Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Worth the travel time
I moved out of the area 12 years ago but have had Dr. Ecker as my dentist for more than 20 years. It's comforting to know everyone in the office and that Dr. Ecker knows my dental history. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable with the procedures. I highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
New patient happy so far
Modern office. Nice people. Appt started on time... no waiting.
H
1 month ago
I cam in to Dr. Ecker's office with out an appointment as an EMERGENCY !!!
Dr. Ecker had to rebuild an 8 piece temporary bridge in between regular scheduled patients . The work took approximately 2 hours !! This is an example of his dedication to his patients !!!
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Great Dentist and great staff!
E
2 months ago
No Better Practice !
I've used Dr. Ecker for approximately 12 years for routine dental care & maintenance with the utmost confidence. Recently, a minor "discomfort " developed and the staff set up an almost immediate appointment. Dr. Ecker diagnosed & treated the issue with virtually NO pain. This practice continues to demonstrate care, compassion and professionalism to which no practice can beat !!
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Ecker for well over 20 years. As always the dental hygienist was friendly and made my cleaning a good experience. It is always a pleasure to visit the office as both Dr. Ecker and Loree are both friendly and interested in the patient and their well being. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Ecker.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Great Staff
Great Dentist and Awesome Staff
E
3 months ago
Reassuring, gentle, informative and thoughtful care.
Like just about every other person on the planet, I get very tense about going to the dentist. My friend recommended Dr. Ecker's practice to me, and first my son went - when he came home from his cleaning, he said "You are going to love this place." He was right. Lori at the front desk is so warm and welcoming, the woman who cleaned my teeth (and I'm sorry I don't remember her name) was wonderful - so in tune with when I would tense up. She kept me informed about what she was doing while she took my x-rays, she explained what she was doing while she was cleaning my teeth, and she was incredibly gentle. Dr. Ecker came in and went over my x-rays with me and explained what further procedure I need in the future, and Lori went over my insurance and gave me all the information I need. I can't recommend this office highly enough - and you can take that from someone who USED to be a coward about going to the dentist. Not any more - not with this office.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Had two crowns done and they look and feel great! Very professional!
E
4 months ago
None better !!
Dr. Ecker & his staff are the absolute best in the dental field providing a clean, friendly & professional atmosphere .