Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very good
The extraction and bonding was great. Thank you
B
2 months ago
High Quality Professionals
All my visits have always been wonderful. Dr Hardy and Dr Webster, you have me for life. That also goes for Lisa and Jennifer. What a great group of Professionals. This means no one EVER gets to Retire.
D
2 months ago
Another great scheduled dental checkup
Every time I arrive for a scheduled appointment I am greeted with smiling faces by the front office staff. My wife & I have been dental patients of Dr. Hardy for over 30 years & our dental hygienist Lisa has taken care of our dental check ups for 18 years. I feel confident & relaxed with the professionalism that I always experience when I visit this clinic. Year after year our dental needs have been expertly take care of. We highly recommend the friendly and totally professional dental work at this business.
E
2 months ago
My favorite dental spa!
D
2 months ago
Excellent in every service!!!
I've used the services of this dentistry for well over a decade now, not once have I ever been disappointed by staff or doctors. The treatment is second to none. I would recommend these doctors, staff, and facility to anyone who needed dental care from routine maintenance to emergency medical.
J
2 months ago
It was great as always!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been coming to this dental office for A long time and they always provide excellent service. Jennifer does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth as always and Dr. Webster does an excellent job on any work that I need done also including my Ortho treatment with Webster and Michelle they are such a sweet staff. Would not trade this place for anything.
R
2 months ago
Routine Check-up
As always, the staff was excellent, courteous and professional. Teeth cleaning was thorough as well as the oral exam. My change of insurance companies went smoothly so no issue with billing. If you can call going to the Dentist fun, I definitely call this a fun outing.
M
3 months ago
Best dental appt ever.
The whole experience felt casual yet professional, no stress and everyone was very helpful. Jennifer did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, no discomfort whatsoever. Dr Webster did more tests than I'm used to (thorough) and is completely down to earth. I've definitely found my permanent dental provider.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasant experience at the practice. Great attention to detail and excellent communications of next steps in the procedures. Patient always knows what the next step is and no surprises.