DR. KURT HALUM D.M.D

Dentist

2303 45th St

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

happychompers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Honest Dentist
Love Dr. Halum and all his staff. We have never had a bad experience here. All 3 of my children see Dr. Halum. He does great work and is so friendly, my children were never scared and still love going to the dentist. They all love the kid friendly office and all the paintings on the walls. I recommend him to everyone I know. I wish he saw adults, I'd switch my dentist in a heartbeat!
M
1 month ago
they are always so friendly and we love Doctor Kurt Halum is like family to us. he makes us feel like we are the only ones there.
B
1 month ago
Quick and very kid friendly
The staff are great, especially at putting the panicked patient at ease! My daughter has a tiny mouth and messed up teeth but Dr Hallum keeps us informed on how it's going and the processes needed in the future. This is a huge comfort to us to know we care on the right track.As far as I can tell, all patients are treated with same kindness and efficiency. I will be scheduling the rest of my kids for their visits there.
P
2 months ago
The dentist and staff are wonderful.they put the kids at ease .there is never a long wait.you are in and out.everyone is very personable.we are so lucky to have found Dr.halum
C
2 months ago
Dr. Halum is a great doctor and his highly upgraded technology is top notch. Thank you from Chris Welch and my son, Brandon Welch.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Halum is a great doctor and his highly upgraded technology is top notch. Thank you from Chris Welch and my son, Brandon Welch.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely love this place!
E
2 months ago
Staff good with my first time visitor and 2.5yo daughter
Today we took our 4yo son and 2.5yo daughter for checkups. It was my daughters first visit and she was less than cooperative. There were two staff in the room supporting each other and trying to get the kids comfortable. I liked the professional attention and consideration they provided and ease of taking kids in.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service you dont have to be there over a hour to be called to the back love the friendliness of the staff
R
2 months ago
Extremely family oriented and friendly. Very professional.
It is always a great experience visiting Dr. Halum. He relates really well to the kids, makes them feel comfortable and is very professional. The were very busy and we were seen right on time and given great treatment.