Dr. Larry Anderson

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
In and out with no doubt 😁😁 always the best service.
I
5 days ago
I like Dr. Anderson, he is very friendly and very efficient. He is also very observant, if he sees something is wrong with any of the other teeth while he is working on a particular problem, he will let you know and fix it. That is why I recommend him without a doubt. I also recommend his office staff they are friendly and helpful. Thank You Dr. Anderson and all of you girls!
S
6 days ago
Dr Anderson and his staff are personable and patient with myself and my daughter. She loves going to the dentist!
M
1 week ago
Have been a patient here for 30 plus years so I think that alone speaks volumes for how I feel about Dr Anderson and staff
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service never felt anything.Excellent Job.
The Work done was done in a very professional manner.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and competent
The prep for my crown went very smoothly. Dr. Anderson is very professional and competent.
S
3 months ago
I have the best Dental Hygienist!!
Dr. Anderson is personable and has a good sense of humor, but my favorite is my Dental Hygeinist. I hate getting my teeth cleaned but I am always impressed with the results.
J
3 months ago
Professional, polite, pleasant
Had a teeth cleaning today, I get a lot of anxiety but was quickly at ease. The staff is very intelligent and efficient as well as catering to my worries. The cleaning was amazing and I actually enjoyed it. I also commend reception extremely pleasant and easy to deal with has been nothing but a pleasure.
K
4 months ago
Best dental office
High quality. Dr. Anderson and his staff very personable and qualified. Would highly recommend
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently started taking my family to Dr Anderson and we all really like it there. Always greeted with a smile, kind words and jokes. Everyone seems to have a gentle touch and all of that makes me feel good about the experience. Just a really great, all around experience. Fixed things other dentists had previously chosen to ignore.