Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today By Appointment

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great staff and dentist
V
3 weeks ago
Great office staff and experience
Love Dr Ecker Most professional and always looking out for the patient.......never any pain, does extremely beautiful work I'm surprised he's not an artist! Such a wonderful office crew. Nobody really likes to go to the dentist, but I do because the entire staff is always a pleasure, and Dr Ecker is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional staff
E
1 month ago
A top of the line dental practice
I've used Dr. Ecker for going on 12 years and have ALWAYS found the entire staff to be caring, compassionate and professional . Working within an ultra clean and " homelike " setting, each visit results in a pleasant experience. Dr. Ecker's expertise in his chosen practice goes beyond words with a " chairside " manner second to none.
V
1 month ago
Quality of care exceeded my expectations
I have been treating with Dr. E for 20+ years. His routine maintenance care has always been excellent combined with caring & warmth from all staff. I have complex dental issues and that his where his expertise shines. Dr. Ecker's clinical skills are superior but it is in the area of treatment planning that he truly excels. He takes the total patient into consideration for treatment options and the result is an artful solution to thorny problems.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had the best cleaning by Gertrude in all my years going to the dentist . ( 40 plus ) . The next day my mouth felt the cleaner than my visit to the Periodontist for a cleaning !!!!
L
2 months ago
I had my 6 month cleaning and x-rays done and the dental hygienist was friendly and made the time go quickly. Dr. Ecker was his usually friendly and outgoing self and makes you feel that he cares for you and your family. Lori always makes you feel good about everything when leaving and explains appointments and charges to you in depth. I could not imagine going to any other dentist but Dr. Ecker!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Office Staff
Awesome Dentist and Office Staff
S
3 months ago
Professional Dental Service
I have been going to Dr. Ecker for many years and have never had a bad experience. He discusses treatment, is very professional and my appointments are always right on time.
L
3 months ago
Always thorough
Dr Ecker and his staff are punctual, discuss all procedures and care of my teeth.