Dr. Kim's Dental Office

Dentist

8415 Bellona Lane

Ste. 117

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Clean and on time with schedule.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I have very bad anxiety attacks when in a dentist chair due to a childhood experience. Dr. Kim is the best dentist I have had in my lifetime. He was very gentle, compassionate and professional. He is the only dentist I will use going forward.
J
1 year ago
They are just five stars in everything
We have been there for a first time and are looking forward for the next appointment, the office staff is excellent and the doctors and his assistant are the same. We loved the doctors treatment. Definitely we will seeing them again.
G
1 year ago
When I had an emergency problem you responded with alacrity and professionalism, obviously eager to help me as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank You!
J
1 year ago
Professional and nice group of workers. Always on time.
G
1 year ago
High Teq Service!
It was a pleasure to walk into your clean reception area with the t.v. on my favorite morning program. The decore was pleasant and I was told I would be attended to in just a few minutes, which was true. You started my procedure right on time. The hygienist was professional and friendly and the procedure was as pleasant as could be expected under the circumstances. Consideration for my schedule was shown by your assistant In setting up our next appointment, and I look forward to our next meeting. My teeth really looked CLEAN!
S
1 year ago
High sense of public relations and a professional in service. Explains every step during the cleaning exercise.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Response from Dr. Kim's Dental Office
Thank you Sunday! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to treating you.
D
2 years ago
Awesome Experience
I am a new patient and this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. The whole staff are so patient and caring and Dr. Kim is the best! He is gentle and explains everything. If you have fears about seeing the dentist Dr. Kim is the man.
L
2 years ago
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
I needed an emergency appointment and it was less then two hours from the time I logged on to the website to the time I was in Dr.Kim's dental chair. The office is exceptionally inviting, the staff is humanly compassionate and professional. Dr.Kim skillfully solved my issue and in my opinion, has a great future ahead for himself and his team.
Response from Dr. Kim's Dental Office
Thank you Lewin! It was a pleasure meeting you.