Greg Brown Orthodontics

Dentist

306 North Delaware Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great experience!
Very professional and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
D
4 years ago
Orthodontic checkup for Wyatt great, as always. Your staff and Dr. Week are always top notch, caring and friendly!
D
4 years ago
Superb Care
This appointment took longer than expected because my brackets were being "difficult" (gates would not open!). Coletta and Dr. took the time needed to get the job done and were not rushed in the process. The staff at Dr. Week's all make a person feel welcome. It is a very caring environment and the service provided is excellent. Thank you again.
T
4 years ago
Prompt FRIENDLY service!!!
This is my second child getting braces from Dr. Week. The staff is awesome and her attention to every patient (AND patent) is second to none.
J
4 years ago
Professional &Thoughtful
Dr. Kiersten and her staff are wonderful! You are treated with the utmost respect with every visit. We were pleased with our treatment plan from the beginning. Thank you Signature Orthodontics! You truly are second to none. Keep up the good work and we will see you at our next appointment!
A
4 years ago
We have never had a negative experience there. All staff, including the receptionist, have consistently been helpful friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a good visit. The communication is great, and the service is well above board. We never had a problem getting in for a broken brackets or any other need.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Anne, thank you for your review! We really do want each visit to be as easy as possible for our patients and are so glad to hear your experiences have been good ones! We have the best patients ever, so that makes it really easy for us to do so! :)
C
4 years ago
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Christy your comments make my day! Thank you! We love your family and are thankful for the blessing of making your daughter's smile just as beautiful as she is!
A
4 years ago
Satisfied Customers
Dr. Week and her staff are always very friendly and pleasant to talk with. We enjoy exchanging antidotes about our lives (i.e., school, work, hobbies, etc.). It is always a pleasure to laugh with her and all of her staff about life in and outside the Tri-Cities.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
We love seeing you and your beautiful daughter! We are so glad we get to have you in our patient family- we are truly blessed with the best patients and families ever!
K
4 years ago
Always nice
Coletta is excellent and gentle working in Rebeka's mouth.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Coletta is absolutely wonderful and I am so glad I get to pass this compliment on to her! Thank you for sharing Karla! We just love your family! :)
M
4 years ago
So efficient and friendly
As always the entire staff was so efficient and just pleasant to be around. This was not my normal routine visit. I know it took some effort to coordinate appointments with your office and my general dentist to have a filling replaced. So I needed to come in and get my arch wire off, then get to my dentist appointment, and then back again to get my wire put back in. And it worked out just fine. I made it to all appointments right on time. No rushing or hurry. No worries or stress. It has just been a pleasure to work with you all through my orthodontic treatment. I highly recommend your practice.
Response from Greg Brown Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words Michael. We get our best patients from referrals from our wonderful patient family! We want to make your orthodontic treatment as seamless as possible and having patients as nice as yourself make our jobs easy!