Dr. Larry Rothenberger

Dentist

1253 S Jackson Street

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today By Appointment

smiledzine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Great service with detailed options.
Dr. Rothenbuger listen to my concerns after giving me all my options. I was in and out in a timely manner. His staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you very much for your service.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and timely.
I have been his patient for 30+ years and have no complaints. I now drive 35 miles to keep appointments. I would reccomend this Dentist.
E
3 days ago
very professional and caring
All of the people in Dr. Rothenberger`s office are very kind and efficient. They put patients at ease and are very skilled.
S
1 week ago
Was very satisfied with my appointment ok 11/8/1. Have always liked dr. Larry. The staff is very friendly and nice too.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Rothenberger and his staff. Very friendly, professional and highly qualified staff. Dr. Rothenberger not only is a great Dentist, but has a friendly comforting demeanor. Lucky to have him for a dentist and enjoy our conversations when going in for check ups and cleaning. All his staff are equally skilled and friendly. I needed a great deal of dental work when I first went to him. He gave me detailed explanations on what he needed to do. Very professional. The results were excellent and though any dental work can be somewhat uncomfortable at times. I felt no pain and any time. Highly recommend him and his staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great doctor
K
5 months ago
Wonderful!
I had broken a tooth off and needed to get into a dentist pronto! The staff was kind enough to get me in the same day. Dr. Rothenberger did a wonderful job fixing my tooth although there wasn't much there to work with he did a fantastic job! The entire staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend him!!
S
5 months ago
Dr.Rothenberger is great as is his staff. Affordable gentle dentistry and friendly is exactly what most people want. I have been going here for over 10 years and never experienced any problems...
J
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Rothenberger has been our family detest since he started his practice in Frankfort and I highly recommend him.
S
9 months ago
Dr Rothenberger was very helpful with my visit today.