Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
We love Dr. Smith and all his staff
You could not ask for a nicer more professional group. They do everything to make their patients comfortable and happy.
R
2 weeks ago
The quality of dental services and value for the services are both excellent with Dr. Smith and his staff. He went above and beyond today in re-securing a crown with less than 24 hours notice. It took almost an hour and then, no charge...I know this was in part due to the fact I am a "regular" and I certainly intend to keep that up! His professionalism and loyalty to patients is much appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Smith is a good dentist. He has an excellent "bedside manner" making patients feel comfortable and relaxed. He discusses the procedures in terms the patient can understand. I would definitely recommend him.
W
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist visit
Gentle touch, thorough cleaning, efficient. Very pleasant.
T
3 weeks ago
Had a very good visit today. Julie did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr.Smith has always been friendly, low keyed, but very professional and knowledgeable. This visit I was having a tooth filled after recently having my heart go into a-fib. Dr. Smith assured me he was using nothing that would stimulate my heart. Throughout the procedure he asked how I was feeling and was very reassuring. He sat and chatted for a while afterwards, I know he wanted to make sure I was okay. I appreciate his care and concern and felt confident of his abilities.
V
1 month ago
Excellent care
I feel totally relaxed while Julie checks and cleans my teeth. She does an excellent job. I trust Dr. Smith completely. He is thorough in his part of the check up. Fortunately, I have had great dental care with Dr. Raper for many years, and now Dr. Smith provides the same quality care.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Smith and his staff are first rate
I've been with this practice for 30 years. Dr. Raper would only have given his practice to the best. They will take great care of you and your family.
E
1 month ago
Friendly staff and a great dentist