Dr. Kris Pastro

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today By Appointment

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always quality
Dr von den Steinen has always been quality for the many years I’ve seen her.
A
4 months ago
It was GREAT Dr.Kris Pastro is the best of the best. And the staff was so kind. I highly recommend this Dental Office. Aiden
E
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
My dentist, Dr. Tessa von den steinen (sp?) Is absolutely amazing at her job. She's done fillings, root canals, checkups with me, and is really great at giving freezing. Anita and Peggy and all the staff at Lakewood have known me since I was a kid, and it really feels like a family when I have to go to the dentist. As someone with a variety of dental health issues, being a part of this makes a big difference.
C
5 months ago
High quality, professional, but very friendly.
I have been going to Lakewood Dental since I was born. I have had Tessa since she started and I just love her. She and all of her staff are so nice and make a dentist appointment not so bad. I don't have kids, but I do notice that she is awesome with them! Makes it not scary. I am certainly not stressed out when I go to to the dentist, even for a filling or a crown for my teeth. I can't believe it actually.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Tessa's office is the best experience I've ever had with any dentist. Her work is outstanding, I was given all the time I needed, and was treated with respect. My visit to her office was the highlight of my day. Thank you to all of your wonderful staff.
C
5 months ago
Excellent!!
Always have a low stress, high humour visit to Dr Tessa and her crew 😊
J
5 months ago
Best Dentists and staff in PG (I think anyway)
Great place to have your sparkly whites to get taken care of. The people are great. Very friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic, family-friendly dentist
Dr. Tessa is always fantastic with our little guys. She is kind and knowledgeable and genuinely wants kids to feel happy and safe at the dentist.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and wonderful staff
Always have a wonderful experience. Kids enjoy coming to the dentist and the service is great!
G
5 months ago
Always high quality Service, Friendly Smiles and very professional.
I have been a client of Lakewood Dental, probably since they opened, and I have the pleasure to know various Dentists and their staff. My children and now my grandchildren are also clients. We are currently with DR. Tessa Von den STEINEN. I have had a lot of dental issues including crowns, extractions etc. any issues that could not be answered were referred to a specialist. Only positive comments to say about my experiences.