Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster

Dentist

90 Wilson Rd

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great people!
T
5 years ago
Great as usual, nice meeting Dr. Webster this time.
S
5 years ago
I love coming to get my teeth clean. They are so nice.
N
5 years ago
Perrrrrrrrfect !!!!! Enjoyed my visit... Doc. Your staff is the very best !!!! You need to give them a raise, those's girls make you look really good !!! Yes, you are also top notch ! Great doctor and plesent to visit with .... Nancy Williams
S
5 years ago
Love Dr. Hardy & staff. They care about you not just as a patient but as a person. Willing to go the extra mile. They are very skilled to take care of your dental needs but also work with their hearts. Would refer to anyone any day!
M
5 years ago
I appreciate the kind words and smiles I get each and every time I visit; even though I have anxiety for a dental visit, they make me feel at ease and right at home. I value honesty and professionalism and that is why I will continue being a patient in Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster's practice.
C
5 years ago
They are the best in the west.North, south, and east.They are pain free.And you fill like your just part of the Family.They are truly a wonderful group of folks.
J
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hardy's for many years. My recent visit was typical--everyone was very courteous and friendly. My appointment began right on time and was handled in the usual professional manner. I highly recommend Dr.Hardy and his staff.
G
5 years ago
Everyone at the office has a wonderful smile that says welcome. I am always impressed by the quality of service this dental office gives to the clients entering in. I have referred several friends and family. They are professional in handling every situation with care and always gentle with me. The doctors are knowlegable with current dental procedures and willing to freely discuss all options. I love these people and would highly recommend them.
G
5 years ago
Everyone at the office has a wonderful smile that says welcome. I am always impressed by the quality of service this dental office gives to the clients entering in. I have referred several friends and family. They are professional in handling every situation with care and always gentle with me. The doctors are knowlegable with current dental procedures and willing to freely discuss all options. I love these people and would highly recommend them.