Dr. Larry Anderson

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today By Appointment

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Highly recommend, clean, friendly.
I have been going to Dr.Anderson since I was a child, never had an issue. The hygienist Kim is absolutely lovely. All the staff are really friendly and professional. I highly recommend him
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist. He is wonderful. All his staff are excellent too.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service at front desk
Called with an emergency . Got in first thing on a Saturday. Dr. Anderson seemed very nice and best of all said he could save my tooth!
M
1 month ago
I am very pleased to see Dr Anderson today. This is first time I see him. He is very proffasinal and very gentle and his staff also very nice.I m very thankful to Dr Anderson and his staff that They get me in right way.
M
2 months ago
Last appointment
Excellent on all points!
M
3 months ago
Last appointment
Everybody was extremely courteous and the appointment was right on time.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Anderson has been my family dentist for as long as I can remember. Always great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Follow up after tooth extraction
Quick response, got in and checked to confirm no issues and put within 10 minutes. Great service as usual
J
4 months ago
High quality service
My son is only 6 years old. He didnt have a positive experience with our previous dentist.. And was very nervous to see dr anderson... His first visit with dr anderson he came walking out into the lobby with a huge grin and said mom they fixed my tooth and gave me a coin... He was very happy.. And was excited to come back to dr anderson for a 2nd appointment.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
I was very satisfied with the work done on my teeth.. My teeth looked alot whiter .. And straighter... Feels good not to have to hide my smile anymore... I would definitely reccomend dr anderson to others .