Dr. Kim's Family Dental

Dentist

10600 W 143rd St

Orland Park, IL 60462

Open Today By Appointment

orlanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
I am very particular about any dentist or hygienist that I will permit to work in my mouth. Wendy was extremely professional in explaining each step of the procedure she was performing. She done a very thorough scaling and polishing on my teeth as well as taking X-rays. I am very pleased with the results of my first visit..
K
6 months ago
Great
Dr. Kim is a great dentist. Very gentle. He understands how petrified I am of the dentist. He takes his time and does a good job.
J
6 months ago
Best dental office I have ever visited, and I am 71 years old.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
I felt like part of a family, being this this was my my first visit I did not know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised, the entire staff made me feel at ease, they were very friendly and professional.
L
7 months ago
Dr Kim did a great job on my tooth. He took out the old filling and replaced it. I'm on blood thinners and he took very good care of me ...no bleeding and best of all no pain. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a dentist that is gentle and caring. His staff is great as well.
K
7 months ago
Most Professional Dentist Office
I’ve been going to Dr. Kim’s Dental Practice for over a decade and every time I go I always have a wonderful experience. His staff are friendly and very skilled.
P
7 months ago
Visit for a crown
Today was the first time I had Dr Kim do a crown for me with the incredibly awesome, advanced technology machine. What a difference from the other way I had my previous dentist do crowns. There was no need for a follow up return with an initial temporary crown after 2 weeks, like other times I've had. There's also a greater advantage of a more precise fit when the visit is over. This device performs the milling of a new crown in just an amazing 11 minutes! I've been seeing Dr Kim for more than a year now and he is one of the best dentists I've ever met and I never will go anywhere else! Thank you again Dr Kim, you rock!
J
7 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
I have had 5 dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Kim is far superior compared to others. I have recommended Dr.Kim to 3 family members and we are all impressed with his work. Dr. Kim was a great find when I had a very painful toothache and Dr.Kim took me in that same day and saved my tooth.... Great...great dentist...highly recommended...and a great staff too
K
7 months ago
Always leave Dr Kim’s office feeling good about my teeth being cleaned. No discomfort which I experienced at my old Dentist. Very up to date office and equipment, great friendly staff!
S
7 months ago
First visit
Professional staff and Dr Kim answered all my questions. Looking forward to getting my crown from him and all future work. 👍🏻
Response from Dr. Kim's Family Dental
Thank you for the positive feed back! We are looking forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future.