Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
My visits to this facility have always been very pleasant. The staff are so nice and make you feel so welcome. Everyone always has a smile on their face. I love the Christian music. The quality of service I receive not only with the dental hygienist but by Dr. Webster is excellent. Although Dr. Webster is not on my network for service, I wouldn't ever change. Thank you all for being such a wonderful group!
R
1 week ago
Praise the Lord. To whom it may concern; I am happy to express my gratitude; 1 - The kindness and professionalism of all the staff@ the facility. 2 - To Mrs Jennifer,and Dr Webster For being so patient with me.And explaining everything to me where the health of my teeth is concerned.You guys are so AWESOME😁😁😁 Once again thank you guys for everything.we are looking forward to the visits in the near future. May God richly bless you All. In JESUS mighty Name Amen. Rev.and Mrs Johnie A. Willis
C
2 weeks ago
The entire staff gives quality, professional, individual care. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
FIRST REVIEW
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND PUNCTUAL. BEST DENTAL SERVICE AND CARE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE.
J
2 weeks ago
I'm always pleased with the visits to your office. We are given great care when we come in for our appointments. All of you treat us "almost like we are family"! Thank all of you for everything you do for me and my husband. Wouldn't go anywhere else! I do recommend y'all to other people because of the service we are given by your office.
D
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS THE BEST
I have never had a bad experience - they are the most compassionate, patient centered, friendly team of professionals. I will be seeing them until they decide to all retire!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly Emily was wonderful
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service as always
I had to get in right away for serious tooth pain. The office accommodated my schedule and got me in quickly and got the situation assessed asap. As always, everyone was helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Love the doctors loves the staff!!!! Great service and great doctors
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent and very positive experience!
Emily and Dr. Hardy are very professional, thorough and friendly. This was my first visit to Hardy Webster Dental, PLLC. The visit exceeded my expectation. the staff were ready and very friendly. Dr. Hardy was very informative and took the time to go over the x-rays in details. Emily was quick and has a light touch as she did the x-rays and cleaning. I am very happy and will ask my wife to switch her dentist and go with Hardy Webster Dental. Thank you ...