Dr. Larry Anderson

Dentist

4122 15th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Open Today By Appointment

lakewooddental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Last appointment
Everybody was extremely courteous and the appointment was right on time.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Anderson has been my family dentist for as long as I can remember. Always great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Follow up after tooth extraction
Quick response, got in and checked to confirm no issues and put within 10 minutes. Great service as usual
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My son is only 6 years old. He didnt have a positive experience with our previous dentist.. And was very nervous to see dr anderson... His first visit with dr anderson he came walking out into the lobby with a huge grin and said mom they fixed my tooth and gave me a coin... He was very happy.. And was excited to come back to dr anderson for a 2nd appointment.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very satisfied with the work done on my teeth.. My teeth looked alot whiter .. And straighter... Feels good not to have to hide my smile anymore... I would definitely reccomend dr anderson to others .
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and calming ,listens when you have concerns very professional.
Every one at the office was very kind and professional .I would definatly recommend them to family and friends!
J
2 months ago
First and only dentist I’m going to since I immigrated to Canada. Totally satisfied with Dr. Anderson and his team.
T
2 months ago
Professional and timely services. Appreciate the time taken to answer any questions I may have.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
The best dentist I have ever been to. From the time I walk in, until I leave, I get the best service. Everyone is polite and respectful of my fears. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Great service
I was booked in short notice and he fixed my broken filling and fixed a couple of other problems in the same visit. Beening from out of town he was very accommodating to get me fixed up. He was very quick and not too painful for a dentist lol. I will recommend him to my friends and family for sure.