Green Leaf Dentistry LLC

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenleafdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office team and experience
Always a pleasure visiting Green Leaf dentistry
Response from Green Leaf Dentistry LLC
Thank You VIncenza. It's was very nice meeting with you.
P
2 months ago
A positive experience
Today we met Dr. Jenny Howell for the first time and were very pleased. Dr. Ecker’s retirement came as a surprise and we weren’t sure how the new dentist would be. She’s great! She’s knowledgeable, friendly, has a good sense of humor, and can sing according to my husband. As always, Susie and Laurie knew their stuff and were very pleasant with whom to spend time. All in all a top-drawer operation. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
So Happy I found Dr. Howell's practice
I went to Dr. Howell with gum pain. She examined my mouth and clearly explained to me why I needed a new crown. I am so happy I did not hesitate to have the treatment because the new crown completely resolved my problem. Pain Free! The office and staff are warm and friendly. Will be referring friends and family to her practice.
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience check up
I was apprehensive about today’s visit as I am a very nervous patient. I don’t do well with new environments and/or new doctors. I was so very happy to experience a very pleasant visit. It helped that the same competent professional staff were there to help me. Dr, Howell was very reassuring and “comfortable” (if that makes sense). If you’re nervous and apprehensive about visiting a dentist then I believe Green Leaf Dentistry is the right place for you.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and very accomodating
Dr Howell explained and showed me why I needed a new crown and what the best material would be to use in making a crown. Dr Howell and her staff are very accomodating and I can say definitively that I am glad she is my dentist. I highly recommend Green Leaf Dentristry and will be getting my husband to go soon.
D
2 months ago
I recently had extensive dental work, started by Dr. Ecker and continued by Dr. Howell. Both dentists were quite skilled at their craft. It had been a long time since I sought dental care and was a little apprehensive, not knowing what to expect. The staff at green leaf are attentive and quite good at what they do. Everyone there treated me with a friendly welcome from my first visit to my most recent one. All procedures were carefully explained to me, easing any consternation I might have had. A big "thank you" to everyone at green leaf
G
2 months ago
Good experience
I think Dr.Jenny Howell is a very good dentist. I had a crown and fillings done. Looks and feels good. I would recommend her to anyone. She takes pride in her work.👍
E
2 months ago
No Better Dental Practice Anywhere
Routine cleaning two weeks ago revealed an ancient filling that needed to be addressed , so I was able to experience D. Howell's expertise in dentistry first hand today. From her totally pain free techniques to her warm " chair side manners " , she is the best . As previously mentioned, Dr. Ecker's practice continues in the best of hands with Dr. Howell and her professional, caring staff ...
E
3 months ago
The Highest Quality Continues
Finding and using Dr. Ecker after 50 + years with my previous dentist was " seamless " and I found Dr. Ecker to be a terrific dentist with a wonderful staff who I enjoyed a relationship with for 15 years until his recent retirement. Although his retiring was certainly warranted, I was sad to see him depart to fulfill his dreams. Today I find Dr. Howell " filling his shoes " with the utmost professionalism, care and concern that I've grown used to at his former practice. The staff remains as friendly and competent as ever and I feel Dr. Ecker can relax without concern as he has left his patients in the best of hands. Good luck Dr. Howell !!
L
3 months ago
No longer going since it became Green Leaf
I loved Dr. Ecker and when they changed over, I called to make sure the nitrous oxide was still available at no charge. I was put on hold and when she came back, she said it was. Days later I went there and was told it would be $60. I said I called to make sure it was no charge. The woman at the desk said she knows but she was just told to charge me $60 instead. I took off work which means as a contractor, I don't get paid. I was annoyed but was still going to stay. But, as I'm waiting and waiting, I googled nearby dentists and right down the street, another dentist advertises they offer complimentary Nitrous. I told the woman at the desk and she said ok, bye. No hesitation to try to keep a customer of decades over a mistake they made. I'm so happy I moved over to Seidner Dentistry.