Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Anna Beth and Erika are awesome.
E
3 days ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly. My dental hygienist was very thorough and did a great job on my cleaning!
A
4 days ago
I loved my visits at this office all his staff were very professional and kind. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Best dental experience I ever had!!!
T
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Staff friendly an accommodate to the fullest
C
7 days ago
Dental appt
I had a great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful .
K
1 week ago
Awesome experience!!!!!
This is a great dentist to go to!!!!!!very friendly and they go out there way to make sure everything is ok plus call you to check an make sure everything is ok!!!!love them an the best!!!!!God bless them for there kindness towards there patients!!!! 5 stars ⭐️ all the way!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome man don’t know what I’m gonna do when he retires.
Love the crew and Lance always kept my teeth up and he has helped me onlast notice. One thing when assistant cleaned the counter she didn’t change her gloves to put my temp crown in. I tasted the cleaning spray. Didn’t see Lance again to tell him.
C
3 weeks ago
the visit was first class all the way through to the visit and doctor experience itself
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I had a great experience with everyone at the office. Will definitely be back and recommend to others.