Dr. Kreuz and Dr. Duffner

Dentist

18040 Park Ave

Homewood, IL 60430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kreuzduffner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Amazing dentistry office and hygentists
Dr. Kruez is amazing ! I was referred to this office by my wife and her family and this was the best dentist I've ever seen . Dr Kruez is professional , kind and spectacular at his job and is the only dentist I've ever had who has managed to do ever procedure flawlessly without pain. Highly recommend to see Dr Kruez or Dr. Duffner...if you want the best look no further 👀
B
4 years ago
I was able to see Dr. Duffner in...
I was able to see Dr. Duffner in good time and was treated courteously treated by him and the staff. I was pleased with the results.
S
4 years ago
Excellent, efficient (non-painful)...
Excellent, efficient (non-painful) service. Happy to see that consideration is given to the diversity of clients and providing a correlating diverse staff.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service, very understanding...
Excellent service, very understanding of my fears
B
5 years ago
Prompt attention - no waiting.
Prompt attention - no waiting. Questions regarding my night guard addressed - problem solved. Staff professionalism exemplary.
L
5 years ago
Everyone in the dental office is...
Everyone in the dental office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Duffner makes going to the dentist ALMOST painless. I seem to catch a different hygenist every time I get my teeth cleaned, but they are all nice and don't hurt me. The staff at the receiption desk are always cheerful and friendly.
A
5 years ago
Great Staff. I know they really...
Great Staff. I know they really care about me and my dental health.
A
5 years ago
Jill is an excellent hygenist-...
Jill is an excellent hygenist- she is thorough; knows what she is looking for, and will tell me exactly what I need to do to maintain hygene. She explains how to improve brushing and flossing techniques, keeps up-to-date on new products, and remembers details about my teeth from my last visit.
D
5 years ago
Excellent as always! We looked...
Excellent as always! We looked up how long I've been coming to this practice...1973!
W
5 years ago
once again the service was friendly,...
once again the service was friendly, painless, on time, and excellent. thanks, Bill