Green Leaf Dentistry LLC

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today By Appointment

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I am now working for Dr. Howell. I was not asked to write this review, but I felt compelled to do so. Dr. Howell is a compassionate, down to earth, warm, intelligent woman. I have worked with many dentists, 40 years of experience and I would like to say her dentistry is outstanding. She does her best only to except perfection. I am proud of the treatment our patients receive and proud to be on this journey with her.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Howell . Excellent !!!
I just had my teeth cleaned with Susie and Dr. Howell did my exam. I must say Dr. Ecker found a wonderful dentist to take care of his patients. She was very nice, professional and most important no pain. I needed to have some work done and she did explain why, which I really appreciate. I never felt a thing and she made sure I was numb. The office also got amazing renovations. It looks amazing !! And yes all the girls are there and smiling ! That's always a good sign. You will love Dr. Howell ..
P
2 months ago
Dr. Ecker with excellent skill. He make sure his patient are not in pain when he does any procedure. I know him for years. All office staff are very nice. I love Sue, She is wonderful and takes a good care of my teeth.
D
2 months ago
Service
It was very fast to fix Kevin’s cavity, and all the staff very kind as always
T
2 months ago
A Rare Cavity - Quickly Filled
I have been going to Dr. Ecker since the late 80's. I had a rare cavity filled quickly and painlessly last week. You can't go wrong with Dr. Ecker!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt with top quality results.
E
2 months ago
Warm professionalism
I had a thorough dental cleaning from Regina yesterday. I liked her very, very much. She put me at ease by letting me know what she was doing and why; she even treated my gums with a numbing spray so I would be completely comfortable. If you get anxious about going to the dentist, believe me, this is the practice for you.
V
3 months ago
Treatment planing expertise
I am anything but a straightforward case & my mouth provides quite a challenge from time to time. Based on many years as a patient with Dr. Ecker I have utter confidence in his expertise in resolving the most complex issues as dental problems change for me. It is problem-solving at its best all done with people sensitivity, cost-effectiveness, & surprising speed.
E
3 months ago
As always, a positive experience from a polite, professional and caring practice.
S
4 months ago
Another great experience with a wonderful caring staff
I never experience any apprehension when I visit Dr. Ecker's office with his wonderful caring staff. Everyone is attentive and always smiling. Must be the atmosphere Dr. Ecker has created which is contagious, because his personality is over the top and he always has a great joke to keep you laughing while in the chair. His staff even laughs at his jokes and they have probably heard them more than once! Never again be afraid to visit your dentist because Dr. Ecker and his staff will always make you feel comfortable and part of the family. Elli was wonderful and never an ounce of discomfort while she was doing a deep cleaning-great touch and easy to talk to. She explained everything she was doing and we discussed how to improve my future cleaning techniques she recommended. Enjoy your 1st visit or your next visit- it will not be your last!