Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Always a great staff!!
I've been going here for years always a pleasant visit. Kady, was friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, as well as Dr. Savoie.
C
1 day ago
Great Dentist
The whole family goes to Dr. Savoie. He is such a great dentist. If you don't like going to the dentist, I can assure you that the visit will be as close to pain free as possible. He has the latest and greatest tools to fix your teeth. His staff is very accommodating and friendly. If Dr. Savoie needs to refer to another dentist for root canal or wisdom teeth extraction, he will send you to someone who is as kind and caring as he is. We have been going to him for years and will continue to see him.
C
6 days ago
Excellent staff always a great experience
S
1 week ago
Great Dentist
We’ve been going to Dr. Savoie since we moved here in early 2000. He’s the type of Dentist you don’t mind going to, he’s really good with children also. Entire Staff is very kind and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Everything was great I am always pleased with the prompt service.
M
3 weeks ago
Could not ask for better service. Hygienist was exceptional and Dr. Savoie is the best.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Had fillings taken care of. Had cancer 2 years ago on my lip with radiation treatment. Special care was taken to make sure I was experiencing as little pain as possible. Treated with great care and friendly service. Had a bad experience when I was young and did not like going to the dentist. Dr. Lance has gotten me to feel less anxious about going. A great crew there too.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Anna Beth is excellent!! She has so much patience with me and cleaning my crooked teeth!!
R
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
Great Dentist awesome staff!
E
2 months ago
Great Family Service
Dr. Savoie and his staff are very family and friendly oriented. Today I had a dental exam and professional cleaning done. Not only was I very satified with the results of my visit but I sincerely appreciated the "proactive" tips that were given to me to possibly prevent future problems. Weatherwise, today was not a normal day with heavy rains and flooding in Abbeville. Being concerned about how I was going to get back to Hwy. 14 through all the water, Dr. Savoie even came outside and guided me as to which path to follow to avoid flooding my vehicle. It worked. My point is not only do you get exceptional, professional dental care here, but you also are valued as a customer. Dr. Lance always takes the time to talk with his patients and make them feel comfortable. Absolutely, I would recommend Dr. Savoie and his business to o everyone!