Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Was having a slight emergency. Dr. and tech saw me and remedied my issue ASAP. This was not the first time this dental organization acted over and above. Thanks for the excellent service.
A
6 years ago
it was fine as usual!
P
6 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit to the Dentist office today,everyone was very nice and Dr.Hardy has a great way of explaning what needs work and with a great staff i have found a wonderful place to take care of my dental needs.
N
6 years ago
We were very pleased with everything today. You have a great team!!
A
6 years ago
Personally I love the care everyone gives the patients at this office. Very rare these days. I used to be afraid every time I had to go to the dentist (even for a cleaning)but not anymore. The KINDNESS shown to people in your office is fantastic!!!! I wish I had found ya'll a LONG time ago. My teeth would be in much better shape for sure!!!!
B
6 years ago
Best Dental Group n Southeast Texas. No need to look any further for a Dentist.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Hardy's Group are my heroes 1.. Jesse.
C
6 years ago
As always, you guys are AWESOME, every one of you! Would never dream of ever going to another dentist! Darlene is worth her weight in gold and all the staff are always so accommodating- very polite and professional. I've been going there for over 10 years and I honestly can't ever remember anyone ever being anything but super nice. Did you all come from another planet? Lol Dr.Hardy is the best of the best- calming, efficient, knowledgeable and always pleasant. Thanks! Cindy
J
6 years ago
My appointment was great. I always look forward to going to the dentist.
C
6 years ago
I'm a fan of everyone at Dr Hardy's office. I've never been kept waiting for an appointment, the office is exceptionally clean and the staff are wonderful. Lisa does a great job and puts me at ease even though getting my teeth cleaned is not my favorite activity! Dr Hardy understands my fears and financial restraints and has always been patient and understanding and worked with me on any work I need done.