DR. KURT HALUM D.M.D

Dentist

2303 45th St

Highland, IN 46322

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Great care
Dr Halum and staff are always very thorough and kind to my kids. They value our time and don’t allow lengthy waiting room times.
E
7 months ago
Comfortable friendly kid environment
4 almost 5yo son and 3yo daughter have actually enjoyed and look forward to their dental visits now. It didn’t start this way with my son. Naturally I think he was scared and not confident with the surroundings and people but he acts like a pro now thanks to a consistent and gentle flow the office, staff, and Dr Halum adopt. Thanks everyone for your dedication.
C
7 months ago
Love them!
I absolutely love this place,I was so nervous when my sons dentist stop taking our insurance but it was such a blessing in disguise. The dental hygienist was so nice and gentle, he actually loves going to the dentist, who can say that about a 6 yr old☺
C
8 months ago
Never disappoints
I am a dental hygienist for a general practice. So, I have high expectations. Their office is friendly and professional from the front desk, the hygiene assistant, hygienist and Dr. And his assistants. They take the time and encourage questions.the office is very clean. Thanks you all are great and a team that works wonderful together. Christie, binnys8 grandma
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist for kids
We always have the best experience at Dr. Halum's office. Unlike a lot of dentists offices, parents are allowed to come back and sit with their child during their exam. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful with both my kids. They feel comfortable and safe and I never, as a parent, feel worried about their care. Dr. Halum is so kind and personable, great with my kids, and always keeps me totally informed. I would never go anywhere else for a pediatric dentist. In fact, I wish I could see Dr. Halum as an adult!
C
9 months ago
Don't waste your time. We did.
DONT WAIT ON A VISIT, GET INTO A different dentist IF YOUR CHILD NEEDS FAST CARE. HE WILL NOT REPAIR OR RESTORE YOUR CHILDS TEETH IF BROKEN OR DAMAGED. HE RECOMMENDS REMOVAL. His office does not do white fillings or caps. GET A SECOND OPINION. WE DID AND have A BETTER OUTCOME.
M
9 months ago
Fabulous service, personal and professional
My sons have grown up and will continue to grow under Dr. Halum and staff's care. Each time we see them whether routine or due to circumstances (as I have 2 active boys they have had a few "tooth tragedies" due to ruff play) we are always welcomed with smiles and friendly faces. My sons love their dentist office and have NEVER complained about a visit, which in itself says it all! As a mother I am so appreciative to be under such personalized, great and thorough care!!! Thank you Dr. Halum and all the ladies!!!
N
10 months ago
Our girls have been going to Dr. Halum for quite a few years now and it is always a pleasant experience each time we go! All staff are helpful and friendly!
D
10 months ago
Great Doctor, Staff and Office
My kids love coming for their dental checkups with Dr. Halum. The office environment is clean, friendly and comfortable and Dr. Halum and the staff is always ready to answer questions. Very professional, prompt and well-run.
C
10 months ago
Patience with my special needs child
Dr Halum & his staff are outstanding at being patient with my son. He finally sat through a cleaning like a trooper. They have worked so hard to get him here. I am so thankful for the staff!