Dr. Laura Schiller

Dentist

5330 Glenway Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always Superior Service
I woke up with a very painful tooth, and not only did Dr. Laura squeeze me in, she diagnosed me and scheduled treatment the same day. All the staff was exceptionally friendly too!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you Julie. Nobody wants to deal with tooth or mouth pain. Whenever possible we will at least try to get our patients comfortable if we can't complete the treatment that day. We hope you're feeling better soon.
D
2 months ago
Fabulous Neighborhood Detist
I feel so fortunate to have a great Doctor for my dental needs. Are you tired of the big conglomerate dental offices? Dr. Schiller provides comfortable dental care in comfortable friendly surroundings. Professional care with the best modern technology. I am happy to call Dr. Schiller my professional care dentist!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Donna, we have found many patients feel the same way. The personal attention we give our patients is so appreciated by them. Nobody loves coming to "the dentist" so we do our best to make every patient feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you for the excellent review!
L
3 months ago
Quick, easy and painless
My 13-year-old described her cleaning as quick, easy and painless. Great job, Schiller Dental!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
That is exciting to hear! We hope all teenagers feel the same way :>
B
3 months ago
I actually work for Dr. Schiller. When I was putting on my make up to go to work I saw a dark spot in my tooth.I asked the girls if they would take a look and see. I had an old and large filling full of decay and decaying the tooth in front of it......She said , lets go ahead while I have time and do a crown and a fill on the other tooth.... I was like....."RIGHT NOW?.... DOES IT NEED IT NOW?????...lol... See , I am terrified of getting worked on.... I have had so much done...... I just want to say KUDOS.... no pain.... comfortable.... and I am not even sore tonight, except I have jaw issues, so I can feel where I was open wide for a while.....When Doc was working on me and had to do a check on another patient....I said you know what Doc..... If you baby and cater to everyone like you guys have me today.....NO WONDER PATIENTS STAY WITH US FOR LIFE!!!! PROUD TO WORK HERE!!!
R
3 months ago
Kind and caring
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schiller and Dr. Laura and each and everyone of the staff. I have an inner ear disorder with vertigo and Emily went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable during my dental cleaning. I always leave feeling lucky to be a patient knowing how kind and caring everyone is. I am always impressed with how particular and organized everyone is.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
We thoroughly enjoy you as a patient. Vertigo is a very serious and debilitating condition so we certainly don't want to do anything to trigger it. Thank you for the positive review. It confirms to us that we are doing what it takes to make our patients happy and comfortable.
R
3 months ago
As always Dr Laura and her staff are awesome. 👍👍👍
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you for the excellent review. I didn't get a chance to say hi to you today but I'm assuming since you think we are "awesome" you did well? You really are a great patient even if you are fearful.
M
4 months ago
Patience
Dr. Schiller and Hope treated my son today. He said they took their time and explained everything to him. This is really helpful to a child with high anxiety. Thank you for always doing a great job. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my family.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It is so important to make a child's visit as positive as we can so they don't carry that fear their entire life. We are happy to hear all is well.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful people and service
Wonderful, as always!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Thank you for the kind words. We think you are wonderful too! Our prayers are with you.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Michelle, Hope and Dr. Laura took great care of me during my 6 month cleaning and exam. Thank you for being so friendly at the same time as being so thorough and professional.
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Laura it is always a pleasure to see you and your family. From all the laughter I heard coming from Michelle's room, I could tell you all were enjoying your visit! Thank you for the awesome review.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful team of kind and professional people!!
They listen and take the time and care to provide up-to-date services with up-to-date tools of their trade. It is nice to not feel like a cop in a big conglomerate. Family own and ran by women (I like that!) and the trust I felt with the swift confident skill of Doctor Laura was comforting. The whole team, from the front office to the very fine hygienist, Emily, makes me feel I have found my family dentist!!
Response from Dr. Laura Schiller
Donna it was a pleasure meeting you! We are so happy to hear you are confident in our care. Nice patients like yourself, make it easy for us to do our jobs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.