Dr. Laura Schiller

Dentist

5330 Glenway Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The Best!
I can't say enough great things about Schiller Dental. I highly recommend them. They not only care about your dental issues, but your overall health and everyone is so nice and caring.
R
2 months ago
THE BEST ON THIS SIDE OF TOWN!
Dr. Laura Schiller Sr. & Jr. are incredible along with their staff. Everyone is so welcoming the second you step foot into the office. It’s not always the easiest going to the dentist but they are so kind and truly care for you as a person! Always leave with a big smile of pearly whites after Dr. Schiller’s office 😁
K
2 months ago
the best!
You couldn't ask for any better dental care than what you receive from Dr. Schiller and the entire staff at Schiller Dental.
M
5 months ago
FANTASTIC!
J
5 months ago
Staff that cares!
Everyone at Schiller Dental is kind, caring, and friendly. Appointments are always on time, and they go the extra mile to make sure all your health issues are addressed! Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so very happy that you are doing well.
M
5 months ago
Pleasant experience!
You always make your patient feel like that are #1. Thanks
L
6 months ago
Excellent as usual
My routine cleaning was handled with the friendliness, proficiency and excellence that I always get at Schiller Dental. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Remarkable team of professionals providing excellent service.
B
8 months ago
My experience with Dr Laura was amazing.she knows my fears and i always walk out with a smile. Dr Laura has a great team.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thanks Becki! We have some pretty great patients too. (wink wink)
C
8 months ago
Wonderful visit
Always a little anxious about dental work, but the staff was wonderful from the time I arrived. The crown was a perfect fit from the start, thanks
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you for the positive words. Many people have dental anxiety and don't even go to the dentist. Good for you for fighting your fears!