Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster


90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

11 hours ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful, quick in and out service !
3 days ago
Had tooth extraction. Went great. Felt nothing. Thank you all so much
1 week ago
Professional and caring
1 week ago
great service
excellent service. appointment seen on time & hygenist is the best I've ever seen!
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and quick
Daughter had baby tooth pulled by dr Webster. She said she didn’t feel a thing and was only a little numb. I personally have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past but since coming to dr Webster, have had absolutely no problems and I’ve had ALOT of work done. I now bring both my daughters (12 and 4) to him for dental care...which speaks volumes.
2 weeks ago
My only dentist
I have been going to Dr. Hardy for 30+ years and I wouldn’t think about going to anyone else. Dr. Hardy and his staff have always been very professional and polite and have never tried to push unnecessary dental work on me that wasn’t needed. I highly recommend Dr. Hardy if you’re looking for a new Dentist.
2 weeks ago
Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been going here for about 40 years. This is a reputable dentist and staff.....friendly, helpful and very qualified to handle all your needs. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a dentist!
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great staff!
The staff has always been very welcoming and warm, I have been going to this office for over 6 years and enjoy the experience. They are very knowledgable and experienced!
3 weeks ago
We drive to Humble all the way from 610 and 290 area because we love our dentist and the staff . Heartwarming, kind, friendly and all around great folks !
3 weeks ago
Over The Top Professionals
If you want that "over the top" professional experience, this is the ONLY place to be!! It is truly an experience and service that you will not get anywhere else. Everyone is SO friendly and thorough and they make everything about YOU and your wellbeing. Absolutely love this place!! Dr. Webster has the perfect way of explaining things on your level where you're not overwhelmed and you can actually understand and retain the info he gives you. Can't wait to go back!!