Dr. Kinkopf & Dr. Artl's Office

Dentist

3102 Graham Rd.

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stowsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly place
I was referred by a friend of mine to come to this dentist office. She said I would not be disappointed! She was right...very professional staff and friendly. Made you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door all staff is amazing here!!! Answered every question I had and was very informative! Glad I came here!
D
1 week ago
professional and personable staff
I look forward to dental appointments here because the staff is friendly, sincere and knowledgeable Dr Kinkopf is very personable, kind and passionate about her work
M
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the service was very good. This was my first time to the office. I would recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
II liked Sylvie, the hygienist. She was pleasant and friendly and did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth - painlessly The doctor was pleasant and explained the future treatment I would require. I would prefer future appointments to occur in the mornings
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My 6 month exam was fantastic!!! Dr.Artl has been my dentist for over 20 years and he left us in good hands with Dr. Kinkopf and her staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional skills and kindness
I was referred to Dr. Kinkopf two years ago when I moved to Cleveland. And even though she is 40 miles from my home, I will still continue to keep her as my dentist because she is the finest dentist I’ve ever had. She is patient, understanding and has wicked skills. I would not ever go to another dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Artl for 30 years. I had my teeth cleaned about 3 months ago and I was told that after almost 8 perfect years that I needed a filling. I had that filling done this morning 5/5/18. It went fantastic. I am completely satisfied.
E
4 weeks ago
Visit was excellent. All staff friendly and pleasant. Staff was competent and professional.
E
4 weeks ago
Two Thumbs Up
As a devoted patient of Dr. Artl for decades, I was somewhat worried about getting used to a new dentist. On today's visit, I was first impressed with the new decor throughout the office (especially the waiting room) and also with Dr. Kinkoph! She is very friendly and professional and put me at ease right away. New hygienist (at least for me) was also very professional, friendly and GENTLE! No worries!
D
1 month ago
Recent visit
Service was excellent. Everyone polite and friendly.