Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Professional and very kid friendly
My son has been seeing Dr. Durham & her staff since he was 2 years old. They have always been patient & very good with him. I love the way they engage with the kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Dr. Durham & all of her staff are amazing. Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else !
O
3 weeks ago
Professional
During each appointment my child is ask how his day is and about the things he's been up to since his last visit. As a parent I appreciate that because it makes my child feel so comfortable. He's been visiting here since the age of 3. Love this place!
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you
Very patient and gentle. Very much appreciated. Thank you all ladies!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Laura and all the staff are wonderful. My granddaughter has been going since she was little. She loves everyone there.
I
1 month ago
I been taking my kids for many years her quality of service is the best she's very attentive to any questions I have and her staff are great as well my kids love going to the dentist she is very professional and so is her staff thank you
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and service
Dr. Laura is the only dentist my girls have ever seen. She and her staff are always professional, courteous and helpful. When they were younger, Dr. Laura and her staff made sure to calm their fears and give them a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Still satisfied after 10 years
Still loving the experience here. I've been bringing my grandson since he started having teeth. 10 years later...still happy with the staff and the service.
N
1 month ago
Still my Favorite
I started going to Dr. Laura at 18months old when i damaged my teeth. Today i took my 3 year old and he cried like most but it never phased them one bit. she was just as gentle and extremly patient with him!!! Absolutely love everyone there!!! I would still be a patient myself if i could
Z
1 month ago
Very nice experience
Took our 2 year old for his first dentist visit on our pediatricians recommendation. Dr. Laura and her staff were fantastic, friendly and dealt with my toddler's defiant screaming as in perfect stride.