Dr. Laurence Levy

Dentist

193 Main Street

Middletown, CT 06457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Laurence Levy for many years. He is a superb dentist ! Wonderful, friendly office staff. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Top shelf
The entire office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Levy is gentle and always takes his time with you. You will get the most positive experience you have ever had at a dentists office. My husband and I have been patients of his for many years. I needed extensive dental work and have had excellent results without any problems. I had a concern early in the morning on a weekend and he got right back to me. I know that if I needed him for an emergency, he would repond in a timely manner.
F
9 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for many years. He is gentle and fast. He always makes sure I have enough novacaine and I never feel pain.My mother died recently and he came out of the office to offer his condolences. A Number 1 guy!
B
9 months ago
I have been coming here since Dr. Levy took over Dr. Rosenblat's practice. Ages ago!! So, I guess you can say I'm a satisfied customer!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for many years. He always has the best staff! He never hurts! And is very responsive to an emergency!
T
10 months ago
It's great to always be taken on time.
J
10 months ago
A confirmation was sought from a specialist performing a root canal. I received a call from my regular dentist, Dr. Levy, and was accommodated the next day., who performed the requested inspection. I was pleased with the timely service.
S
10 months ago
Professional and courteous staff.
A
10 months ago
The best there is!
Dr. Laurence Levy is the best! He is very professional, explains everything thoroughly, and makes each visit a pleasure. I used to be terrified (bad experiences) to go to the dentist, but Dr. Levy changed all that. He is gentle, kind, and works very efficiently. And his staff is wonderful! Semi-annual cleanings are a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Levy and his team.
J
10 months ago
As always, my visit at Doctor Levy's office was a pleasant experience. Staff were professional, friendly and efficient.