Green Leaf Dentistry LLC

Dentist

3155 State Route 10, Ste 201

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today By Appointment

dreckerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
We are patients of Dr. Ecker for over 30 years. As always, he is professional, well prepared and quite skillful. He is a superb dentist. His staff is helpful, friendly and excellent at their jobs.
C
4 months ago
Another great visit to Dr Ecker
In for a filling. Tried without Novocain & appreciated the patience waiting it to kick in.
P
5 months ago
Quick necessary news
An achy tooth brought me in (and they fit me in quickly). Unfortunately a root canal by an endodontist will be necessary but it was good I got the news right away. As expected, everyone I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
L
5 months ago
Worth the Trip!
I've been using Dr. Ecker as my dentist for nearly 30 years and highly recommend him. I continue to visit him for my dental needs despite the fact that I've moved an hour and a half away ... that's how much I like him!
P
6 months ago
Dr.Ecker is gentile and kind.i have confidence in him. Thank you for asking.The office staff is terrific.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Office and Dentist
Can't ask for a better office and Dentist.
E
6 months ago
Whether filling a cavity or building a crown, Dr. Ecker is the best around !!
L
7 months ago
Went to Dr. Ecker for cleaning and x-rays. As always the experience was friendly and professional. When finished Dr. Ecker will come in review the x-rays and explain what has been found and what will be done to correct the situation. The dental technician is always talkative and very outgoing and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ecker's practice for anyone in need of a dentist.
B
7 months ago
Great People - Great Doctor
Got me in right away for an issue. Office is always great and Dr Ecker explains every step and what you’re going to be feeling as he works.
J
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Ecker and Staff are truly the best.