Dr. Larry Black, DDS

Dentist

5145 Flushing Road

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. Unsure whether he remembered about my tongue issue. But I really like him for a dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, very professional as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service
The hygienist and doctor are personable and friendly. They do a wonderful job caring for my oral care and are very thorough.
D
4 weeks ago
Office visit/cleaning
Friendly, professional service. Wonderful environment. Patients are treated as their priority and it shows.
H
1 month ago
Very High
I’m very impressed by how helpful your woman are at the front desk. Dr. Black is very gentle with your mouth and always pleasant to be around.
P
2 months ago
Pam
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Black to my friends and family. I believe he and his staff give excellent care. They are friendly and the atmosphere is very comfortable.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
My husband Ralph and I have come to Dr. Black for all of our dental care since around 1971, when the practice belonged to Dr. Larry Black Sr. Both Dr. Blacks have taken care of our entire family. We have never had a bad experience throughout all these years. We are always greeted professionally by a friendly staff. There is never a wait. The service exceeds our expectations. I have recommended Dr. Black many times over the years and will continue to do so. I trust Dr. Black and appreciate the thoughtful care he gives. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service Around!
Dr. Black and his staff was very professional but friendly. I have never been to a dentist who is and who’s staff who are as good, caring and pleasant as at Dr.Blacks
T
2 months ago
friendly,professional service
Always friendly, and an excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service, on time, professional service
Excellent service and support. Got in right on schedule. Excellent care. Even helped me set up a consultation appointment with an oral surgeon.