Dr. Lee Edwards

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Excellent, friendly and professional dentist and staff. Dr. Lee Edwards is the best dentist I have had in my 73 years. Everybody on stuff is gentle, friendly and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
I had a great first visit with Dr. Edwards today. The front desk staff and the clinical staff were also great
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks John. Was very nice meeting you also. Welcome to our Dental Family.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great personal professional service and care for all the patients!
B
3 weeks ago
I know where Dr. Edwards comes from; a small community in a very large northern state. In general, people know you, you know them, and the sense of community prevails; with honor, integrity and mutual caring in ascendancy. Not bad attributes, and ones which suffuse this practice. The dental care is excellent, as well.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Edwardx and her staff are wonderful they keep my teerh in great shape!!
J
2 months ago
Thank you
Enjoyed my day today--no pain!
L
2 months ago
What fear?
I used to NOT be afraid to go to the dentist. I'm still NOT. Professional staff wearing Seahawks colors. Spotless operatories painted a vivid beige. And they laugh at my jokes. If only the back-ground music had a little more Beach Boys.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Merry Christmas Larry. Always great to see you also!!
M
2 months ago
5 Star All the Way.....All the Time!
Dr Edwards & her staff are so thorough & on point, that it is a pleasure to see them every 6 months. Plus.....I just live across the street from this very professional office so the convenience factor is built in, but I would still travel to have this level of care & personal competence. Well done, everybody! I'll see you in June 2019!
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Maureen. Merry Christmas and thankyou for the nice review. Always nice to see you also.
R
2 months ago
Service was on time, professional and careful with my problems. It's a little early to ask me to smile: I'm still hurting from ear to ear. That can't be avoided. I would be happiest if everyone there always wore nametags.
P
3 months ago
Always the best every time
Dr. Edwards and her team of very professional staff have made taking care of my teeth a great reward. I came on to her office by happenstance...walking by it every week taking my mother to appointments in the same complex. What a reward for me. From the front office staff right on to the very caring work all the technicians and Dr. Edwards herself do for my teeth has been the best thing ever. I know after nearly five years with them, I will get efficient and professional care every time I come. This has truly made "going to the dentist" a painless and good experience. Only wish I'd made that first appointment sooner! Thanks for a necessary and caring staff you've picked to work on your team, Dr. Edwards. May sound like I'm gushing, but have had some horrid and expensive experiences with dentist offices in the past - thank goodness that is over.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and your family, Thank you for the nice review!!