Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist!!!
I have lived in many places and been to dentists everywhere. I grew up in a town that did not fluoridate the water and my enamel is not very good, so I have always had problems with my teeth. Dr. Finnerty and his staff are by far the best I have been to. Today's visit was with Colleen for a cleaning. Coleen is always very pleasant and friendly. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and always gives me good pointers on my home care. On those occasions when I have to see Dr. Finnerty for some work I have to say he is excellent. I have been a patient in his practice since the late 1980's and he has always done excellent work on me. Through the years he has kept up with the latest technology, procedures, and dental materials. Recently he was able to do a filling where he thought a crown would be needed. This was a very difficult place to get at because my teeth are crooked and overlap a little in this particular spot. After he was finished he showed me what he did and I was amazed. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Finnerty to anyone looking to find a great dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Best service as always
Trish, Colleen and Dr. Finnerty were awesome as always! Make cleanings a breeze and painless!
S
3 weeks ago
Personalable and professional
Everyone is very friendly and truly concerned that they provide the best that they can. Dr. Finnerty put me at ease and ensured that I understood his assessment.
A
1 month ago
Highly professional and timely.
The staff always makes you feel like family not just a patient. My family has been seeing Dr. Kevin Finnerty and staff for the better part of 25 year
D
4 months ago
Prompt, courteous and Professional!
Excellent visit as always! Thank you Colleen & Dr. Finnerty.
J
4 months ago
As usual very professional treatment and a friendly chat to see what been happening.
J
4 months ago
The visit was great , it so good to think of a visit to a dentist as a visit of comfort and friendly greetings and asking how is your family doing . It is not a visit to worry or how much will it hurt and cold clinical atmosphere . It is good to be among friends who are there to help fix a problem or simply clean your teeth and give you and your teeth a longer time together. Also it helps to alert you to other conditions such as road work in the area which might cause congestion and delay your arrival .it is great when all say hello from the front desk to the dentist chair and out again .
S
4 months ago
Always quality service and great care of patients.
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr.Finnerty and his staff. They are flexible to fit your schedule as well as very attentive to your needs. Family like atmosphere! 16 years I neglected dental needs from having been scared to go. This entire staff made the whole process better and at ease.
R
5 months ago
Courteous and professional staff.
R
5 months ago
The best there is!
I've been going to this practice for 25+ years. Dr. Finnerty's staff has been there the whole time which is a clue as to what dedicated professionals they all are. Very professional, caring, accommodating, friendly and with a good sense of humor. It's like being at home. You couldn't find a better place to have any dental work done.