Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Smith did an excellent work repairing the broken splint and realigned the loose tooth. I am impressed by his skill and attention to details, the result was great. The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable of their work. I am very happy with Dr. Smith service.
R
4 weeks ago
Best in Buckhead
If you are looking for a personable, professional and high quality Dental experience, look no further. I have been seeing Dr Kyle Smith for around 4 years and both him and his staff are night and day better than my previous dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Smith to anyone in the metro Atlanta area who is looking for the best dental service and experience. I have recommended my boos, my admin, and even my neighbors to DR. Smith. All agree as to having the best experience of the life at Dr. Smiths office when it comes to visiting a dentist for routine check ups to replacing crowns.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist experience. I have been a satisfied patient since 1979, starting with Dr Hal Raper who was Dr. Smith’s predecessor. Always professional, friendly and caring
B
4 weeks ago
No pain, excellent dentist!
Dr. Smith repaired my broken tooth today. I called Monday and they got me in the next morning and took care of in in less than 1.5 hours! There was virtually no pain. He explained everything he was going to do, and when he was finished, it was like nothing ever happened. He is an ARTIST! The price for the procedure was very reasonable, as well. I cannot recommend Dr. Kyle Smith enough to anyone who has any dental needs!
B
4 weeks ago
No pain, excellent dentist!
Dr. Smith repaired my broken tooth today. I called Monday and they got me in the next morning and took care of in in less than 1.5 hours! There was virtually no pain. He explained everything he was going to do, and when he was finished, it was like nothing ever happened. He is an ARTIST! The price for the procedure was very reasonable, as well. I cannot recommend Dr. Kyle Smith enough to anyone who has any dental needs!
R
1 month ago
well done
N
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
On time, comfortable, considerate, no pain. Dr. Smith called later in the day to see how I was doing. I highly recommend the experience. The whole staff is excellent and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Excellence
Great attention to detail and attentive to patient requests, scheduling needs and insurance filings. Friendly, professional staff and great service from people who care about doing things the right way.
C
2 months ago
Quick response, best service
A crown came loose on Christmas Day; Dr. Smith's office worked me in as soon as they were open and took care of it all. While I was there, Dr. Smith said, "You could have called me on Christmas Day; I was here in town." That kind of personal commitment is rare; I hope I never need to call him when the office is closed, but now I know that he's that kind of professional.
L
2 months ago
Dr Smith takes great care of his patients
I've had a problem tooth and we are always babying it. When it started to bother me, Dr. Smith got me in right away and he was able to fix the problem so I don't have to worry about it over the holidays.