Dr. Larry Black, DDS

Dentist

5145 Flushing Road

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always friendly
Dr Black and staff always make you feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Quality, Friendly care
Going to the dentist is actually a pleasant experience! Dr. Black and all the staff are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Took his time!
I have lock jaw so he took his time and gave me 10 second breaks my jaw could rest which was very nice!
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Great dentist great staff!
S
1 month ago
Dr Black is the best
Everything went as smooth as silk. No waiting time, given plenty of numbing and was very comfortable during the replacement of a crown. Could not have had a better experience.
S
1 month ago
Quality and professional service
Again, a fine visit. After 50 plus years of using the Black dentistry services, I am totally satisfied with his practice and friendship.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
As always, great service from a friendly staff and Doctor Black. I been a patient for nearly 40 years. First the father now the son. Love the service and friendly environment.
T
2 months ago
In 1969 Dr. Black was recommended to me and I've been going to his and his son as my dentist ever since. I've recommended them to family and friends for years because they always treated me with professional, friendly, and excellent service for almost 50 years.
J
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Always professional, pleasant, and social!
G
2 months ago
As usual...great!
I always leave there feeling that I have received top quality care from top quality people.