Dr. Laurence Levy

Dentist

193 Main Street

Middletown, CT 06457

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for many years. He is gentle and fast. He always makes sure I have enough novacaine and I never feel pain.My mother died recently and he came out of the office to offer his condolences. A Number 1 guy!
B
1 month ago
I have been coming here since Dr. Levy took over Dr. Rosenblat's practice. Ages ago!! So, I guess you can say I'm a satisfied customer!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for many years. He always has the best staff! He never hurts! And is very responsive to an emergency!
T
1 month ago
It's great to always be taken on time.
J
2 months ago
A confirmation was sought from a specialist performing a root canal. I received a call from my regular dentist, Dr. Levy, and was accommodated the next day., who performed the requested inspection. I was pleased with the timely service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff.
A
2 months ago
The best there is!
Dr. Laurence Levy is the best! He is very professional, explains everything thoroughly, and makes each visit a pleasure. I used to be terrified (bad experiences) to go to the dentist, but Dr. Levy changed all that. He is gentle, kind, and works very efficiently. And his staff is wonderful! Semi-annual cleanings are a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Levy and his team.
J
2 months ago
As always, my visit at Doctor Levy's office was a pleasant experience. Staff were professional, friendly and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to see this professional staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Service, friendly and professional.
I am very pleased with all the visits and personal care.