Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today By Appointment

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High quality and very friendly
I’ve been to a few dentist and this is by far the best one I’ve been to. Everyone is so friendly and the work they put into their job is whole hearted. I myself have a busy schedule and they always try and do their best to accommodate me.
K
5 months ago
Top notch place!
I’ve finally have a dentist where I don’t cringe at the thought of going for checkups. They do a thorough cleaning and check up without any discomfort.
R
5 months ago
Best Experience everytime!!!
J
6 months ago
Always great service
I have been seeing Dr Savoie for a few years now. His office staff is always a pleasure to deal with, especially his office manager Debra. I've never had to really wait to be seen. The hygienist always do an excellent, thorough job. Dr Savoie is such a wonderful dentist. He is caring and always listens to concerns. I was told I needed dental work and saw him for a 2nd opinion, was honest and said it really didn't need to be addressed at that time. Thanks for being awesome!!
L
6 months ago
U the bomb doc
I was in a real bind. Leaving for New Orleans within the hour an had a tooth break in the front. Got me in an oit within 20 min. Bless you!!!!
B
7 months ago
Replaced Filling
Besides a little pinch the experience was overall great. The staff are very helpful at putting me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Lance Savoie to anyone.
B
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff
I am so glad I found Dr Savoie. I have only had dental cleanings so far, but he is kind and patient. And his staff is the BEST. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I love that they email appointment info and Text you a reminder. I dont live in abbeville and DON'T think anyone Could find a better place to go in lafayette nor new iberia.
M
7 months ago
Great people
Lance and his staff are such wonderful people. They make you feel like family. If you are reading reviews to figure out if you want to go there or not, well quit reading and go, you will not be disappointed
D
7 months ago
Awesome service
Every time I have an appointment, it's great all around!!!!
B
7 months ago
Awesome staff!
Very professional and courteous!