Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
A Wonderful Team of Pros
I’ve had many dental procedures performed in this office—cleanings, crowns, veneers—and can truthfully say the work is excellent. Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly, caring professionals of the highest order, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Highly recommended!
W
3 weeks ago
My first crown--easy, painless
Just a few months before my 70th birthday I had to have my first crown. Guess that is a good record. Dr. Smith was professional, attentive and very efficient. He and the Dental Assistant worked well together. The procedure was completed promptly and with no pain. Great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Genuine
Dr Kyle completed a crown and filled a cavity at today's visit. While I haven't been a patient of his long, I've come to know the doctor to be the real deal. He is professional, approachable and caring and switching to his practice was a very good decision on my part. Whenever I ask a question, he not only answers my words, but more importantly the unspoken feelings and fears behind the question. The only way to get to know someone is to give them a chance and it's my opinion that Dr. Kyle is a chance worth taking.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Care Team
This office is so wonderful! I leave feeling like I have been to the spa! Everyone is so professional and there is no stress anywhere. Since it is a solo practice, so you always have their undivided attention. Dr. Smith is the best!!
C
1 month ago
High quality! Excellent service! Super friendly and professional!
Julie always cleans my teeth with care and is very thorough! She's very good at putting you at ease. Dr Smith is personable and very good at what he does. From the time you walk into the office to the time you leave it’s a positive experience. The entire staff is super. I would highly recommend anyone go see Dr Smith.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist
The best staff and dentist ever
C
2 months ago
Emergency Service
This morning at 7:45 I called Dr. Smith’s office, very concerned, about a loose front tooth. At 10:30 I was in his chair with an X-ray in progress. By 11:30 I was out the door with a referral to a dental surgeon who will proceed with an implant next week! First class!
M
3 months ago
How great to be back!
Thank you for doing such a great job on my crown. I know Dr. Raper would be proud of the way you take your patients dental health so seriously. I can promise to not be away for so long again. You have restored my belief in seeing all of you on a regular basis. Again, Thank You.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Outcome
Dr. Smith was professional, friendly and caring. 24 hours later, I have experienced NO DISCOMFORT OR PAIN after a very complicated procedure.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Smith did an excellent work repairing the broken splint and realigned the loose tooth. I am impressed by his skill and attention to details, the result was great. The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable of their work. I am very happy with Dr. Smith service.