Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
All of you are always nice to me. I always have the best time on my appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
I had previously researched local dentists, much to my dismay. Now I,m a happy camper.
J
4 weeks ago
Awsome
I went today for my annual check-up. Dr. Finnerty is the best Dentist I have ever been to. His entire staff are so professional, friendly and they have always made me feel like family. I have been going to his practice for over 25 yrs. Colleen is the very best!
R
1 month ago
Have the pleasure of using this total professional team from Doctor Finnerty to his very knowledgeable staff for about 5 years, would never use any other team.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Finnerty and his staff are awesome. Can work around your schedule and get you in when you need.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
You could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Finnerty. His staff is outstanding. Once you select him as your dentist you will never look elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
AMAZING!
I have been going to Dr Finnerty for several years now. All of those previous visits were for a checkup which resulted in only a cleaning. This was my first actual work on any teeth and it was a filling replacement so I was a little nervous. I have never gone to a dentist where I experienced zero pain before, during, and after having work done until now. Very satisfied and would recommend his work to all of my family and friends. Friendly, professional, and courteous.
R
2 months ago
Like old friends
Every visit is like visiting friends that you've known for 30+ years. Honestly, I probably have been a patient here for that long. I wouldn't go see any one else. Honest, reliable, and makes me feel comfortable. Trish's greetings upon entrance are sincere and friendly. Colleen takes excellent care of you. She is thorough and gentle. And then there is Dr. Finnerty. He is always smiling and thorough with his exams. If you want gentle but thorough dental care, this is the place to go.
R
2 months ago
Total trust!
Dr. Finnerty and all of his staff are trustworthy, professional, enjoy what they do- a most pleasant experience every time.
L
2 months ago
I found the office staff to be very friendly and helpful. The doctor put my fears to rest and was very thorough and explained each and every move.