Dr. Lance Savoie, DDS

Dentist

105 Rue Centre St

Abbeville, LA 70510-4212

Open Today By Appointment

abbevilleladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and welcoming
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr Lance Savoie and staff! Very clean professional welcoming environment. I have been seeing them for 10 years and every visit is great. My teeth feel great after cleaning them and I appreciate the flossing and brushing tips the hygienist gave.
P
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
Teeth cleaning is very thorough. Appreciate the recommendations to help keep my teeth clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality dental cleaning
At past dentists, the cleaning was quick and not very personal. The hygienist was super sweet and gave me helpful tips during my cleaning! Such a great staff all together!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
I have been using the services of Dr. Savoie for years. I have always been treated with the best treatment. When I was going through cancer at my lip and went through radiation they made sure that I had a very good surgeon to remove some of the teeth before beginning radiation. Always make sure to take special care of the lip because of the sensitivity I still have In that area. Would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Disappointed. Was 2nd visit.
1st Appointment one week prior was great. This 2nd Appointment was not. Appointment was at 3:20. We arrived at 3:00, sat in lobby untill 3:45 before being called- receptionist said they had a unscheduled show up so she was taken. That's not a big deal breaker-what is the unprofessional issue is: I sat in lobby with no other communation from the office about new insurance policies that were in effect. My child was seen for his free cleaning from insurance, then to be told AFTER we were done, the office manager no longer takes my dental insurance. Now I'm handed a bill. I know darn well my chart was pulled up way in advance with my insurance on it before calling us to be seen.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and friendly staff
The staff at Dr. Lance Savoie's office treat you like part of the family. I went in one day describing a pain from a tooth and Dr. Savoie looked and knew exactly what the cause was. The procedure took maybe 20 minutes total and now the pain is gone! I'm so happy I switched to Dr. Savoie's office!
J
2 months ago
Very helpful. Made us feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Always a great staff!!
I've been going here for years always a pleasant visit. Kady, was friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, as well as Dr. Savoie.
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist
The whole family goes to Dr. Savoie. He is such a great dentist. If you don't like going to the dentist, I can assure you that the visit will be as close to pain free as possible. He has the latest and greatest tools to fix your teeth. His staff is very accommodating and friendly. If Dr. Savoie needs to refer to another dentist for root canal or wisdom teeth extraction, he will send you to someone who is as kind and caring as he is. We have been going to him for years and will continue to see him.
C
4 months ago
Excellent staff always a great experience