Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Very awesome staff!!!
I don't think I have ever had someone to do a awesome cleaning like I received today. Everyone was so polite!!! Also being on a fixed income working with me so I can receive the dental treatment that is needed was great!!! Thanks everyone and I will definitely refer friends and family!!!
K
5 days ago
My new dentist!
We visit Abbeville usually twice a year. I needed to complete some dental work that was started in St. Louis, MO. I made an appointment with Dr. Savoie to have a temporary removed and a permanent filling put in after a root canal. I was so very impressed with him and his whole staff. The office itself is just lovely! I will be having all my cleanings and dental work done here from now on!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice and pleasant staff here. They were awesome
G
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My son had an appointment and he only one yo and Dr. Lance and his staff were very nice and friendly. I recommend any small child to them very patient and kind. I’m a ftm so Dr.Lance was very helpful with all my questions I had I promise you want leave disappointed 😃
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
This Dentist Office here is the place u want to go. They have great Customer Service, they show u they care. Even the Doctor was a gentleman. I felt so relax there. This was my first visit and I’m definitely giving them my business. They took time out to explain it in a way u actually understand it.
R
1 month ago
Friendly , professional staff
This was my first time visiting and I was put at ease. Everything is explained in great detail. Glad I chose this warm welcoming dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Time consuming
Great experience with dental hygienist and doctor. Too much time wasted in my life to be processed out of the building filling out paperwork and going in an office and watching Melissa imputing my application into system. Hey that should be somebody in your own time not mine.
S
1 month ago
Made me feel comfortable
Made you feel comfortable very caring dental office
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as usual
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist when every experience is a great one
K
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly and always willing to help in whatever way they can!