Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great professional service and friendly
Dr. Hardy is the best. He makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Lisa is friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to go to. Great staff.
G
4 months ago
Visit
Dr. Webster and his support technician are the very best in my life. I recommend them and my family and friends are utilizing their services. G. Spencer Senters Jr.
D
4 months ago
AMAZING
Amazing like always!!! Thank you Jennifer! My teeth feel amazing!
P
4 months ago
Professional,polite and perfect!. My sincere thanks to Dr Webster and staff for excellent work on the replacement tooth. What a blessing tooth looks great!
L
4 months ago
Always excellent care! Professional!
High quality! Professional care.....always! The doctors and Staff go above and beyond to take care of your needs. I can’t say enough about all of them! Long time patient ....
A
4 months ago
The people there was very courteous, honest and professional to me as a customer.
J
4 months ago
My husband and I are thrilled we were given this reference to Dr King Hardy and his staff! Our denist very recently passed away and now we have a permanate new home! I have recomended this delightful dentist and staff to everyone I know and even out and about! Thankyou for taking us in!
A
5 months ago
Great Experience as always.
J
5 months ago
as always, very friendly & proficient
I am extremely pleased with the service provided today
T
5 months ago
Excellent for all the above
Best Dentist & Dental Hygentist In The World !!! Joe & Tina Zorrilla