic
great facility, awesome service every time.
S
2 years ago
hygiene
pleasant experience, very short wait
N
2 years ago
Great service
I was treated very well by everyone. My temporary tooth had not arrived so one of the girls left immediately to pick it up which I thought was above and beyond the normal service to patients. The surgery went well but I was still feeling nervous. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relieved some of the tension I felt. I can't say anything but good things about my experience.
P
2 years ago
Frustrating experience
My experience was a bit of a frustrating one. My appointment went 1.5 times longer than scheduled due to some unforeseen circumstances as well as a few in-competencies from the staff. It seems as though one of the staff who was assigned to take pictures of my teeth wasn't completely familiar with the machine or how it worked. After 20 minutes, someone else came in the room and had to redo all the pictures that were taken. I had 5 different staff coming in and out of my room, which was a bit unnerving. After 2.5-3 hours of work being done, my lips started to chap and the corner of my mouth started tearing a bit. Thankfully some staff offered to apply some Vaseline to my mouth (although it seemed to be a no-no when the doctor is around), but by that time the damage was done. The Dr. left after 3.5 hours of work being done, and a staff person was left to correct my bite after finishing my dental work. Unfortunately, we were 4.5 hours in, and in a bit of hurry by that time, so my bit is not aligned correctly. Because of travel plans and the holidays, they won't be able to get me in for 10 days. I now I have a big chapped area on my face from 4 hours of pulling on the corner of my mouth as well as chapped, raw skin in the corner of my mouth that is rather painful while healing. Luckily it's right in time for pictures of me with my family over the holiday.
M
2 years ago
Sevice, care
I've been a patient for over 5 years & would recommend Dr. Christ for any dental care. He is an excellent care giver, highly skilled with a great sense of humor. The staff is phenomenal with sincerity in everything they do.
M
2 years ago
Sevice, care
I've been a patient for over 5 years & would recommend Dr. Christ for any dental care. He is an excellent care giver, highly skilled with a great sense of humor. The staff is phenomenal with sincerity in everything they do.