Dr. Lam & Dr. Faridi - San Marino

Dentist

2453 Huntington Dr.

San Marino, CA 91108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great oral surgeon
Dr. Faridi was fantastic, very understanding, explaining in simple terms. Kept asking if I was alright and made me at ease.
M
1 month ago
Great first experience!
All staff were very kind, informative, and open to our questions. We did not feel rushed. They were also understanding about us arriving late. Nice selection of magazines and comfortable office, too.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Faridi was did a great job.
G
1 month ago
This team of caregivers are top notch. They know what they're doing and they do it well.
S
2 months ago
Dr Lam was very knowledgeable, comforting , and made me feel at ease about the procedure!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and personable office.
I came for a consultation and went forward with treatment right away, thanks to the flexibility of Dr. Lam.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went to see Dr. Lam because my dentist recommended him due to a white lesion under my tongue. The service was promptly arranged and the staff was courteous and professional.The lesion was removed for biopsy in the first visit, unlike many other doctors who would ask you to come back for a second time. This saved me a lot of time and also money. He made me feel comfortable even at the operation seat. Between the follow up visit and the operation, Dr. Lam actually called to check with me, which is not common among doctors and showed he cared about his patients.
O
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Good service and very nice front desk.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Consultation and Work
Dr Lam worked hard to get my tooth out. It was relatively pain free- just a lot of pressure. He knows what he's doing.
T
3 months ago
GREAT DENTISTS and GREAT STAFF
I am so fortunate to have found these dentists. Very professional and friendly! Dentists and staff are great too. I've been to see Dr. Lam for years. Love you guys!