Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I love that you gave me a prescription for pain and you were very thorough. I love you and your office. Great job!
D
5 years ago
I LOVE Dr. Hardy and all the staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience each time I go. They play Christian music (KSBJ) in the office and they're all so very nice and caring. I drive 45 minutes to get there, from Pearland to Humble because Dr. Hardy is the best and Jennifer is the most precious and gentle dental hygienist. And...I get to see my cousin Darlene (who has worked there 30-35 years)...so that's an added bonus...but even if she didn't work there, I'd still drive that distance. THANK YOU for making going-to-the-dentist a pleasant one. LOVE YA'LL!!
A
5 years ago
Excellent service as always. Amanda is a great hygienist. Dr. Hardy is professional and provides good feedback.
J
5 years ago
My Ins. company constantly reminds me that I could save money by using a Dentist in there network. I am totally satisfied with the Friendly environment and the Great service that I experience here. This is where I will stay!
M
5 years ago
BEING A HAPPY, SATISFIED CUSTOMER/PATIENT FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS IS THE BEST COMMENT I CAN THINK OF .
A
5 years ago
All of the staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Hardy is the best dentist. I don't live in the area any longer, but I still make the drive to see Dr. Hardy twice a year.
A
5 years ago
Well greeted by the office staff. Seen on time and attended to asap. The Doctor's exam was prompt and thorough.
A
5 years ago
Whenever I go to Dr. Hardy's can count on the best care for my teeth possible; plus, it is always a joy and pleasure to be with caring, loving people. Yes, it gives me a confidence that getting the best of care possible besides looking forward to seeing everyone since my last cleaning. Thank you for giving your best to us. God richly bless, Eve Knight
K
5 years ago
I actually look forward to coming to the dentist. Dr. Webster and his team are so wonderful. I know I'm in good hands when I'm there.
D
5 years ago
As always - great experience...very professional staff. In talking with hygenist I realized I have been going to Dr. Hardy for almost 20 years now! Also - can't beat it when you walk out of the office with a toothbrush AND A RED ROSE for VALENTINE'S DAY!....Thanks Dr. Hardy!