Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing Office
My experience was amazing. Unfortunately, I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and was really dreading going in. I was a little embarrassed and scared, but as soon as I walked in, I was immediately comforted. The entire staff was so very kind. Emily, did a wonderful job with my X-rays and cleaning; she walked me trough everything and was extremely friendly. Dr. Webster was also great, I'm looking forward to working towards a great smile with the entire office. Thanks for everything!
T
2 days ago
Office visit
It was a great experience. The dentist and his assistants were awesome.🤠
J
7 days ago
Great people
I have been going to dentists for many, many years and Dr's. Hardy, Webster and their staff are the best. They are so good I have my family go to them including my 90 year old father. You could not find better!
B
1 week ago
great customer service
S
2 weeks ago
Since 2008, I have been using Dr. King Hardy for my dental needs and check-ups. I find their front office staff to be very friendly and professional when it comes to your account needs. The hygienists are very pleasant and highly qualified in their field. Dr. King Hardy has been my “go-to” since 2008 when I was experiencing major dental needs. His care, treatment, knowledge and attitude has kept be coming back for all my dental needs. Dr. King Hardy and his staff are like family and I recommend them very highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Its almost 15 years that I've been going to Dr. Hardy. He takes very good care of my teeth and gums. Extremely happy I went to Dr. Hardy the first time 15 years ago.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Hardy and staff are professional and make you feel like family!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I love Dr. Hardy's office. Great dentist & great staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding practice....Highly recommend
My daughter suggested Dr. Hardy and Dr. Webster as she has been a patient for years. She loves these folks and I can see why. Very professional practice but "down-to-earth", compassionate people as well. I came in with an issue and Dr. Webster gave me several options and a time frame. I would highly recommend this practice!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quilty Service
All of the staff are profesdional and very helpful. Enjoy seeing everyone when I'm there!