Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, great with kids
I was referred and is please!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great recommendation!
I was referred to this dentist from a good friend and was told that they are really great with children’s dentistry. I have been very impressed with my experience here. They are great with kids and offer laughing gas to help the kids out. I am very pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Durham and her staff are the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic!
London loved her first cleaning with Dr. Durham. She asked if she could come back next week. The staff is great and Dr. Durham is wonderful my little lady.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Durham and her staff went above and beyond to make my son's first dental experience a positive one. They all are great with kids! He loved his first trip to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and quick
My daughter has been going here for the past 6 years and loves Dr. Durham! The staff is always friendly, answer ALL of my questions without judgement, and best of all, they get you in and out without feeling like you're rushed.
M
1 month ago
From 1st to last
Today was our last 1st appointment with dr. Laura. She has been the best dentist for all my kids. They are 19,7,&1. They love her & her pink gloves (girls). We have always been treated with respect. We are hoping that our granddaughter will also get to see our family’s favorite dentist next year. Generational dentist 😊😀😃
L
2 months ago
A a good dentist
If you looking for a dentist to take your kid this is a great place. All the staff was so nice.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
Dr Durham and her staff are amazing, as always! I recommend her to ANYONE that needs a pediatric dentist!
M
3 months ago
High quality
Very professional!! They are really GREAT WITH KIDS!?