Dr. Larry Rothenberger


1253 S Jackson Street

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Rothenberger has been our family detest since he started his practice in Frankfort and I highly recommend him.
1 month ago
Dr Rothenberger was very helpful with my visit today.
1 month ago
Thank you I enjoy my experience
4 months ago
Dr. Rothenberger was wonderful to work with on comparing various dental options for my daughter. He has experience & knowledge that was extremely helpful. He and his staff were friendly & caring, which was very welcoming.
4 months ago
professional and friendly. quick and through. on time.
4 months ago
Very good service!! No pressure to get things done. I like that he does just about everything instead of sending patients to Indy or Lafayette for things he can do. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went well
5 months ago
I have gone to Larry for several years and have all the confidence in the world with him and his staff.
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service
7 months ago
They are the best high quality and the best Dental Dr.& staff
The best Dental Dr. Been there for a long time stop going bc had no insurance but got insurance for dental and I came back bc Dr.Rothenberger is the best dental Dr. & Nurses there r the best too they all do a great job and for taking care of my mouth he is the best dental Dr.Rothenberger can be thnks to him and the rest of the staff keep doing the best work u all can do 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍