Dr. Larrea & Dr. Gomez

Dentist

6425 San Fernando Rd.

Glendale, CA 91201

Open Today 9:30AM - 4:30PM

glendaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Gomez for 20 years and have always been very pleased with his work and pricing.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
I would recommend Dr. Larrea to anyone. He and his staff are so kind and professional. I was a little nervous about having my tooth extracted, but I could not have asked for a better experience. He walked me through the process to put my mind at ease, and it ended up being quick and painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Larrea is a great dentist and provided a clear explanation as to what I needed done for the care of my teeth. He also performed a root canal due to a broken tooth which was painless. The staff is caring and very professional.
R
1 month ago
I love the friendly staff and work they have done over the past 20years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and courteous
Very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Larrea addressed my concerns regarding the pain I was having and provided an immediate solution that gave me peace of mind. I also want to take the time to give a special thanks to the receptionist (forgive me for not getting your name). There was a discrepancy with my insurance and she took care of it like a true professional. Thanks again to the entire staff!
P
1 month ago
Courteous staff, knowledgeable and professional
Dr. Larrea took the time to repair my broken temporary crown, and even though it’s a temporary piece, he made sure it looked and felt like it was a permanent piece and reminded me of the importance of keeping up with dental appointments regardless of where I choose to go. He’s a lifesaver, gave me my smile back
L
2 months ago
Outstanding service, kind friendly and very professional. Thank you.
I
2 months ago
He is a very kind and nice with the clients And awesome
A
2 months ago
Great person and dentist.
Always a pain free and quick. Professional and friendly staff. It is a great family ran dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service