Dr. Kurup DDS

Dentist

2405 Essington Rd

SUITE D

Joliet, IL 60435-1210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
My first visit with Dr. Kurup
My visit was very good, Dr Kurup, his staff was professional, kind. He explained ever procedure. I was very comfortable there.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff, comfortable environment
My children were seen at Distinctive Family Dental today. My daughter had some work done (including shots) and she was very comfortable, still smiling and laughing. The dentist was very attentive and informative, and all other staff members were friendly and helpful also. We will definitely be returning to this dentist - already scheduled the next visit.
G
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this DDS since Nov 2015. All has been great experience!
W
2 years ago
Very polite .very thorough .greatly .appreciate it. he seems to be very thorough at following up on dental problems. I had a tooth that we weren't sure had an abscess or not so he followed up we had it checked out
S
2 years ago
Dental Work
I had 5 teeth worked on last week. The dentist and his assistant were very kind and caring while working on my teeth. They kept asking me if I was ok. My experience was good, considering what I had done. And it was done quickly. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Kurup DDS
Thank you for your Review! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Kurup and the staff at Distinctive Family Dental!
A
2 years ago
Service was great. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.
Response from Dr. Kurup DDS
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience!
C
2 years ago
Service was excellent and relaxed cleaning by Kelly.
I was concerned about Dr. Sloan leaving wasnt sure if I would like the new dentist but meet him he seemed very nice. Asked me if I had any problems.
Response from Dr. Kurup DDS
We strive to meet and/or exceed our patients expectations. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Kurup and the staff at Distinctive Family Dental!
G
3 years ago
My appointment was on time. All phases were explained thourghly. Procedures were done correctly.
G
3 years ago
My appointment began on time. I was there for 90 minutes, the whole procedure went well. Dr. Sloan and Rachel were both wonderful! Rachel was very helpful with the financial end.
C
3 years ago
I appreciate the promptness and congenial attitudes of the staff. They are very friendly. Their knowledge regarding insurance payments, etc. are greatly appreciated.
Dr, Sloan is an excellent Dentist. I definitely appreciate the very little pain if any.......(little pain only during the 'needle' process) . Dr. Sloan seems very knowledgeable in his field and shares a lot of his knowledge with patients which helps with my decision making. I don't have a problem with recommending Dr. Sloan to anyone.