Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Ecker and his assistant reinserted a 3 part bridge, expertly and professionally.
P
3 weeks ago
As always, I have no complaints about anything. Susie and I had a good time; she explained whatever it is she would be doing, and we had several head-shaking moments over the current political situation. Saw Dr. Ecker briefly but will get to spend quality time w/ him next week when I go in for a post and crown procedure.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
We are patients of Dr. Ecker for over 30 years. As always, he is professional, well prepared and quite skillful. He is a superb dentist. His staff is helpful, friendly and excellent at their jobs.
C
1 month ago
Another great visit to Dr Ecker
In for a filling. Tried without Novocain & appreciated the patience waiting it to kick in.
P
2 months ago
Quick necessary news
An achy tooth brought me in (and they fit me in quickly). Unfortunately a root canal by an endodontist will be necessary but it was good I got the news right away. As expected, everyone I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
L
2 months ago
Worth the Trip!
I've been using Dr. Ecker as my dentist for nearly 30 years and highly recommend him. I continue to visit him for my dental needs despite the fact that I've moved an hour and a half away ... that's how much I like him!
P
3 months ago
Dr.Ecker is gentile and kind.i have confidence in him. Thank you for asking.The office staff is terrific.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Office and Dentist
Can't ask for a better office and Dentist.
E
3 months ago
Whether filling a cavity or building a crown, Dr. Ecker is the best around !!
L
4 months ago
Went to Dr. Ecker for cleaning and x-rays. As always the experience was friendly and professional. When finished Dr. Ecker will come in review the x-rays and explain what has been found and what will be done to correct the situation. The dental technician is always talkative and very outgoing and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ecker's practice for anyone in need of a dentist.