Dr. Laura Durham

Dentist

102 Crescent West

Griffin, GA 30224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional!! They are really GREAT WITH KIDS!?
A
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town
All of my children see Dr. Laura Durham. My oldest children have seen Dr. Durham for over 16 years, and now my 5 year old also sees her. She is very personable, warm, and genuine. She enjoys keeping up with what my older children are doing. She has an excellent memory!!! The office staff is wonderful. They always make us feel comfortable and welcomed. All my children love Dr. Durham and her staff. We highly recommend Dr. Laura Durham! Ashley Lu
K
1 month ago
Great!!
D
1 month ago
Thanks so much for working ys in. Victoria gives Dr. Laura 2 thumbs up!!
S
2 months ago
First visit for a 2 year old
Dr. Laura and her team did a great job, my little one was excited to visit the dentist for the first time and was still excited when he left. He even went home and flossed his dinosaurs teeth!
S
2 months ago
Today’s visit
Dr. Laura is good, Dr. Laura is great, she fixes my teeth before I eat the food on my plate. I love Dr. Laura. Safia, age 11
C
2 months ago
The best dentist EVER!
Dr. Durham has taken care of all 4 of our children, the oldest being 18 and never once have they ever complained or feared going to her office. She is truly the best dentist! We love her and very fortunate to have her! The Coker’s and Jones Family!
A
2 months ago
Just plain awesome ready for our next visit
E
2 months ago
We love Dr. Durham!!
I love taking my kids there. I am confident in what she tells me is needed. She is very warm and caring with the children. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Great professional, and very friendly.