Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great office, friendly staff
Wouldn't choose any other dentist. They always make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them.
L
6 months ago
I was very happy with the professionalism and integrity of both Dr. Hardy and Emily. Emily did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
J
7 months ago
My Teeth are very Happy
Very pleased as usual with my visit !
S
7 months ago
I havent seen them in 10+ Years because insurance moved me away. I will definetely be going back. Truthfulness is very important to me and that is something I felt 100%.
C
7 months ago
Awesome experience!!
Best dentist ever!! Dr. Webster is awesome and walked me through all my options. Robin was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Staff is very professional and helpful!!!
N
7 months ago
MY FAVORITE TEAM
My all time favorite dentist. Best service I have ever received.
T
7 months ago
The absolute best customer service
Best dentist and hygienist and staff in Houston!
D
7 months ago
Makes patients feel comfortable
Good experience! It's never fun going to the dentist, especially if you need to have a procedure (crown, root canal, etc.,), but Dr. Hardy always makes you feel comfortable and does great work. He hires good people to work for him, also, so the experience is good.
T
7 months ago
Very professional and always prompt!!
The quality of professional services are outstanding!!
T
8 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been going to Dr Hardy for 20+ years and drive from Cypress because of the consistent and honest care I receive from Dr Hardy and his staff. They always spend quality time with the patients and explain all procedures thoroughly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.