Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best dental appt ever.
The whole experience felt casual yet professional, no stress and everyone was very helpful. Jennifer did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, no discomfort whatsoever. Dr Webster did more tests than I'm used to (thorough) and is completely down to earth. I've definitely found my permanent dental provider.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasant experience at the practice. Great attention to detail and excellent communications of next steps in the procedures. Patient always knows what the next step is and no surprises.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional, friendly. They walk you through every step/process of the procedure
L
3 months ago
I had a great experience today. From the front desk and Debbie and Dr. Webster. Everyone made me feel welcome and very knowledgeable about my visit Thank you all .
L
3 months ago
I had a great experience today. From the front desk and Debbie and Dr. Webster. Everyone made me feel welcome and very knowledgeable about my visit Thank you all .
P
3 months ago
Best smile
I needed a smile makeover for my wedding. Dr Hardy King listened to my specific needs, and gave me more than what I expected. Everyone, even my dentist is impressed with my smile. I didn’t end up with a “horse” smile, that I see most people with Vineers have. Mine looks so natural and many have told me I should be a smile model! The whole experience was heartwarming.
G
3 months ago
I found the staff to be very courteous and friendly. Dr. Hardy was great and I experienced no pain during my procedure. My only complaint is I think the services are a little on the pricey side.
D
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
Would go to no one other than Dr. Hardy. He and his team have always been very professional and gentle. They make going to the dentist a no-problem event. HIGHLY recommend.
G
3 months ago
Totally Stress Free
For someone who is always stressed out about going to the Dr. / Dentist, from the moment I walked in the door my wall of stress was lowered by the friendly "at home" feeling I received. From there on, I had no worries and was able to get through my appointment, stress free, with the best experience ever. Dr. Webster's delivery of information was easy to understand and in a "non-rushed" setting. Although I don't usually go to follow up visits, I can't wait to go back and see Dr. Webster and his team again!! Thank you Dr. Webster and your team for taking good care of me!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
I had a really comforting visit with Dr. Webster. I had a bad experience before with doctors, so I was relieved from all past stress due to the professionalism and compassionate communication that was given to me. This office receive a five star from me. I felt like was a family member.