Dr. Kinder and Dr. Jacob Family Dentistry

Dentist

7210 Maplecrest Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbykinderjacob.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Awesome service! Hadn't gone to a dentist in almost 20 years. I knew the cleaning would take a while. Very professional and less pain than I was expecting. The cleanings since- none!
D
15 hours ago
Excellent experience. Always very friendly and professional!
A
2 days ago
As usual I have always have very good experience when I go there. Everybody is very friendly and very helpful and I really appreciate that thank you very much .
J
2 days ago
A greatly satisfied customer who would highly recommend their dental services to everyone. I love the fact that they have days where they’re open until 6 PM for those of us that work longer hours during the day.
S
2 days ago
The best for my kids
I love Dr. Kinder, Dr. Jacob, and all of their staff. Annette remembers my kids appointments and needs better than I do! They make it so my kids don't dread going to the dentist.
J
7 days ago
Very pleased
Dr. Jacob and his staff are always very professional and fun to be around.
S
2 weeks ago
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER WITH ALL SERVICES PROVIDED BY DR KINDER & HIS PROFESSIONAL STAFF!!! MY WIFE, MY 41 YEAR OLD MENTALLY CHALLENGED (DOWNS SYNDROME) DAUGHTER, & I HAVE BEEN PATIENTS OF THE DOCTOR & HIS STAFF FOR OVER 30 YEARS == THEY ARE LIKE A FAMILY GROUP!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Family Dental Practice
The dentists and hygienists are great with my kids and great with me! 😊 My teeth always feel great after my cleanings and Dr. Kinder and Dr. Jacob are good, honest dentists that treat you with respect. They don’t push unecessary work and when I’ve needed work it’s high quality.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service
Always professional, friendly, polite, helpful at Dr. Jacobs office!! Ashley, who cleaned my teeth that day did an excellent job!! Have never had any issues at their office!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good time when we go in! The staff and both dentist are very knowledgable and so easy going!!! My 8yr old daughter loves going into get her cleaning!!