Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today By Appointment

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Quick necessary news
An achy tooth brought me in (and they fit me in quickly). Unfortunately a root canal by an endodontist will be necessary but it was good I got the news right away. As expected, everyone I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
L
1 week ago
Worth the Trip!
I've been using Dr. Ecker as my dentist for nearly 30 years and highly recommend him. I continue to visit him for my dental needs despite the fact that I've moved an hour and a half away ... that's how much I like him!
P
1 month ago
Dr.Ecker is gentile and kind.i have confidence in him. Thank you for asking.The office staff is terrific.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Office and Dentist
Can't ask for a better office and Dentist.
E
1 month ago
Whether filling a cavity or building a crown, Dr. Ecker is the best around !!
L
2 months ago
Went to Dr. Ecker for cleaning and x-rays. As always the experience was friendly and professional. When finished Dr. Ecker will come in review the x-rays and explain what has been found and what will be done to correct the situation. The dental technician is always talkative and very outgoing and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ecker's practice for anyone in need of a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Great People - Great Doctor
Got me in right away for an issue. Office is always great and Dr Ecker explains every step and what you’re going to be feeling as he works.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Ecker and Staff are truly the best.
E
2 months ago
No Better Dental Practice Anywhere
Being a patient of Dr. Ecker's for over a dozen years, I can attest that there is absolutely NO better dentist or staff to be found. The entire staff ensures a clean, polite, compassionate, and professional atmosphere from the moment you arrive until you leave. Dr. Ecker's " chair side " matter would make even the most apprehensive patient at ease with-in minutes and I have NEVER experiences even the slightest discomfort while under his care. Again, a terrific practice !!
B
3 months ago
Professional and courteous