Dr. Kinder and Dr. Jacob Family Dentistry

Dentist

7210 Maplecrest Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbykinderjacob.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Mandy is the best!!!
Dr Jacobs is awesome and I have never had better dental care in my life. I am in my mid 60s with all my teeth healthy. The best part of going to the dentist is my favorite of all time hygienist Mandy. She makes me feel so at ease. Thank you guys so much for taking such amazing care with me!!!! Blessings 😁
P
1 week ago
Great experience and always exceptional! Just went in for a cleaning and recheck!
P
1 week ago
Great experience and always exceptional! Just went in for a cleaning and recheck!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kinder has been my families dentist for 10 years. Always excellent service and friendly staff.
S
3 weeks ago
services rendered to me
It was awesome, the assistant (my apologies for the non dental term) was very thorough and fast and polite, the Doctor is always fun and funny, thanks so much for the effort you all put in to make my visit a great experience
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Check up and cleaning.
Dr Kinder and his staff have always done an excellent job and are very professional in all matters of treatment. Have been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I appreciate the reminder messages I receive and the timely care when I arrive for my appointment. The staff are efficient, thorough, explain everything to me, and make me feel at ease. Dr. Kinder is always a pleasure to chat with. My teeth thank Dr. Kinder and the staff!
B
1 month ago
All the employees at Dr Kinder and Dr Jacob’s office are very professional and very friendly. You feel like you are part of their family’s. I would recommend their office for all age groups. I know my grandkids love going for their six month check ups.
T
1 month ago
Always accommodating
Dr Kinder, Dr Jacob and staff are always very accommodating and understanding.
B
1 month ago
I was call in on time and pleasantly greeted. Having had a lot of check ups over the years I can say that this was the most thorough. I have recommended this dental practice to others.