Dr. Laurie C. Burke

Chiropractor

242 Clarkson Rd

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 5:45AM - 2:00PM

ellisvillemochiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
I truly can't thank Dr Burke and her staff enough, their treatment was life-changing for me. I had chronic back pain that other doctors seemed to make worse but within a few visits with Dr Burke I started feeling tremendously better. After a few months I'm about 100% back to my old self. The staff works to get you in right away with no wait time at all. It's such a friendly, welcoming atmosphere as well. I would recommend them over and over again.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service in a very professional manner
Dr. Burke assessed my upper spine problem immediately and in just three visits unlocked a stiffness in my neck that was causing much discomfort. I would be happy to recommend her to anybody. Mark R.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
It is always wonderful to hear that a patient has responded so well and quickly to treatment. Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are doing so well and would recommend us. Our patients are our best recommendation. Dr. Burke and Staff
D
10 months ago
Very professional!
Everyone is super nice and coming for my treatment is very relaxing
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
Thank you for your kind review of our office and staff. We are glad you enjoy your visits with us. We want our patients to feel as stress free as possible while they are here. Dr. Burke and Staff
J
10 months ago
Chiropractic Services
Dr Burke and her office staff and very friendly. They all are knowledgeable about the different services they provide and what would be the best treatment for each individual. I have received exceptional service from the adjustments to acupuncture. Dr Burke is good at explaining what she is doing and the purpose of it. There are no sales pitches she and her staff just want the best for you and your situation.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
You were so kind in your review. Thank you. We feel that an informed patient is much more likely to do the things that will aid in their healing. Each patient will have different symptoms and require different therapy. We like to take the time to choose the right therapy to enable the patient to heal quickly. We are happy to answer any questions you may have that we have not already covered. Thank you for choosing our office. Dr. Burke and Staff
C
10 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I'm a new patient of Dr. Burke's. The day I called with an issue, they squeezed me in 30 minutes later. Not many doctors offices would do this. All of the staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to make me feel at home. They really do go the extra mile when it comes to customer service. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
Thank you for your wonderful review of our office. We always try and treat our patients as we would like to be treated. When a patient is in pain and we can help, we try to schedule their appointment as soon as we can. We are glad we could do that in your case. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Even if you are not in pain stop by and say hello. Dr. Burke and Staff
D
11 months ago
Quality
Excellent care and service. Dr Burke and her staff are amazing. They provide compassionate care. Easy to get an appointment. ...very accommodating.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
We want to thank you for taking the time to share in a review your experience with our practice. We truly enjoy caring for our patients from the moment they walk in the door. We will strive to continue to provide the service that you as a person deserve to receive. Dr. Burke and Staff
B
11 months ago
wonderful chiropractor and staff
Everyone is very professional and they explains things in layman's terms so you can understand the procedure. Gentle but thoroughly works the areas needed. Will accommodate anyone's schedule which is very much appreciated.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
Your review expresses very well our desire to help our patients to heal. We want them to understand the part they can play in that healing. Therefore we communicate in a way that makes that easier. As far as scheduling goes we try our best to give our patients an appointment that fits in with their day. We truly are grateful that you took the time to give us your review and were pleased with your care. Dr. Burke and Staff
D
11 months ago
High quality service
I got immediate pain relief, and was extremely pleased with the level of thoroughness and professionalism I received during my visit.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
We are very appreciative of your review. Thank you for taking the time to write it. We are more than pleased, however, that you are experiencing less pain. Our practice exists to help our patients improve their quality of life as quickly as is possible. We are glad that was your experience. Dr. Burke and Staff
M
12 months ago
Affordable quality care
I have seen a few chiropractors throughout my life but I continue to return to Dr. Burke. If insurance does not cover her care, she has made each visit affordable. Acupuncture sessions are also very reasonable due to her belief it should be available to everyone! I have spent over an hour with her and truly feel like I receive individualized care.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our goal is to treat every patient with the best care that we can. You are correct we do want our patients to be able to afford the treatments needed to get better. We work with our patients on an individual basis to make that happen. We truly appreciate your taking the time to write a review. Dr. Burke & Staff
K
1 year ago
I am so happy I took Pat Vanvoorhis recommendation to come see Dr. Burke! My experience was very professional & helpful. I haven't felt this pain-free in a long time. The susjestions were focused on what my needs were. The Staff is very friendly & accommodating, especially with scheduling . I have recommended Dr. Burke to a few people.
Response from Dr. Laurie C. Burke
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and we are all so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience in our office. We have served our community for the past 35 years, and try very hard to do our very best to help each and every patient. Your kind thoughts are greatly appreciated by our entire staff. Dr.Burke & Staff