Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best Children’s Dentist Ever!
My Son and Daughter both had cleaning appointments today. Dr Durham and staff was Excellent as always. My 21 year old daughter went to her as well. The younger two have been going since they were 2 years old and they are 10 and 14 years old. I really appreciate the Superior Customer Service and friendly office staff. Carianna wanted to say thank you all for making her teeth very pretty! Jeremiah said thank you for being a Great Dentist!
H
6 days ago
The Children Love This Office!
Both my children love Dr. Laura. My daughter who has been going to this office since she was 4 & who is no 20 years old loves her so much.... she refuses to see a regular adult dentist. My son has no complaints as they are just as nice to him, as he enjoys getting a token for the machine. Most of the staff has been there for just about as long as we have been going to this office. Great office to use for your children's dental needs.
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Durham is so sweet and so is her staff. My Son has been going here since age 3 and the office is always clean. He's now ten and the staff still makes sure he feels very comfortable. Something as simple as asking him how his weekend or school day went makes him feel like its more than just a trip to the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist office especially if you want quality care.
A
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Both my children use Dr. Laura and have for years. We all love them and the kids are always at ease with her and the hygienists. Even with a cavity filled on my daughter when she was in 2nd grade, they have no bad memories of going to the dentist. My son who will turn 18 soon already dreads having to switch to an "adult" dentist. Any time a friend asks about a pediatric dentist, I gladly tell them to go here!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Durham and staff were so good with my son. He was very nervous and it took several attempts to get x-rays because he had a hard time with something in his mouth, but they were so patient with him. Dr. Durham talked to him and made him feel very comfortable before she looked at his teeth and that helped him trust her quickly. I highly recommend this practice!!
R
1 month ago
Still the best
Dr. Laura was my younger sisters and I dentist while we were growing up and i absolutly Loved her and the staff, now I take my daughter to them also.
S
1 month ago
Great for toddlers and up
My son has been coming every 6 months since he had a full set of teeth, which was age 2, I believe. He'll be 4 in a month, and they're always on schedule. I like that they're friendly and can get you in and out without feeling rushed!
C
2 months ago
Relief!!
I brought my son today for the first time. I was very pleased with everyone there!! I set this appointment awhile back and have dreaded the day since. We’ve had some nightmares of experiences to say the least and knowing it was coming has had my anxiety through the roof. Getting there he seemed calmed which was relief for me. Going back I was extremely afraid he’d freak knowing what was to come but the staff did a great job talking to him and keeping him at ease. Mind you they don’t know what he’s been thru. This isn’t what we’ve experienced in the past. He was even laughing in the chair we’re at other offices he screamed in fear. A friend of mine told me about Dr Durham and all she’d done for her daughter so I wanted to try. I am thankful I did!!! Your office and staff are just what a child should experience coming to the dentist and I’m extremely relieved to have found y’all. Thanks again! Happy Mama with a sugar bug free child. Smiles!!!
Response from Dr. Laura Durham
Thank you so much for your kind response. We really enjoyed seeing Hayden yesterday. We are very glad we were able to turn his dental experience into a positive one. We look forward to seeing him at his next visit.
B
2 months ago
GREAT WITH KIDS!
My 2 year old came in for her very first vist. Dr Laura Durham did so good with her. My daughter was crying and scared but Dr Durham and her staff was very calm and patient with her! I absolutely loved it!!!
Response from Dr. Laura Durham
Each visit will get easier for Anna. It's completely normal for her to be nervous at her age. We're glad that we could make it a good experience for her. We love our babies!
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Love Dr. Laura!
Response from Dr. Laura Durham
Thank you so much!