Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As always, you guys provide the very best care. Keep up the great work.
R
5 years ago
No new cavities! Always great to visit with Jennifer & Stephanie & King
G
5 years ago
A rousing Five Stars! Great people, great service, and they operate on schedule!!!
M
5 years ago
Dr Hardy has been my dentist for about 8 years and he is the very best. His staff is also great. I would recommend Dr Hardy and his staff to anyone that is looking for a dentist. Mary Sager
G
5 years ago
Been coming there for years. You are the very best! Spencer
K
5 years ago
Everyone is always very welcoming when we walk in. My daughter loves going there and really enjoys the hospitality of the entire staff.
J
5 years ago
Great experience.
S
5 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and the service is very prompt and thorough. Every visit has always been a pleasant experience for me. Thank you all
S
5 years ago
Had 2 appointments...1 for a filling repair, the 2nd for a cleaning. Very personable, courteous staff. Very happy with service and treatment.
B
5 years ago
I had chipped a tooth while on vacation and was heading back to work in a couple of days. I contacted Dr. Hardy's office and asked if I could get in the next day and the actually got me in the same day. I was very pleased with the focus on customer service.