Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great place
Friendly staff. Colorful kid friendly atmosphere. My son was really nervous, he did great. The tech was paitent while trying to get his teeth x-rayed. Dr. Laura was nice, communicated with my son and I both. Highly recommend
M
4 days ago
Friendly and Flexible!
I had a dental emergency happen over the weekend and they were able to squeeze an appt in for me on their busy Monday morning! So grateful for Dr. Durham and her team!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Today was my son first time at the dentist. And they made him feel so relax and calm. They played and laughed with him to keep his mind off the fact he was getting his teeth clean. THEY WERE AWESOME!!! I LOVE DR.LAURA DURHAM AND HER STAFF !!! It's the place dentist place in Griffin and anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
We absolutely love Dr. Laura and the entire staff. They show my children so much love and compassion.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Dr. Laura and her staff are the best! Super professional and friendly! Appointments are easy and fast!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentist Ever!
Have been taking my children to Dr. Laura since my 19 year old daughter was 2. She and her staff are amazing! They love it when I bring all 5 of my crazy kids there and make them feel right at home. My son is moderate autistic and Dr. Laura and her entire staff is amazing with him! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
M
1 month ago
We are very pleased always have been.Best dentist and nurses ever.,! Voted 1 in my book.Anytime.! Best in Griffin.! Heck yeah to the whole staff and Dr.Laura.!
B
2 months ago
We were very pleased with the nurses and Dr. Laura!!!! We will be going back here from now on!!!!
E
3 months ago
Very trustworthy
I have known Dr. Durham for years- I brought my kids back to her because I trust her and she is honest in their needs. Thank you!!
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and well-run office. Dr. Durham is fantastic with kids as is all the staff. My boys enjoy a trip to the dentist here!