Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great professional, and very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Register Nurse, Pediatrics
DR. Laura Durham and her staff are an excellent pediatric dental office. Everyone is always friendly and professional! I take all four of my children there. I have never had a bad experience… Only positive. Everyone seems happy to be there and happy to take care of my children’s needs… I think they hardly have any turnover, there are not many places where the staff remains the same year after year and no one wants to leave. We feel very blessed to have DR. Laura Durham and her team here in Griffin where we live. I have recommended her to many friends and family and will continue to do so.
D
2 weeks ago
Great job Dr. Laura Durham!! Very friendly. And very patient with the kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Our 14 year old daughter has been going to Dr. Durham every six months since she was about three. The staff is always professional and friendly. We have not had any issues or complaints.
K
4 weeks ago
rowdy 3yo boy cooperated for their staff!
The staff really knows how to reach children and gain their trust and hold their attention. I was so nervous about bringing my rowdy 3 year old boy, and somehow they got him to cooperate! Highly recommended!!!
J
1 month ago
It was great! And I have recommended her to others!! On time, good rapport with Megan who is 9 and completed inTime to get to school by 8 am!! It was a 7 am appt! We are 30 minutes from school! Judy Hamilton
C
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
My three children all see Dr. Durham and they all love her.
C
2 months ago
Love this office!
My boys enjoy everything about this office! Thank you to all the staff for being so nice and making my boys and I feel so welcome every time we come. Y’all are the best!
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Durham and her staff were all so friendly and made Grayson’s first dental appointment perfect! Very clean and kid-friendly environment, Grayson did not want to leave!
S
3 months ago
Staff nice and friendly
They were very considerate with my son for his age. He's 5 and was getting 4 teeth pulled and a filling. They were very caring. They were very detailed in the explaining the process and the aftercare of it. Waiting room is great for kids and my son still wants to go back even after all the work done on him.