Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I have nothing but great experiences at Dr. Hardy & Dr. Webster's. We have seen both dentists. My whole family goes to them, and I recommend them to everyone I know. My daughter has a lot of enamel issues, which have required a bit of work over the years, and they have handled everything that has entailed with perfection. I would never go anywhere else! The dental assistants, hygienists, and office staff are top notch as well. We absolutely love this dental office, and would never think of going anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Honest, High quality, Friendly
Dr. King Hardy is my dentist. Highly recommend his services and staff. They are very professional, very reasonable, and very honest. Dr. Hardy is kind, gentle, and knowledge. Easy to talk with and explains in detail if needed. My husband and I have been patients for approximately 10 years. Works with insurance and is reasonably priced.
R
3 months ago
Dr Hardy is the best dentist I have ever been to. He knows is job and treats you like a friend.
W
3 months ago
My hygienist was upfront in advising me on what estimates that could possibly be incurred not covered by my insurance. Very thorough and kind.
M
3 months ago
So friendly, gentle and professional
Dr. Webster and his team are the best!! So gentle and professional. They are very thorough and make you feel relaxed. Love going there and my kids do too.
A
3 months ago
My visits to this facility have always been very pleasant. The staff are so nice and make you feel so welcome. Everyone always has a smile on their face. I love the Christian music. The quality of service I receive not only with the dental hygienist but by Dr. Webster is excellent. Although Dr. Webster is not on my network for service, I wouldn't ever change. Thank you all for being such a wonderful group!
R
3 months ago
Praise the Lord. To whom it may concern; I am happy to express my gratitude; 1 - The kindness and professionalism of all the staff@ the facility. 2 - To Mrs Jennifer,and Dr Webster For being so patient with me.And explaining everything to me where the health of my teeth is concerned.You guys are so AWESOME😁😁😁 Once again thank you guys for everything.we are looking forward to the visits in the near future. May God richly bless you All. In JESUS mighty Name Amen. Rev.and Mrs Johnie A. Willis
C
4 months ago
The entire staff gives quality, professional, individual care. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
FIRST REVIEW
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND PUNCTUAL. BEST DENTAL SERVICE AND CARE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE.
J
4 months ago
I'm always pleased with the visits to your office. We are given great care when we come in for our appointments. All of you treat us "almost like we are family"! Thank all of you for everything you do for me and my husband. Wouldn't go anywhere else! I do recommend y'all to other people because of the service we are given by your office.