Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always excellent care! Professional!
High quality! Professional care.....always! The doctors and Staff go above and beyond to take care of your needs. I can’t say enough about all of them! Long time patient ....
A
1 week ago
The people there was very courteous, honest and professional to me as a customer.
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and I are thrilled we were given this reference to Dr King Hardy and his staff! Our denist very recently passed away and now we have a permanate new home! I have recomended this delightful dentist and staff to everyone I know and even out and about! Thankyou for taking us in!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience as always.
J
4 weeks ago
as always, very friendly & proficient
I am extremely pleased with the service provided today
T
1 month ago
Excellent for all the above
Best Dentist & Dental Hygentist In The World !!! Joe & Tina Zorrilla
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Each visit has been the same, very friendly, professional and excellent customer service. I’ve had some bad experiences with Dentist in the past, but Dr Webster is an excellent Dentist with great people skills and is very kind. Thank you Dr Webster for giving me options on types of services and calming my fear of Dentist. I would be remised if I didn’t mention the staff. Where did you all come from!!! You are very professional, always accommodating, and genuinely kind.
M
1 month ago
These dentists set the bar!
Second time I've been now and, once again, thoroughly impressed with the professionalism & friendliness. Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth again. Thanks for the recommendation Robin!
T
1 month ago
Professional; kind service
I had a terrible toothache over the weekend and was recommended by a friend. I had called several dentist in the area prior to my friend referring me and No one responded! When I called this office I left a long message and within a couple of hours Dr. Webster was able to help me out. Monday when I went to the office everyone in the front introduced themselves to me and were so kind. When I found out I needed a root canal Angela took me in a private area to discuss cost which I really appreciated because I don’t have insurance and it would have been an embarrassing discussion in front of others. I have been totally impressed with this office from top to bottom.
E
1 month ago
Doctor Webster is the BEST!!!!
Great friendly service and love that treats you as if you were family. Best service hands down!!!!