Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
Always friendly, fast, and high quality
It is a truly great experience every time I go into the office. Thank You and your staff for being professional and friendly always. I have never had a bad experience or even nothing except exceptional service at your facility. Highly Recommend !!!!!!!
A
7 days ago
Always friendly, punctual and very accommodating! 😊
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating!
When I called to schedule an appointment for my husband's tooth pain, the receptionist was very accommodating. She went out of her way to schedule us an appointment as soon as possible and called me when cancellations came up so we could get in sooner! From there, everyone else was also very friendly and professional. They did an excellent job with our teeth and were always very upfront and honest about what needed to be done and the best ways to maintain dental hygiene. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Savoie's office to anyone who asks!
F
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Savoie and his staff are friendly, professional and caring! Great service!
K
2 months ago
Love the service and staff!
After having the same dentist for over 20 years switching was pretty difficult. However, Dr Savoie and his staff have been wonderful and accommodating! Thanks for the wonderful service!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very nice to have someone that informs you what can help your teeth. Tells you what is happening and gives you tips on cleaning and stopping bone loss. I may not listen to advise but I still like it.
K
2 months ago
Great service
It was one of the best experiences I've ever had.
K
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
I love this place. The staff is very friendly and patient. They are amazing with my children, especially my 3 year old!! Thank you for another wonderful experience!!
N
3 months ago
Professional service friendly and efficient
I had broken a tooth, I called in to see if I could come into the office and have it fixed. They took me in right away. I was immediately taken into the back Dr Lance assess the problem, fixed my tooth and I was out the door. Fast friendly service, I would definitely return again.
C
3 months ago
My experience at the Savoie Dental Clinic was a very good one. The hygienist is so cordial and gentle. She gives me good information about dental care which i value especially since I am diabetic. Having my teeth clean didn't hurt at all. This was my second visit. I plan to have a crown done tomorrow.