Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
Daughter had baby tooth pulled by dr Webster. She said she didn’t feel a thing and was only a little numb. I personally have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past but since coming to dr Webster, have had absolutely no problems and I’ve had ALOT of work done. I now bring both my daughters (12 and 4) to him for dental care...which speaks volumes.
S
2 months ago
My only dentist
I have been going to Dr. Hardy for 30+ years and I wouldn’t think about going to anyone else. Dr. Hardy and his staff have always been very professional and polite and have never tried to push unnecessary dental work on me that wasn’t needed. I highly recommend Dr. Hardy if you’re looking for a new Dentist.
V
2 months ago
Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been going here for about 40 years. This is a reputable dentist and staff.....friendly, helpful and very qualified to handle all your needs. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and great staff!
The staff has always been very welcoming and warm, I have been going to this office for over 6 years and enjoy the experience. They are very knowledgable and experienced!
G
3 months ago
We drive to Humble all the way from 610 and 290 area because we love our dentist and the staff . Heartwarming, kind, friendly and all around great folks !
G
3 months ago
Over The Top Professionals
If you want that "over the top" professional experience, this is the ONLY place to be!! It is truly an experience and service that you will not get anywhere else. Everyone is SO friendly and thorough and they make everything about YOU and your wellbeing. Absolutely love this place!! Dr. Webster has the perfect way of explaining things on your level where you're not overwhelmed and you can actually understand and retain the info he gives you. Can't wait to go back!!
J
3 months ago
This office is exceptional. Everyone is very friendly. You are put at ease the moment you walk in. I love this dental practice have been a client for 4 years.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Hardy is my dentist and one that I have the highest regards and confidence to keep me in check! Today, my appointment was with Jennifer my hygienist. Jennifer is very thorough and knowledgeable in her field. Each visit brings new advice to keep my teeth/gums healthy. Everyone there is so friendly and loves the smiling faces! God Bless.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I have nothing but great experiences at Dr. Hardy & Dr. Webster's. We have seen both dentists. My whole family goes to them, and I recommend them to everyone I know. My daughter has a lot of enamel issues, which have required a bit of work over the years, and they have handled everything that has entailed with perfection. I would never go anywhere else! The dental assistants, hygienists, and office staff are top notch as well. We absolutely love this dental office, and would never think of going anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Honest, High quality, Friendly
Dr. King Hardy is my dentist. Highly recommend his services and staff. They are very professional, very reasonable, and very honest. Dr. Hardy is kind, gentle, and knowledge. Easy to talk with and explains in detail if needed. My husband and I have been patients for approximately 10 years. Works with insurance and is reasonably priced.