Dr. Kiersten C Week DDS, MS, PLLC

Dentist

306 North Delaware Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
All the staff and Dr. Week were great! Everyone genuinely cared about our family and what was going on. I brought in all 3 of my older children for consults and we ended up separated at different times, Jody and Elissa were great about keeping an eye on each as I went back and forth. Dr. Week was awesome with all my kids - taking time to ensure we understood everything that was going on and that the kids were comfortable. Although some of my kids aren't quite ready for ortho intervention, Dr. Week and her staff will be the ones we go to when it is time!!!! Thank you all at Signature Orthodontics - you are definitely the place I recommend for all ortho services.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
The receptionists still get me in for my son's appt even when I show up on the wrong day! I'm on my third teenager with Dr. Weeks and she does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Great care and wonderful staff
We are so pleased with the care, that both of our girls receive, at Dr. Week's office. The staff is very kind and gentle. The work that has been done is outstanding and has made such a big difference in our girls' lives.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and informative
Very friendly and easy to understand. Dr Weeks is happy to answer questions and give valuable information on treatment plan.
S
7 months ago
Warm Welcoming!
Dr. Week was extremely patient and welcoming to my 8 year old son. She took time to listen to our concerns and address them right away. I appreciated her honest feedback and willingness to take time and answer all our questions.
M
8 months ago
Friendly and efficient
We always have exceptional service when we come in! Friendly, quick and personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Atmosphere was neat and professional but enough to captivate your attention and keep you occupied instead of a boring office with little to look at. Staff were super friendly and personable from the front desk to the staff in the back. Felt very comfortable and informed through the whole process.
R
11 months ago
Great experience at Signature Orthodontist
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Week. My family and I have been with her for nearly five years now. And I am so happy with my new smile. The office is always clean and bright and has friendly staff. The ladies at the front desk are always cheerful and nice which makes a huge difference when you are nervous for your appointment. Dr. Week was always very kind and professional with me. If you work hard to follow her instructions carefully, then it will be easy. I am very thankful that my dentist referred me to Dr. Week and to her practice.
Y
11 months ago
fit us in
I consistently have good experiences with Dr Week and her staff. For this visit, my daughter had lost her retainer and we were able to get a same-day appointment - but ended up not being able to make it on time. I was told not to reschedule, but to come anyway and they would try and fit us in - and they did. In every other respect, the office and Dr Week have been great. Billing, insurance claims, general friendliness and service - staff members are always helpful and friendly, and totally customer-focused. I'd highly recommend Dr Week not only for her orthodontics expertise but also for her and her staff members' commitment to the customer.
G
1 year ago
Awesome, as usual!