Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent treatment
Teeth cleaned by Julie. She is very friendly and professional as are all of Dr. Smith's staff.
D
1 week ago
As pleasurable as a dental visit can be
D
1 month ago
Great staff, very accommodating. Julie did a great job on my teeth cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Responsive and caring
Dr. Smith is always professional and takes the time necessary to evaluate a problem. He has a very caring personality.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring
As always, everyone was professional, friendly and empathetic. They really care about their patients.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Love my dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent "chair side" manner!
Dr. Smith is always so kind and gentle. He explains things as he goes along - always inquiring if you are OK. He will give you a breather during long procedures. Visiting the dentist is no one's favorite thing to do, but Dr. Smith and his staff put you at ease and also make the experience as 'pleasant' as possible, considering most visits are not for just teeth cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Smith.
L
3 months ago
Professional, kind, caring and gentle...when you really need it!
No matter what the procedure is, Dr. Smith is A # 1 in taking care of his patients. He lets you know the whole time what he is doing and what to expect. He asks often how you, the patient is doing, and to let him know if you need or want anything. You couldn't ask for a better dentist!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service: friendly, professional and gentle!
Dr Smith and his staff are very professional, competent and friendly. During my recent procedure, he kept me informed of what he was doing and how it was going. I was in and out ahead of schedule. I have been a patient of this practice for over 40 years and highly recommend it.
N
3 months ago
Since taking over Dr. Raper's practice the service I've received has remained top notch. I have been patient at this practice for 38 years.