Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent service!
I needed an emergency appointment and Dr. Smith saw me immediately and filled the tooth immediately. Excellent dentist!
M
4 days ago
Why was I anxious???
The procedure was done quickly and with absolutely no pain.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Love Dr Smith and the entire staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Smith, Julie and the entire staff are always extremely friendly and thorough. It is obvious that Dr. Smith is very caring about my dental care and well being during my appointment! He took the extra time to ensure that I was comfortable and pain free during the procedure. Julie is extremely thorough and caring about my well being.
V
2 months ago
Excellent work to prepare a tooth for a crown.
The whole experience was excellent. I liked the way Dr. Smith explained my problem with my old crown and even showed me the problem with the tooth. I also appreciate Dr. Smith and Erica taking their time to be sure the work was perfect. Thanks to you both! Also Dr. Smith constantly checked to be sure I was okay throughout the procedure. I appreciated the care.
D
2 months ago
Excellence in care
Prompt response to urgent dental issue. Friendly and Courteous team. Always conscious to minimize any discomfort.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Dr, Smith and his staff deliver their unparalleled dental expertise in a friendly, comfortable and personal environment. I have been a patient of this practice for over 40 years and could not be more satisfied.
D
3 months ago
High Dental Standards
Dr. Smith, as always, did a great job on my two root canals...Erica and Roberta were professional as well.............The office is always friendly, and courteous......left with a very good feeling about a dental service well done!
W
4 months ago
I had a crown come off and needed it reattached NOW. Very complete evaluation with xrays to show the reason it came off and what the possibilities are that the crown will stay in place. Also what my options are if comes off again as part of the tooth is missing. In and out in about 1/2 hour and ready now for Christmas!
C
4 months ago
Excellent. Julie is a treasure. Painless and friendly.