Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The staff made me feel like a family member, I'm spreading the word. Dr. Webster is the best I've met in a very long time! I hadn't been to the dentist in a while - because I couldn't find a dentist that fit, but now I have !!!!!
K
2 months ago
The most professional and polite staff!
K
2 months ago
The most professional and polite staff!
L
3 months ago
Emily was my hygienist and she was very patient with my teeth sensitivity and apprehension. Jessica was great with verifying my insurance and giving me the upcoming cost for my treatments. Dr. Hardy was thorough with my exam and gave me a treatment plan. He explained everything to me. Everyone in the office was very nice.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience. Lisa was great.
K
3 months ago
Very happy with our dentist
I’ve always had good experiences with Dr Webster and Hardy and staff. Everyone there is friendly on the phone and in person and helpful when you have a question or need anything. Their treatment and professionalism is tops and we are very happy and recommend them highly
K
3 months ago
All i can say is amazing
J
3 months ago
Excellent service both dr and staff!
I recently switched to Dr. Hardy and I’m so glad I did! I have an allergy to numbing agents and Dr. Hardy made my dental work go so smoothly. He explained everything step by step, made sure I was comfortable along the way and put me at ease. His staff should equally be commended, as I feel they are so vital to the overall dental experience. It says a lot when the staff stays employed with the same dentist for so many years! Bravo and thank you!
J
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
The dental visits here are always punctual! The office staff is very friendly & helpful! The hygienists take great care of you. Dr Hardy is the best dentist I’ve ever been to see! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To
I have been going to Dr Hardy for nearly 20 years. He is very attentive, patient and understanding. Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome, I never feel rushed when I have a ton of questions. Love Lisa, makes getting my teeth cleaned (almost) fun! Regardless of what my insurance will or will not cover I would never go to another dentist.