Dr. Larry Black, DDS

Dentist

5145 Flushing Road

Flushing, MI 48433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Caring, professional, and high quality.
As always, my experience was positive. Dr. Black and his staff are meticulous when addressing a dental issue. The environment is very professional and friendly and I always feel that my well-being is their #1 priority. The next day I received a call from Dr. Black's office, checking on me to make sure everything was OK. I always brag about "my dentist" to my friends. I have been under his care since he started his practice and will be for the rest of the foreseeable future.
W
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Blacks for many years. I am completely satisfied with his work. His staff is always friendly and courteous. His office is always spotlessly clean. I would not consider any other dentist.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff anywhere
Dr Black and his staff are excellent. They are concern about your comfort and health. They are very detailed in the service they provide. I have complete trust in this dentist and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great with kids!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Excellent dentist!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service.
I was greeted with smiles and service was great, care taking to make sure I was comfortable and knew what the doctor was going to do and what to expect. Always call the next day to make sure everything is fine with whatever procedure he performed. A great place for a beautiful smile.
V
2 months ago
Very knowledge and Professional
My experience is always great when I go to Dr. Black's office, even though I am always a little anxious about dental work. I started coming to this office when his dad was here, and have been here coming ever since.My son and husband love the time and patience he has with them too. Doctor Black and his staff always explain each step while they are working in my mouth in the process before hand, so that I will know what to expect. Doctor Black is always learning new techniques and is very professional. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone. If you are looking for a new dentist, I promise you, you would not regret giving their office a call.
D
2 months ago
As always personable and professional! Team environment with the complete support of Dr Black
A great dentist experience for those of us who do not like dentists. Fast friendly with the focus on the customer. Painless with attention to the customer.
G
2 months ago
As usual...great!
Friendly, professional. Almost makes going to the dentist fun! Almost!!
J
2 months ago
Prep for a re-crown
As usual, the staff was very professional and Dr. Black is the BEST!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Julie is an excellent hygienist. She is very polite and always does a great job. The rest of your staff also are top shelf.