Dr. Kitt Finley-Parker & Dr. Connie Kitts

Dentist

4807 Hermitage Rd.

Suite 101

Richmond, VA 23227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Always a great experience! Caring staff!
S
11 months ago
Very professional
Out standing dentist and supporting staff. Cares about their patience
J
11 months ago
Kitt and her staff are all good
I always feel welcome and comfortable when I see Kitt. The staff is nice and very attentive. She always explains all of my dental issues really well and trust her as a dentist.
L
11 months ago
The highest of quality.
Thank you for taking the time to switch my appointment so I could get out and meet my family to see the Solar Eclipse 2017. As usual; a fantastic staff, Highly recommend. I started going the Dr. Finley Parker's office 24 years ago. Now my whole family goes. We love the office, the staff and and painless Dentistry.
C
11 months ago
Always a quality, pleasant experience.
Terri does my cleaning and I am amazed at how much time she spends with the process. I always feel I have gotten a thorough cleaning and followed up by a finishing inspection by Dr. Finley Parker (or today, Dr. Kitts). I have been coming to Kitt's practice for years and have never had a bad experience.
C
11 months ago
I feel like my dentist cares about me very up on her treatment would not go to anyone else very comfortable when I go
G
11 months ago
Always the best
I am the wrong person to ask, as I am totally biased. I love everyone in the office from the front door to the back door. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
11 months ago
I had my 6 mo. exam. Cheryl and the whole staff has been professional and whose expertise and abilities have saved my teeth. Dr. Finley-Parker and her staff makes a patientt feel that they are in the best of care. They are friendly and make the patient feel comfortable as they repair my problem... Bob
P
11 months ago
Excellent Service!
Love my dentist!
S
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Finley-Parker since she purchased Dr. Zed Wampler's practice. A wonderful and caring dentist!!!!!