Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Great first time experience! Very thorough and highly professional! Your staff is kind and courteous! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere! Love the dental hygienist, AnnaBeth
T
1 month ago
Facility was spotless, professional, and comfortable
I loved Annabeth and Lance. They were both friendly, helpful, courteous, and respectful. They were patient, did not talk too fast, and provided me with so much information. I feel great about my teeth now, and I feel like they helped me as much as they could. They were comfortable to talk to, made me feel relaxed, and listened to my worries about my wisdom teeth. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Quality service and very professional
P
2 months ago
Quality service and very professional
L
5 months ago
High quality and very friendly
I’ve been to a few dentist and this is by far the best one I’ve been to. Everyone is so friendly and the work they put into their job is whole hearted. I myself have a busy schedule and they always try and do their best to accommodate me.
K
7 months ago
Top notch place!
I’ve finally have a dentist where I don’t cringe at the thought of going for checkups. They do a thorough cleaning and check up without any discomfort.
R
7 months ago
Best Experience everytime!!!
J
8 months ago
Always great service
I have been seeing Dr Savoie for a few years now. His office staff is always a pleasure to deal with, especially his office manager Debra. I've never had to really wait to be seen. The hygienist always do an excellent, thorough job. Dr Savoie is such a wonderful dentist. He is caring and always listens to concerns. I was told I needed dental work and saw him for a 2nd opinion, was honest and said it really didn't need to be addressed at that time. Thanks for being awesome!!
L
8 months ago
U the bomb doc
I was in a real bind. Leaving for New Orleans within the hour an had a tooth break in the front. Got me in an oit within 20 min. Bless you!!!!