Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Each visit has been the same, very friendly, professional and excellent customer service. I’ve had some bad experiences with Dentist in the past, but Dr Webster is an excellent Dentist with great people skills and is very kind. Thank you Dr Webster for giving me options on types of services and calming my fear of Dentist. I would be remised if I didn’t mention the staff. Where did you all come from!!! You are very professional, always accommodating, and genuinely kind.
M
5 months ago
These dentists set the bar!
Second time I've been now and, once again, thoroughly impressed with the professionalism & friendliness. Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth again. Thanks for the recommendation Robin!
T
5 months ago
Professional; kind service
I had a terrible toothache over the weekend and was recommended by a friend. I had called several dentist in the area prior to my friend referring me and No one responded! When I called this office I left a long message and within a couple of hours Dr. Webster was able to help me out. Monday when I went to the office everyone in the front introduced themselves to me and were so kind. When I found out I needed a root canal Angela took me in a private area to discuss cost which I really appreciated because I don’t have insurance and it would have been an embarrassing discussion in front of others. I have been totally impressed with this office from top to bottom.
E
5 months ago
Doctor Webster is the BEST!!!!
Great friendly service and love that treats you as if you were family. Best service hands down!!!!
D
5 months ago
I hate getting my teeth cleaned but you all did a great job and it was actually not bad at all! You are always so thorough and professional and you make me feel good about the care I am getting from your office! I would not use any other dentist!!
T
6 months ago
Professional
Dr Webster was very nice! Emily hygienist was great!
F
6 months ago
Very good
L
6 months ago
Very customer oriented, friendly, but the best part is great dental care.
J
6 months ago
They set the standard!
This office and staff have their act together! I am a new patient and felt immediate warmth and professionalism the moment I entered. Lisa was warm and friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Hardy was excellent, taking his time to discuss my issues. I’m a nervous nelly but they made me feel calm. Thank you for a great first visit!
C
6 months ago
Great Office! I always feel like family when I am there.... thanks guys!