Dr. Laura Schiller

Dentist

5330 Glenway Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Laura and her team are amazing! We are blessed to have such a wonderful dental practice on the west side.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Melissa, Thank you for the great review! We always enjoy your visits to the office.
K
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Schiller and her entire staff are excellent at what they do and always have their patient's comfort as their top priority.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Kevin, thanks for the kind words!
M
1 month ago
Always professional.
Dr Schiller and her team did a great job with two crowns. The office is so clean and fresh.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thanks Maureen for the great review, we love our new look!
R
2 months ago
Good service and great people
Good service. Great people
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thanks Rick we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
H
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I’ve been seeing both , Dr.Schiller and Dr.Laura for about 14yrs . They are both awesome dentists . The staff are friendly , caring and very helpful with whatever needs you have or questions regarding your appointment time . They really get to know you and your family . All of the wonderful ladies are really amazing !!!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you Heidi for the kind words.
P
3 months ago
Thanks for fitting my crown into your busy schedule!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Paul, you are very welcome! Call anytime you need us.
S
4 months ago
Great timely service, always concerned about patient comfort. Em always makes you aware of potential problems and answers all your questions and concerns. She definitely takes the stress out of the visit.
Dr. Schiller is always willing to explain the order of her concerns. Aware of my insurance limitations, she always seeks out the most effective route to address my problems. If you can’t feel comfortable with her and her staff, you can’t feel comfortable anywhere! I highly recommend Dr. Schiller and her staff.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Laura and her staff are absolutely wonderful. All are very welcoming and kind. She is very honest when explaining the condition of your teeth, which teeth can be saved and are worth saving, and informs you about the teeth that truly cannot be saved no matter how much work, time and expense you put into them. She is very reassuring to those who have phobias when it comes to dentist and dental work. She makes the experience as stress free as possible. Thank you Dr. Laura for your integrity, and for caring about your clients and their health issues which may be caused or worsened by dental related issues.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Pat, thank you for the kind words. All the time I have been here, I have seen nothing but integrity from Dr. Laura. She is an amazing dentist and truly, from the heart, cares about her patients. Look forward to see you both again.
K
5 months ago
kid friendly
they were awesome with my 2 kids who are 5 and 3. took extra time and care, so they both came out smiling and not scared by the dentist! michelle was wonderful!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you Kristie for the kind words. There is no reason for kids to be afraid. You do your part at home also by not saying negative things about coming. And yes, Michelle is wonderful!
R
6 months ago
The Best!
I can't say enough great things about Schiller Dental. I highly recommend them. They not only care about your dental issues, but your overall health and everyone is so nice and caring.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you Ruth we can't say enough wonderful things about you either!