Dr. Larry Rothenberger

Dentist

1253 S Jackson Street

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledzine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Great dentist & staff
The dental office was able to accommodate me with my tight schedule. Love how friendly everyone is in the practice. Definitely would recommend them!
B
3 days ago
Very Professional,and Friendly.
We had a great visit. My children, and I were greeted, and made to feel comfortable. Very quickly taken back, and got to our needs. Explained everything in great detail. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and compassionate.
G
2 months ago
The office staff is friendly and gentle. They make going to the dentist and enjoyable experience. They answer all questions thoroughly, When I took an elderly, Alzheimers patient in, everyone treated her with respect and Dr. Rothenberger was especially patient. I would recommend the business to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Great
This team is so fun to work with, they make you feel at home. Sense of humor. They take care of you and help you understand anything you need clarification on. He's my family dentist. My children love him and his staff. I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Great service with detailed options.
Dr. Rothenbuger listen to my concerns after giving me all my options. I was in and out in a timely manner. His staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you very much for your service.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and timely.
I have been his patient for 30+ years and have no complaints. I now drive 35 miles to keep appointments. I would reccomend this Dentist.
E
3 months ago
very professional and caring
All of the people in Dr. Rothenberger`s office are very kind and efficient. They put patients at ease and are very skilled.
S
3 months ago
Was very satisfied with my appointment ok 11/8/1. Have always liked dr. Larry. The staff is very friendly and nice too.
S
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Rothenberger and his staff. Very friendly, professional and highly qualified staff. Dr. Rothenberger not only is a great Dentist, but has a friendly comforting demeanor. Lucky to have him for a dentist and enjoy our conversations when going in for check ups and cleaning. All his staff are equally skilled and friendly. I needed a great deal of dental work when I first went to him. He gave me detailed explanations on what he needed to do. Very professional. The results were excellent and though any dental work can be somewhat uncomfortable at times. I felt no pain and any time. Highly recommend him and his staff.