Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I have always enjoyed the service that is provided not only today but in the past.
G
3 days ago
Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. You are in good hands with Dr. Hardy who is a great and very experienced dentist. My heartiest recommendations to anyone who is in need of Dr. Hardy's services.
B
3 days ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
Dr. Hardy was as always his great self. Had broken tooth that morning he was able to put temporary crown on same morning. His new chair side assistant was great, she said she was New but she had been well trained and was very kind and efficient. Thanks again for a good experience
D
4 days ago
Service is always excellent.
Dr Hardy and his staff are kind, and gentle no matter what I am there for. Today was a cleaning and checkup. I used to hate going to the dentist and my blood pressure would sky rocket. But not anymore. I know I am in GOOD hands in this dental office.
H
2 weeks ago
Very Proffessional and very freindly!
I was very impressed by there work and the way I was treated. I did not have a problem with the deep cleaning and she was very gentle with my teeth! :-)
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
My first visit was welcoming and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. Dr. Hardy was very nice and thorough. Emily did a very great cleaning she expalined everything as she was going and great conversation.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Short Wait Times
I love coming here because the staff are always so kind, they greet you by name and are supremely pleasant people. The wait time is short and the office is clean and very comfortable. Kind of makes me want to visit more often, but I'm glad to get a clean bill of health.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr. Hardy's office. They always make you feel comfortable. He is a GREAT dentist. Doesn't do unnecessary work on your teeth. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Always punctual, friendly, and attentive.
We have used Dr. Webster for over 8 years, and have nothing but excellent things to say. The staff is in punctual, thorough, and attentive. When referrals are needed, great advice is given. Dr. Webster is great with my kids as well. Also, the front office staff sends ample reminders about upcoming appointments....which as a super busy family, I appreciate greatly! We have referred several families to Dr. Webster and will continue to do so!
M
1 month ago
Very professionally done in a short amount of time. There was good communication as to what was being done every step of the way!