Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his team rock! I'm a "Client for Life!"
A
5 years ago
I have been using Dr.Hardy for many years. His care has always been extremely professional and helped me every visit. I would not consider going to anyone else. Dr. Hardy`s office personnel are outstanding. The whole team deserves honorable mention. I have never had a bad experience with them, they are a great group.
J
5 years ago
Everything went smoothly for my appointment, as usual. I have been a patient of Dr. Hardys for over 25 years, and have always had a good experience.
A
5 years ago
The staff is friendly and they are always on schedule.
E
5 years ago
I just love you guys. Everyone is so friendly and Lisa is great. Love catching up with her since I hadn't seen her for 6 months. Dr. King Hardy is a great guy and I would highly recommend any of my friends to him. No one wants to go to the dentist but y'all make it a truly enjoyable visit. Your office reminds me of my dentist in my hometown in Louisiana that I had been going to for 30 years. No one is a stranger.
J
5 years ago
Dr Hardy and the staff are awesome !! Yes, Dr Hardy and staff have been my choice for dental work, for now pushing into the 13th year. And now I travel 3 hours to come back to Dr Hardy for my dental work. Each person is a caring and dedicated person to each patient, always the same. Dr Hardy is my choice for sure !! Thank you Dr Hardy and Staff for taking care of my needs yesterday and all the 13 years.
M
5 years ago
My visit with Dr. Webster on Thursday was pleasant as usual. I love the way he handles the situations I have with my teeth. Also love the friendliness of all the staff.
S
5 years ago
Excellent service from a courteous staff. Very professional, yet personable.
K
5 years ago
Although my regular dental hygienist was unavailble I was still able to get an appointment in a decent time frame. This was the first time someone else cleaned my teeth and she did a great job!
S
5 years ago
Very talented professionals with pleasing the patient being a top priority.