Dr. Larry Anderson

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and timely services. Appreciate the time taken to answer any questions I may have.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
The best dentist I have ever been to. From the time I walk in, until I leave, I get the best service. Everyone is polite and respectful of my fears. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I was booked in short notice and he fixed my broken filling and fixed a couple of other problems in the same visit. Beening from out of town he was very accommodating to get me fixed up. He was very quick and not too painful for a dentist lol. I will recommend him to my friends and family for sure.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and proficient
Dr Larry Anderson has a very steady hand and works with precision. I needed no anesthesia due to the lazer used on all four fillings. I left with no freezing or pain, and I was very pleased with the whole process. I highly recommend Dr Anderson and his lazer.
L
2 months ago
Quality service.
Friendly service and ahead of the time schedule.
W
2 months ago
High quality & Very professional
Dr. Larry Anderson has been my dentist for many years, I’ve got the best treatment by him and his team every time I’m in.
M
2 months ago
From a person who absolutely dreads going to a dentist because of bad previous experiences. I found Dr. Anderson to be very professional as well as his assistant. I had a lot of work to be done and I was kept very comfortable throughout the whole time. I was warned if there would be any sudden pain(which was like a second or two) and overall I experienced very minor discomfort. The front desk was also very helpful in explaining my insurance coverage and even checked to make sure that my next visit is covered. Overall the best visit I have ever had to the dentist and it will help me to come regularly.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was recently in for my routine check up and cleaning. As always, my appointment was on time and all the staff friendly and professional. My subsequent appointment for the filling I needed was excellent. Not excellent that I needed a filling, but the service provided was top notch; painless and completed quickly. The one area of service that could be improved upon is appointment booking. The office is not staffed every Monday to Friday, so I sometimes find it difficult to call when the staff is in. Perhaps an on-line booking system may help this. Other than that, excellent job and I would (and do) recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to anyone in need of dental care.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great experience
I had not been to the dentist in seven years. Having previous experience with rough dentists, I did a lot of research before choosing this practice. Everyone in the building was polite and friendly. From the time I called to book my appointment to leaving the dental center, it was a pleasurable experience. My cleaning was extremely thorough with minimal pain. (I had a lot of plaque buildup so pain was expected.) When I was getting my teeth cleaned I overheard a patient in the next room, presumably getting teeth pulled. The patient exclaimed: “wait! It’s out already?” And that’s when I knew I was in the right place. I would definitely recommend this place again and again, and now have a trusted regular dentist! Overall an awesome experience!
A
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr Anderson since I got my fist baby tooth and my son's (16 and 9yrs) have as well . He's never been anything short of amazing. He and his staff operate like clock work. They get the job done quickly and professionally. They are always joking around, making it a comfortable environment for even the scariest procedures. My youngest son is terrified of dental work and Dr Anderson and the girls always go that extra mile to make it a good experience for him (sunshine and rainbows. Lol) . Thank you to the whole Anderson crew for taking the best care of my family.