Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Everything was explained in great detail. Very happy with the service I received.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist office I have ever been in life!
The highly trained team of professionals was an impressive experience! The customer service from the first greeting to the end of my visit was so refreshing and the commitment of quality received from Doctor Webster and Mrs Emily was beyond expectations. Thank you Hardy - Webster Dental team!
M
4 months ago
Consistent customer focus, quality and professionalism
My family has been going to Dr Hardy & Dr Webster for ~15years and always receive top notch care from both the hygienist and dentist. The employees are happy and it truly shines through during the cleanings, etc. I highly recommended this office.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Best dental office around, Doctors and Staff are amazing, customer service is top notch. Would highly recommend them to anyone, if you’re like me, and have dreaded going to the dentist, this office and all staff will change your mind about It. I️ wouldn’t take pictures, I️ hated my smile and teeth, but I’ve been having Dr. Webster and his amazing nurse help me with my teeth, and now I️ like to smile and take pictures with family and friends. This place has truly shown me what a great dental office and staff is supposed to be. Highly recommend them to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Everything was excellent as always
T
4 months ago
This team is extremely friendly and welcoming. My daughters and I go there, and they always make the girls feel very comfortable. My daughter had a choice as to where to get her braces, and she said DEFINITELY Dr. Webster.
G
4 months ago
You and your staff and receptionist are beyond customer sensitive, comforting, professional and the best I have ever met. Bless all of you!
J
4 months ago
Visit
I had a lot of anxiety coming into my visit. Robin was awesome. She sat and talked to me and explained everything step by step. She reassured me the whole time. Dr. Webster was very nice. He to reassured me and was very patient and kind to me. I have found my dental home.
S
4 months ago
Professional and quality service
They cared and were fast with no pain
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience, highly recommend.