Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Cleaning
Coleen’s cleaning was amazing! She is extremely gentle, and her skilled technique made what is often an unpleasant experience pain free. Thanks!
R
1 week ago
Cleaning
Coleen’s cleaning was amazing! She is extremely gentle, and her skilled technique made what is often an unpleasant experience pain free. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I had a cap come off yesterday evening. I called their office after they opened up this morning and they managed to fit me in their schedule. I’m very, very grateful for it.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Great place to go if you're a dentist phobe like me! Office is not one of these really large impersonal practices. It reminds me of when I went to the dentist as a child before dental and medical practices before business before the patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always look forward to my visit. Thank you Dr Finnerty and Colleen for always taking good care of me.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have high anxieties when it coolness to the dentist. Dr. finnerty and his staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. I left feeling relaxed and unstressed about my next visit. I am beyond please with this office.
K
1 month ago
Always timely and professional!
Always appreciate the timeliness of Dr. Finnerty’s office - great, friendly care!
P
1 month ago
Great Service
Always timely and friendly as usual
T
1 month ago
Excellent
This was truly the best dental experience I've ever had! Great service.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Thank you!