Dr. Larry Anderson

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today By Appointment

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
They are always great
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Dr Anderson is great with chickens like me. Hes patient and caring with people that are afraid of needles. Thanks marya
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Excellent dentist in very friendly
K
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for over 6 years. Everytime I have an appointment I feel calm and relaxed! Considering the anxiety I have dealt with other dentists!! I recommend my friends, family and clients to see him! Thank you Dr. Anderson and everybody in the office! You guys are great!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Efficient and painless!! Great dentist and hygienist 😊
I
2 months ago
I am very happy to have Dr. Anderson as my Dentist, he is an excellent Dentist and a very kind person. He has been my Dentist for many years and he always will be. Thank you Dr. Anderson! For being there and for being so professional and friendly and a very good service and thank you to everybody else in the office for being so nice!
B
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Thank you for taking care of my cap that fell off. I appreciate it. Was excellent and friendly service. I have to wear it 2 more weeks. It’s super heat/cold sensitive so cap is needed. You and your team are top notch!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Anderson was very thorough and gentle in a professional atmosphere. His staff are very friendly and relaxed. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
The staff is always friendly and they know their stuff.
J
2 months ago
Professional. Fun. Empathetic when necessary.
Friendly. Experienced. Knowledgeable.