Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Had my 6 month cleaning today with Dr. Webster. He’s so nice and very professional. Love working with him and his entire staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Kind and Caring
The staff and Dr Webster are very professional, kind and caring. Always on time, worked with my crazy schedule to get an appt to fit my needs . I highly recommend this dentist office for your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service on a half a days notice. There is no better patient care anywhere than Dr. Hardy and his staff. That's why we have been patients here over 20 years. Thanks for always taking care of our family!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional as always
B
1 month ago
A Helpful and Caring group of Dental Professionals
Working with this professional, efficient and friendly office makes the 'not so fun' task of dental visits so much more painless.
B
1 month ago
Kind, Gentle, & Professional
Dr Hardy's office is filled with kind and caring personnel. They remain professional while providing excellent dental care. All the years that I've been going to Dr. Hardy, I've never been hurt and I've never seen a needle. My family has been going here, since Dr. Burrows left, and they seem to be a part of my family. They have my undivided loyalty! I would highly recommend Dr. Hardy's office. #customerforlife
K
1 month ago
So Far, So Perfect!
I never thought about writing good reviews about a dentists office. From start to finish, the office personnel are highly organized and the timing is almost no wait. (I was early) The x-rays are thorough as well as the examination. The hygienist was great and also thorough. She did not judge... (based on past experiences with hygienists). I don’t have many issues with my teeth and have good oral health so I cannot speak for those that have many dental problems. This dentist office was recommended to me by people that do have dental problems and hope to God nothing happens to this practice. They seem to accept most insurances
N
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Hardy for many years. I have always been treated with, kindness, understanding, and respect. Dr Hardy does exceptional work. I wouldn't use anyone else. I highly recommend Hardy/ Webster Dental.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff
Every single time I visit this office, I walk out with a big smile. Every visit is really enjoyable, and everyone makes sure you feel welcomed and appreciated. I’m always highly satisfied with the work they do, and I look forward to my routine checkups. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a very pleasant dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff.
Dr Webster is the best dentist I’ve had. I will recommend this office to family and friends.