Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always nice and accommodating
Never had a bad appointment. Best deposit I have ever had
S
2 weeks ago
Always an awesome visit
Dr. Finnerty and his staff always provides friendly, professional service. It makes you forget that you are actually getting dental work done.
S
3 weeks ago
As always, friendly staff, excellent work. Actually love going to the dentist with this team.
J
4 weeks ago
No pain and quality work. I have been doing my checkups for 5 years, first time to have a 20 year crown to be replaced. That's awesome.
A
4 weeks ago
Dentist The Great
When I first visited Dr.Finnerty's office,It was like being home,very safe enviroment,Customer friendly,Very well maintained...The staff very well mannered,The office clean, Just gentle among most,the fear was no longer there,Of dentist that is and the care,quality AWESOME...YOU go Mr.Finnerty....Anita
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
As previously, my appointment went exceptionally well - on time, professional, quality service, and a friendly accommodating staff. I highly recommend Dr. Finnerty and his hygienist, Colleen.
G
1 month ago
The best Dentist I have seen
Dr Finnerty and his staff are simply the best. They take time to perform full exams, always explain things in great details if you ask, and are friendly and wonderful to visit.
T
1 month ago
If you scared of dentist there is no need to be with Dr. Finnerty
I have had several different procedures done with Dr. Finnerty and am not fond of dentist, but Dr. Finnerty and his staff make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. I am 53 yrs old and have never been to a better dentist. He is so caring of his patients and very personable. I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service
Every single appointment at Dr. Finnerty's office is excellent. His staff is incredible from front to back! Love this dentist office and Dr. Finnerty has a great personality with equal skills!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual