Dr. Larrea & Dr. Gomez

Dentist

6425 San Fernando Rd.

Glendale, CA 91201

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

glendaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dr la Rea ah sido mi Dr x mas d 10 años y siempre el y todos sus empleados han sido exelentes👍
L
1 month ago
real kindness and genuine concern
Dr. Larrea is always very genuine and kind. Always does a great job. Assistants are also just as nice
F
2 months ago
Good service and doctor Larrea and assistants are very profesional and friendly.
P
2 months ago
This was my first visit. I was very much pleased with Dr. Larrea. Dr. Larrea and staff are very nice and professional, they made me feel relaxed and my cleaning was wonderful. Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Larrea is wonderful and very gentle. I have very sensitive teeth and he is extremely understanding and patient when he is treating me. The staff is just as wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful and caring service you and your staff provide.
M
2 months ago
Just Awesome
Dr. Gomez is a very good Dentist. The best. He is thorough, never hurts you and very honest and friendly. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating. I have been seeing Dr. Gomez for over 20 years. I would recommend this office and Dr. Gomez to everyone.
G
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY!
Very satisfied with my visit, Dr Larrea very gentle and the staff very friendly. Willing to see them again in 6 months.
S
2 months ago
Just awesome
Dr Gomez, Dr Larrea and their staff are great. Make you feel comfortable and treat you with respect. Very affordable and they will work with you.
E
3 months ago
Honest and affordable
I really recommend him for your dentistry needs. He’s honest and fast, affordable and does a very good job
L
3 months ago
Dr Larrea is the best
Had my 6 month cleaning done today and it was a breeze. Dr Larrea is very gentle and makes dental work so much less stressful and he and his staff actually talk to the patients. Great dentist!!!