Dr. Lee A. Ecker & Associates

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent Service By Wonderful People!
Everyone is professional and wonderful to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Ecker!
A
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I was at Dr. Eckers’ office for a cleaning and routine checkup today. I am always greeted with friendliness and warmth. Actually, I am greeted as an old friend, which after close to 30 years of being a patient, is appreciated. I’m an anxious, nervous wreck when I get there. I don’t do well with any kind of pain - that doesn’t last long. My dental hygienist Sue is so gentle, she’s amazing. Of course, Dr. Ecker and his entire staff are wonderful. If you’re looking for great service from people who really care, this is the office for you.
P
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been better
Dr. Ecker removed a “plug” (I got from another dentist as part of a root canal several years ago) because it was loose. He then cleaned the area and re-filled it. No novacaine was required and the whole procedure took maybe 15 minutes. It was a truly painless dentist appointment! The staff as well as Dr. Ecker were friendly and concerned with my comfort.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
E
1 month ago
No better dental office
Being a patient of Dr. Ecker for the past 12 years, I have yet to experience a visit that wasn't first rate. From the welcome as soon as you enter thru the expert cleaning and analysis by a superb hygienist ( Suzy) and the exam by Dr. Ecker himself, the entire experience could not be any friendlier, cleaner or more professional. Should other treatments be required, Dr. Ecker's recommendations have ALWAYS been with professionals of equal caliber and care.
S
2 months ago
As usual, another easy pleasant visit. The entire staff is always so friendly and cheerful. You get the feeling everyone really loves their job and happy to be there. You can't always say that about medical offices, but this practice is a devoted family well run business, so the atmosphere is really calming which is nice before you have to get into the chair. Suzy is the greatest- nothing short of extremely personable and professional and with a great touch. She always wants to hear what's new with the family and life in general. You almost forget you are the patient and Suzy the hygienist. After 25 years of visits, I can honestly say Dr. Ecker is the only dentist to consider along with his wonderful great staff.
L
2 months ago
Worth the travel time
I moved out of the area 12 years ago but have had Dr. Ecker as my dentist for more than 20 years. It's comforting to know everyone in the office and that Dr. Ecker knows my dental history. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable with the procedures. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
New patient happy so far
Modern office. Nice people. Appt started on time... no waiting.
H
3 months ago
I cam in to Dr. Ecker's office with out an appointment as an EMERGENCY !!!
Dr. Ecker had to rebuild an 8 piece temporary bridge in between regular scheduled patients . The work took approximately 2 hours !! This is an example of his dedication to his patients !!!
D
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Great Dentist and great staff!