Dr. Kinkopf & Dr. Artl's Office

Dentist

3102 Graham Rd.

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stowsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Amanda at the front desk, Sylvie the hygienist and Dr. Kinkopf were all very kind, professional and top notch at their jobs. Would highly recommend this office. The waiting room is very pleasant with up to date magazines, TV and coffee. This dental office is a keeper!
W
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly, professional and caring dental service.
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist with Saturday Hours
Great Stow location with Saturday hours. Everyone is friendly as well as professional. Had x-rays and cleaning. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Stow is lucky to have Dr Kinkopf. I was looking for a new dentist when on a Friday I got a toothache. I called stow smiles and got a machine. I left a message. The Dr called me herself and said to come over. Her office was closed that day but she was in the office doing paperwork. She was awesome. I’m so thankful to Dr Kinkopf and her staff. I found my new dentist!!!
D
1 month ago
I needed to get a sore tooth looked at and Dr. Kinkopf was able see me at my earliest convenience. She diagnosed the problem and replaced two old fillings quickly and painlessly. This was my third visit in 2018. The first was for a 6 month checkup and cleaning. The second was for a crown on a broken tooth. Dr. Kinkopf was able to prepare the tooth and install the crown quickly and painlessly. Dr. Kinkopf and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with the treatment I have received at all three visits.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
I visited Stow Smiles for x-rays and a cleaning today and found the staff to be friendly and skilled and the office to be clean and appealing. I would strongly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly place
I was referred by a friend of mine to come to this dentist office. She said I would not be disappointed! She was right...very professional staff and friendly. Made you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door all staff is amazing here!!! Answered every question I had and was very informative! Glad I came here!
D
2 months ago
professional and personable staff
I look forward to dental appointments here because the staff is friendly, sincere and knowledgeable Dr Kinkopf is very personable, kind and passionate about her work
M
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the service was very good. This was my first time to the office. I would recommend them.
M
2 months ago
II liked Sylvie, the hygienist. She was pleasant and friendly and did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth - painlessly The doctor was pleasant and explained the future treatment I would require. I would prefer future appointments to occur in the mornings