Dr. Kinkopf's Offce

Dentist

3102 Graham Rd.

Stow, OH 44224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
This office is very nice, the decor felt like you weren't even at the dentist office. I was greeted by very friendly staff! My hygienist was very gentle and caring. The Dr was extremely nice, knowledgeable and caring. Everyone greeted me with a smile. Great dentist visit looking forward for my next visit.
T
1 month ago
Very nice and professional staff
Dr. Kinkopf and her staff are very welcoming and friendly. I was there this morning getting a couple fillings and when I walked in Dr. Kinkopf was in the waiting room and welcomed me as was one of the ladies behind the desk.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Kinkopf is an excellent dentist. Kind and caring, and I never feel judged by her or the staff. Wonderful dental office.
J
1 month ago
Dr Kinkopf DDS has a very nice dental office with high quality and personable dental practice!
The office atmosphere is comfortable. I liked the professional and high quality service I received from Dr Kinkopf and her staff. Everyone made sure I was comfortable with my first visit. Dr Kinkopf took the time to explain everything I needed to know to fix my tooth that lost a filling and a cavity that needed to be filled. My cleaning was done by Debbie. She was professional and gave me great care that didn’t hurt! I would highly suggest Dr Kinkopf to be a dentist for your family!
S
1 month ago
Stow smiles experience
My children ( ages 8, 14, and 14),wife, and I have had very good experiences at Stow Smiles. Dr Kinkoff and her staff have been very polite and courteous. Silvia the dental hygienist who has taken care of me has been very personable and kind. She gently cleaned my teeth, took her time, was thorough, and made me feel confident I was receiving good care. Secondly, Dr Kinkoff was very professional, informative, seemed genuinely concerned about me, and honest with her care. My biggest take away was that I felt comfortable, no pressure, and well cared for in a very clean environment. The staff from reception to Dr Kinkoff seemed genuine and caring.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr Kinkopf and staff are by far the best in the business.
N
2 months ago
Always cheerful,friendly and helpful
I feel I get good care here
S
2 months ago
Six Month Check-up
The staff and doctor do a great job of making you feel comfortable during your visit besides doing a thorough job of cleaning and checking your teeth. The doctor and her staff are extremely professional and yet personable. I highly recommend Dr. Kinkopf’s office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
Dr. Kinkopf is THE BEST dentist I have ever had (and I have had a lot). I like her services so much that in spite of several moves (on both our parts) I have followed her. Professional, personable, comfortable. She will not recommend services that are not necessary (as has been my experience with past dentists). The office staff are friendly, efficient and pleasant. I highly recommend this DDS and this practice!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Very friendly service and truly professional !