Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Fast
We were in and out in a very timely manner, Dr. Durham was very polite and welcoming for my young child.
M
2 weeks ago
Very polite and kid friendly environment
R
3 weeks ago
Same Great Service, Different Day!
As always, it was fast and super friendly service! My daughter has special needs and they always ask for an update on her condition and new treatments we are trying! I’m so glad we bring her here.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I love Dr. Durham. We have had a great experience with this office and the staff. My son had his first root canal and extraction and they were great with him.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Super friendly staff. My son loves going tot he dentist and my daughter just had her first dental visit and she did great.
T
1 month ago
Very professional staff
Derek did really well and actually is not scared of the dentist anymore.
A
1 month ago
Beyond Wonderful
Both of my children have been going to Dr Laura for many years. She and her staff make it a wonderful and personable experience. My boys always look forward to their visits.
C
2 months ago
The worst
This doctor pulls my daughter ears, and now she don’t give us an answer... why??
A
2 months ago
Very professional and Great quality of work makes it for parents
My child show no reaction to service rendered and carried on the same when entering and the same afterwards great job by you’ll
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, great with kids
I was referred and is please!!