Dr. Kinkopf's Offce

Dentist

3102 Graham Rd.

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stowsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Great service
I've been going to this office for 8 years and nothing has changed. Always great service. True professionals here. Thank you for taking care of me. I highly recommend Giving your business to them.
S
2 days ago
Very professional
Very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Had s lot of good suggestions for me.
J
2 days ago
Totally satisfied with my care
Efficient and friendly
K
3 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Kinkopf!
Dr. Kinkopf is friendly, professional and very thorough. She keeps an eye on potential issues without over treating. Debbie cleaned my teeth today and did an amazing job! I am very pleased with my visits with Dr Kinkopf and her staff. Highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
Great Checkup
I had a great 6 month checkup. X-rays, cleaning, oral cancer screen. Staff is great, office is nice and Dr. Kinkopf is a pleasure.
B
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Great Family Practice. My boys and I love coming here. The hygienists are friendly and painless. Looking forward to our next visit in January.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
I'm so happy this office has become a "family practice". My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Artl for many years and we liked him a lot. Only draw back was our children had to go elsewhere because he didn't see kids (not even a 12 year old). Now that he's retired and Dr. Kipnopf has taken over our entire family is able to go to the same dentist which makes our lives a bit easier. She's absolutely wonderful, as is the staff. Very personable and friendly, always fun to chat with (when my mouth isn't wide open 😉). We are also appreciative that their office runs on time! No waiting around because they got behind or over scheduled the day, your appointment time is the time you are seen (so don't be late!). I'm not sure what their scheduling looks like in a pinch because we schedule six months out and show up for our appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Great team of people, very welcoming
I love coming here! Wouldn't go anywhere else, the staff is great and everyone is very pleasant. They run on time too!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone is so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
E
4 weeks ago
It was a 6 mo. checkup. Had x-rays done. The work was good with no pain. Timing was good. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Kinkopf took over the practice from my previous dentist, who was the greatest! Sorry to lose him. This was the first visit with Dr. Kinkopf. She was very friendly, but didn't do any work on my teeth. I'll be returning, but it will depend on the quality of her work if I stay with her. I was with my previous dentist, Dr. K. Artl for 18 yrs. and what he told me the first visit held true for the next 18 yrs.