Dr. Kinder and Dr. Jacob Family Dentistry

Dentist

7210 Maplecrest Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbykinderjacob.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional and realistic assessment.
T
2 weeks ago
I have been using Dr. Kinder for over 30 years. Excellent service, and excellent staff. I remember early on him saying, there's no reason to have pain during a dental procedure, I like that philosophy. You should too.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality family oriented atmosphere
Great place great doctors great staff!
A
1 month ago
Great dental visit!
My husband & I BOTH had our teeth cleaned at the same time today. Due to school being closed, due to icy roads, we had to bring along 2 grandsons. (Ages 8 & 10) The boys behaved, and the staff was gracious & handled them being there very well! Our hygienists were both great! (Mine was Mandy). Hubby needs to return for a cavity-and they were able to schedule that as quickly as next week! We LOVE Dr Jacobs! He’s gentle, honest, and doesn’t do unnecessary procedures. GREAT VISIT & GREAT OFFICE!! 👏🏻💕
D
1 month ago
Great people
Everybody does a great job
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I have great anxiety when visiting the dentist but Dr. Kinder and his staff always, alleviate my jitters. Dr. Kinder is simply the best dentist I've ever had.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience going here. Very professional
K
1 month ago
Great location and happy staff
G
1 month ago
Quality visit
It was an enjoyable visit. Dr Jacob was very pleasant and informative. Everybody was pleasant. Will enjoy coming back. The water cleaning was great, never liked paste cleanings. It had been 5 years since last dentist visit.
K
2 months ago
I always feel welcome when I walk through the door. A great office atmosphere with all who work there. Thanks