Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Durham and her staff were all so friendly and made Grayson’s first dental appointment perfect! Very clean and kid-friendly environment, Grayson did not want to leave!
S
1 month ago
Staff nice and friendly
They were very considerate with my son for his age. He's 5 and was getting 4 teeth pulled and a filling. They were very caring. They were very detailed in the explaining the process and the aftercare of it. Waiting room is great for kids and my son still wants to go back even after all the work done on him.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Durham and the staff is amazing. I have been bringing Cameron here since he was 18 months and they are still sweet and friendly to him. He loves to make them smile and they enjoy listening to his stories. I would not have it any other way because you all rock.
K
2 months ago
Sons first time going to the dentist. He's 1 year old. He didn't scream or pitch a fit. Everyone is friendly. I wish my other kids could.go here
E
2 months ago
Amazing Personal Service
We had a rather traumatic experience at a dentist previously and my child was terrified to go back. Dr. Laura and her staff were absolutely amazing with my little one! They put him completely at ease and he was smiling when we left. We will not be going to any other pediatric dentist!
S
2 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist Ever!
My Son and Daughter both had cleaning appointments today. Dr Durham and staff was Excellent as always. My 21 year old daughter went to her as well. The younger two have been going since they were 2 years old and they are 10 and 14 years old. I really appreciate the Superior Customer Service and friendly office staff. Carianna wanted to say thank you all for making her teeth very pretty! Jeremiah said thank you for being a Great Dentist!
H
2 months ago
The Children Love This Office!
Both my children love Dr. Laura. My daughter who has been going to this office since she was 4 & who is no 20 years old loves her so much.... she refuses to see a regular adult dentist. My son has no complaints as they are just as nice to him, as he enjoys getting a token for the machine. Most of the staff has been there for just about as long as we have been going to this office. Great office to use for your children's dental needs.
O
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Durham is so sweet and so is her staff. My Son has been going here since age 3 and the office is always clean. He's now ten and the staff still makes sure he feels very comfortable. Something as simple as asking him how his weekend or school day went makes him feel like its more than just a trip to the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist office especially if you want quality care.
A
3 months ago
Great with kids
Both my children use Dr. Laura and have for years. We all love them and the kids are always at ease with her and the hygienists. Even with a cavity filled on my daughter when she was in 2nd grade, they have no bad memories of going to the dentist. My son who will turn 18 soon already dreads having to switch to an "adult" dentist. Any time a friend asks about a pediatric dentist, I gladly tell them to go here!
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Durham and staff were so good with my son. He was very nervous and it took several attempts to get x-rays because he had a hard time with something in his mouth, but they were so patient with him. Dr. Durham talked to him and made him feel very comfortable before she looked at his teeth and that helped him trust her quickly. I highly recommend this practice!!