Dr. Kyle Smith

Dentist

2941 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste E

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Dentist
Always have good experiences with Dr Smith and his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Ditto each time
Excellent as normal....in all aspects!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Smith is an exceptionally fine dentist. Nothing but professional, friendly care from everyone. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Kyle Smith and his team they are always very thorough and caring. The Dental Hygienist, Julie, is always very concerned about your well being during your office visit and she is extremely thorough as is Dr. Smith.
F
1 month ago
Always friendly, caring and accommodating to patient's needs. The best dental care I have ever experienced.
T
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience!!!!
I had a very positive experience with Julie, Dr Smith's Hygenist. She is very professional and my teeth cleaning was totally painless. Dr Smith replaced an old silver filling and it was a simple procedure that was quick and efficient and no problem at all. I highly recommend this practice!!!
M
1 month ago
Pleasant, friendly, confident of their assessments and care.
I love Julie. I look forward to seeing her and the conversations we have. She always seems so interested in my comings & goings. Dr. Smith has done a wonderful job filling the shoes of Dr. Raper. I feel very confident in his ability and knowledge. He is also a kind & caring person.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and down to earth
Loved my whole experience at Dr. Smith's office (as much as one could love a dentist visit). Will recommend
B
2 months ago
A Wonderful Team of Pros
I’ve had many dental procedures performed in this office—cleanings, crowns, veneers—and can truthfully say the work is excellent. Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly, caring professionals of the highest order, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Highly recommended!
W
2 months ago
My first crown--easy, painless
Just a few months before my 70th birthday I had to have my first crown. Guess that is a good record. Dr. Smith was professional, attentive and very efficient. He and the Dental Assistant worked well together. The procedure was completed promptly and with no pain. Great experience.