DR. KURT HALUM D.M.D

Dentist

2303 45th St

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happychompers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Our girls have been going to Dr. Halum for quite a few years now and it is always a pleasant experience each time we go! All staff are helpful and friendly!
D
5 days ago
Great Doctor, Staff and Office
My kids love coming for their dental checkups with Dr. Halum. The office environment is clean, friendly and comfortable and Dr. Halum and the staff is always ready to answer questions. Very professional, prompt and well-run.
C
5 days ago
Patience with my special needs child
Dr Halum & his staff are outstanding at being patient with my son. He finally sat through a cleaning like a trooper. They have worked so hard to get him here. I am so thankful for the staff!
J
1 week ago
wonderful visit
Dr. Halum and his staff do a wonderful job making kids feel at ease, calming their fears, and giving them a positive dentist experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Couldn't be more please with everyone in the office. So nice and made this visit smooth and made mama at ease. Treated my son great and made it all very easy for him for his first time visit. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for children
Only great things to say. The staff is awesome. The Dentist really cares about the children. Always a pleasure to visit. Thanks for everything.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Honest Dentist
Love Dr. Halum and all his staff. We have never had a bad experience here. All 3 of my children see Dr. Halum. He does great work and is so friendly, my children were never scared and still love going to the dentist. They all love the kid friendly office and all the paintings on the walls. I recommend him to everyone I know. I wish he saw adults, I'd switch my dentist in a heartbeat!
M
3 months ago
they are always so friendly and we love Doctor Kurt Halum is like family to us. he makes us feel like we are the only ones there.
B
3 months ago
Quick and very kid friendly
The staff are great, especially at putting the panicked patient at ease! My daughter has a tiny mouth and messed up teeth but Dr Hallum keeps us informed on how it's going and the processes needed in the future. This is a huge comfort to us to know we care on the right track.As far as I can tell, all patients are treated with same kindness and efficiency. I will be scheduling the rest of my kids for their visits there.
P
3 months ago
The dentist and staff are wonderful.they put the kids at ease .there is never a long wait.you are in and out.everyone is very personable.we are so lucky to have found Dr.halum