Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
A Rare Cavity - Quickly Filled
I have been going to Dr. Ecker since the late 80's. I had a rare cavity filled quickly and painlessly last week. You can't go wrong with Dr. Ecker!
A
3 days ago
Excellent service. Prompt with top quality results.
E
6 days ago
Warm professionalism
I had a thorough dental cleaning from Regina yesterday. I liked her very, very much. She put me at ease by letting me know what she was doing and why; she even treated my gums with a numbing spray so I would be completely comfortable. If you get anxious about going to the dentist, believe me, this is the practice for you.
V
1 month ago
Treatment planing expertise
I am anything but a straightforward case & my mouth provides quite a challenge from time to time. Based on many years as a patient with Dr. Ecker I have utter confidence in his expertise in resolving the most complex issues as dental problems change for me. It is problem-solving at its best all done with people sensitivity, cost-effectiveness, & surprising speed.
E
1 month ago
As always, a positive experience from a polite, professional and caring practice.
S
2 months ago
Another great experience with a wonderful caring staff
I never experience any apprehension when I visit Dr. Ecker's office with his wonderful caring staff. Everyone is attentive and always smiling. Must be the atmosphere Dr. Ecker has created which is contagious, because his personality is over the top and he always has a great joke to keep you laughing while in the chair. His staff even laughs at his jokes and they have probably heard them more than once! Never again be afraid to visit your dentist because Dr. Ecker and his staff will always make you feel comfortable and part of the family. Elli was wonderful and never an ounce of discomfort while she was doing a deep cleaning-great touch and easy to talk to. She explained everything she was doing and we discussed how to improve my future cleaning techniques she recommended. Enjoy your 1st visit or your next visit- it will not be your last!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ecker and his assistant reinserted a 3 part bridge, expertly and professionally.
P
3 months ago
As always, I have no complaints about anything. Susie and I had a good time; she explained whatever it is she would be doing, and we had several head-shaking moments over the current political situation. Saw Dr. Ecker briefly but will get to spend quality time w/ him next week when I go in for a post and crown procedure.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
We are patients of Dr. Ecker for over 30 years. As always, he is professional, well prepared and quite skillful. He is a superb dentist. His staff is helpful, friendly and excellent at their jobs.
C
3 months ago
Another great visit to Dr Ecker
In for a filling. Tried without Novocain & appreciated the patience waiting it to kick in.