Greg Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

306 North Delaware Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great work and great people
My experience with Dr. Brown and his staff had been wonderful. In their exceptional friendly environment, Dr. Brown walked me through every step during the treatment with detais and patience and his staff was very helpful in every single way. I highly recommend Greg Brown Orthodontics.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Emily thank you so much for your kind review! You were an amazing orthodontic patient and the entire team enjoyed going on your orthodontic journey with you! It is important to me and the entire team that your experience in our practice is positive from day one! All my best!! Dr. Greg Brown
J
5 months ago
Great energy and service!
I love the staff and Dr. Brown. Everyone there is always helpful and friendly. They truly care about your dental goals and making sure they are a success! Plus who doesn’t love the fact that their orthodontist wears Vans and so does some of the staff!?! I feel right at home :)
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Jen, we are so excited to have you and your daughter as a part of our orthodontic family! Trust me when I say that it makes our day when you and your daughter come in for your appointments! Thank you for reaching out by writing a review of our team at Greg Brown Orthodontics! We really appreciate it!! Here's to a great summer!!!! Dr. Greg Brown
S
6 months ago
Amazing orthodontist
He cares what you want and wants you to be happy. A caring and sweet man with great skills. I would send EVERYONE to him!
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Sydney, thank you so much for your kind review....you are the best! We were so pleased you chose our practice for your orthodontic treatment! I really appreciate the time you took to write a review! All my best to you, Dr. Greg Brown
D
10 months ago
I’d recommend
Based off of our first experience I’d recommend the office of Dr.Brown. The office staff were polite and attentive. The office was clean and well kept. The assistant that took care of my son from the beginning was kind, with a true happy attitude. Dr.Brown was kind and had a gentile demeanor. I appreciate the way he explained to my 9 year old what he was about to do prior to doing anything, and then recapped with both my son and myself when the exam was over. Dr. Brown explained things in an elementary way, making sure my son and I both understood what he meant. My son says Dr. Brown is nice and he would go back. Overall we are satisfied and very happy with our visit.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
I appreciate that you took your time to write a review...thank you! It is my number one priority that all of our patients and their families have a positive experience in our orthodontic practice from their first visit to their last. Jacob is a terrific young man and it was great to meet both of you. I sincerely look forward to having Jacob and your family as a part of our practice! Best regards, Dr. Gregory B. Brown
P
1 year ago
Nice clean, friendly people. Would recommend this business
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really enjoyed meeting you and Abbigail! I look forward to having your family be a part of our orthodontic family!!! All my best! Dr. Gregory B. Brown
D
1 year ago
Super attentive care.
We have been so pleased with our care. All the staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Brown was very gentle and patient with my nervous child. He made sure he answered all the questions and eased his worries. It has been great experience.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for your very kind words! I really enjoyed treating your son today... he was a superstar orthodontic patient!! I will continue to do my best in meeting all of your son's orthodontic needs! It is great having your family in our practice!!! Kind regards, Dr. Gregory B. Brown
R
1 year ago
Consultation
I took my daughter for a consult/evaluation. Shelly was exceptionally warm and friendly, my daughter was very comfortable during the x-rays and all the photographs. Dr. Brown was friendly, caring and very open about treatment options and conservative measures. The gals at the front desk explained our insurance benefits to me and what the average cost of treatment is. They were very helpful and so sweet. We will definitely be going back for further care.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write a review...I appreciate that so much! I'm sincerely happy that your family had a positive experience in our practice and I very much look forward to treating your daughter's orthodontic needs! It was a pleasure to meet you both! Thank you for your kind words. Warm regards, Dr. Gregory B. Brown
D
2 years ago
Great Treatment!
I am an adult that needed a LOT of orthodontic work. Dr. Week has been able to restructure my mouth without having to do any surgeries. She was supportive, professional, and took an interest in me as a person and my concerns with committing to the process. Her front office staff are just the best! The assistants are highly technically skilled very personable. I have been in the best of hands at Dr. Week's office. I recommend Signature Orthodontics to all age groups!
M
2 years ago
Fantastic!
All the staff and Dr. Week were great! Everyone genuinely cared about our family and what was going on. I brought in all 3 of my older children for consults and we ended up separated at different times, Jody and Elissa were great about keeping an eye on each as I went back and forth. Dr. Week was awesome with all my kids - taking time to ensure we understood everything that was going on and that the kids were comfortable. Although some of my kids aren't quite ready for ortho intervention, Dr. Week and her staff will be the ones we go to when it is time!!!! Thank you all at Signature Orthodontics - you are definitely the place I recommend for all ortho services.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful staff!
The receptionists still get me in for my son's appt even when I show up on the wrong day! I'm on my third teenager with Dr. Weeks and she does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else!