Dr. Kevin P. Finnerty

Dentist

1450 Kempsville Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

virginiabeachvadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Finnerty is not only my dentist but Kevin is also my friend. The work he does on my teeth is world class and as long as he continues to be a dentist, he will always have me as a patient. Today he replaced the boots in my implants in my upper plate. It took all of 5 minutes but we talked about football and gardening so I was there a little longer. Kevin, please don't retire for a long time.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Superb dental cleaning and fabulous staff. Great professionals that work here. Your mouth is in good hands!
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Very professional. Always able to pinpoint problem and come up with a plan to remedy it.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Ever
Dr. Finnerty' office is without a doubt the number one office that I have ever visited. The entire staff is so professional and friendly. They go to all ends to take care of patients. My wife and I moved to North Carolina 27 years ago, but still drive up to their office for our dental work. We are treated like family and they take excellent care of us.
J
1 month ago
Longtime patient, great service.
I have been seeing Dr. Finnerty and Colleen since I retired from the Navy 16 years ago. They have always provided great service to me and my extended family.
A
1 month ago
High quality very professional Above the Norm
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Finnerty for years. He gave me my smile back and I have never had to worry about them not going out of their way to help. Trish is awesome at the desk and my kids actually bug me about when they are going to see the dentist. What??? They want to go see him? They are the absolute best. They feel like family and I never have to worry about emergencies because they look out for you there too even over holidays. Thank you for all you do.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommend
long time patient as is my husband and son. had time to fill out survey today but had to share the "staying connected" via text, reminders via email or text I've always appreciated. And today a step above, is that I received a text that they could see my early if I'd like. Headed over a little early and helped to open up my day. I and my family have both our cleanings and other dental work all done with Dr. Finnerty, his Hygienists and staff are always a pleasure! "Shout out" to Trish who runs the office, she's amazing.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff & convenient location
Dr. Finnerty and his staff are very compassionate and friendly. Whether it is customer service or actual treatment, a good experience! Both warm and professional. Have cared for my whole family.
R
2 months ago
He is a great person and Dentist!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Dr. Finnerty has been my dentist for approximately four years and I am extremely pleased with all the services provided. The staff provides very high quality service and are always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.