Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as always
I had to get in right away for serious tooth pain. The office accommodated my schedule and got me in quickly and got the situation assessed asap. As always, everyone was helpful and professional. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Love the doctors loves the staff!!!! Great service and great doctors
A
1 month ago
Excellent and very positive experience!
Emily and Dr. Hardy are very professional, thorough and friendly. This was my first visit to Hardy Webster Dental, PLLC. The visit exceeded my expectation. the staff were ready and very friendly. Dr. Hardy was very informative and took the time to go over the x-rays in details. Emily was quick and has a light touch as she did the x-rays and cleaning. I am very happy and will ask my wife to switch her dentist and go with Hardy Webster Dental. Thank you ...
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Flexible
This was my first visit to this dentist office. All staff was friendly and welcoming. I had a tooth issue that I thought would have to addressed in an additional appointment, however, the staff explained what needed to be done and was willing to complete the work today. It was great.
M
1 month ago
Both Drs. King Hardy and Dr Webster are great in their field. I have been seen by both and can honestly say this, having been in the dentistry field myself, I am very pleased with their work as well as their ethics. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. I look forward to completion of my present dental work with veneers and new crowns. Thanks to the team!
J
1 month ago
Excellent services
Dr. Webster and Robin are a great team. My visit was very smooth. They are both very compassionate, and caring about their clients. The office staff is also always very friendly and helpful. Thank you...
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service! Thank you!
Z
2 months ago
As always, very professional...
Office staff and the doctors are always kind, professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Very good
The extraction and bonding was great. Thank you
B
2 months ago
High Quality Professionals
All my visits have always been wonderful. Dr Hardy and Dr Webster, you have me for life. That also goes for Lisa and Jennifer. What a great group of Professionals. This means no one EVER gets to Retire.