Dr. Laura Schiller

Dentist

5330 Glenway Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Laura was amazing.she knows my fears and i always walk out with a smile. Dr Laura has a great team.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thanks Becki! We have some pretty great patients too. (wink wink)
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Always a little anxious about dental work, but the staff was wonderful from the time I arrived. The crown was a perfect fit from the start, thanks
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you for the positive words. Many people have dental anxiety and don't even go to the dentist. Good for you for fighting your fears!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
As usual, the Schiller team is the best.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Happily, we were able to take care of the issue you had today. It was a pleasure seeing you again! Have a wonderful New Year!
N
2 months ago
Kind & Caring
There's hardly anything I hate more than going to the dentist! But the kind and caring people of Team Schiller are fantastic - so skilled and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Absolute best...out of this world service
We can't thank you and your staff enough for always providing the best dental experiences on the planet.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
On the planet??? Wow, thanks Jen. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family. Merry Christmas!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful service with an education-focus
Thank you for the cleaning. You are all so customer-focused, and great patient-educators!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
It was a pleasure seeing you again Nancy and thank you for the awesome review. Our patients do mean so much!
L
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
Everyone who I encountered today was both friendly and professional. Dr. Schiller's gentle touch with my filling was very much appreciated. She listened to me and examined another area. Her advice was best for my long-term dental health. I recommend this office for routine maintenance and major dental work.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Laura you always have such nice things to say about our office and we truly appreciate it. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful Friendly Service, As Always
Dr. Laura has a wonderful balance of highly skilled professionalism and genuine personal interest. Thank you for your great service!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Grant I agree with you! From where I sit everyday, I hear and see a lot of what goes on in the office. You can see she puts her heart and soul into her dentistry and her patients. Thank you for the positive review.
K
3 months ago
Visit
As much as I panic going to the dentist, Dr. Schiller ( the IU dentist) Does everything to make me feel at ease!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you so much for your positive review. High anxiety is an issue for many people but Dr. Schiller is amazing at getting patients to relax. You just have to have a "trust" in the doctor and staff to know that you are most important person at that time.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Schiller and team did a great job. 2 crowns and 2 fillings in under 3 hours. Unbelievable! The environment, service and the staff are over the top.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Maureen, I could tell you were not a bit anxious while you were here. Three hour appointment and you rocked it!