Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Simply great
I always love going to see he dentist ever since I started with Dr Finnerty a decade ago!
G
5 days ago
Simply great
I always love going to see he dentist ever since I started with Dr Finnerty a decade ago!
G
5 days ago
Simply great
I always love going to see he dentist ever since I started with Dr Finnerty a decade ago!
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly. With an awesome salt water tank.
Three generations of our family have been going to Dr. Finnerty now. They are like family.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Finnerty and the Staff are very professional and courteous. The best thing I like is soon as you walk through the doors you feel welcomed and very comfortable. Without a doubt, Dr. Finnerty and Staff make going to the dentist office very easy
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience! We chatted doing the dental work. Found out that we had alot in common. Really good people that work in that office. I was truly satisfied....
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Fast and efficient care, professional and friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Finnerty is wonderful. You could not ask for a better dentist. He is great with his patients, knows what is going on, gives you all your options and has a wonderful patient manner. His staff is also great. Would recommend him to anyone of my friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Always strives for great service and very professional, having being my dentist for over 20 years have always had terrific experiences.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent office staff. Very on time, dentist and hygienist were thorough, professional and All staff had excellent service personalities. Office was clean and comfortable. All in all a great visit, with kudos on efficiency and practicality!