Dr. Lee Edwards

Dentist

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
excellence
I am almost 70 years old. Dr Lee Edwards and her great crew are the best dental service of my life. They excel in all areas of their office. From appointments, to reception and appointments, to dental hygiene and cleaning.Marcie, and the mastership of Dr. Lee. I have never had such care and excellence in presence of a holistic crew in in all my days. Kudos to such a great crew and excellence in care. Thank you Dr. Lee's office staff an herself. Nancy Trent
D
7 days ago
Great dental office
I have been going to this office for many years and have always enjoyed the friendly staff. Dr. Edwards is very nice and thorough when talking to you about your visit. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs.
V
1 week ago
Going to the Dentist has never been a fun time for me, until I started seeing Dr. Edwards and her staff!!! They are friendly, helpful, and all very professional. Today I experienced a problem, which was of my own doing, but they were considerate and very helpful giving me information to correct the problem!!! They really are the best!!!
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thks for the nice review. Always nice to see you too!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Absolutely professional and friendly staff. I have been a patient since I've had teeth and can't imagine going anywhere else. Such a great environment with people that care about you. I always look forward to my cleanings because I enjoy catching up with the staff and I leave knowing I've had top notch care.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Top Notch Service
Dr. Lee Edwards and Staff are fantastic. I have had most of my dental procedures done at their clinic for several years now. Great customer service. Gentle and quality dentistry. Best dental experience ever.
L
1 month ago
Excellent balance of professionalism and friendliness. Appreciate that Dr Edwards offers options and involves the patient in planning how to proceed with treatment. All staff are caring and sensitive. Would not seek treatment anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thank you for such a nice review and kind words. Your compliments mean so much to us.!
K
1 month ago
A suggestion
I agree with other reviewers that the personnel in Dr. Edward’s office is helpful, professional, caring and all the other positive adjectives that others have written. But they are also quiet and focused on the job at hand evoking a tense atmosphere. Posting jokes on the ceiling, or maybe some pictures or cartoons, could lighten the mood. Happy laughter would ease my dental experience.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thks for the suggestions! See what I can do!!
J
2 months ago
Always great.
I have been seeing Dr. Edwards for one year. I have dental office phobia, and she makes me feel at ease and listens to my problems with understanding. I really do appreciate that. Deanne is always helpful, cheerful, and gentle. Special thanks to Kristie and Marie for effectively and helpfully dealing with scheduling and insurance. I sometimes see Ashley and Danielle, and they are also top notch. Overall, a terrific group of professionals.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thks for the nice words. So glad you are feeling so much more comfortable with us!!
T
2 months ago
The visit went well. The staff and Dr Edwards are great. Thanks for the birthday card. See you all in 6 months
N
3 months ago
The Best dentist team I have ever encounter in my 69 years
The staff made me feel as if they have known me forever. They are so accommodating and super friendly. Best of all, the professional service and work, is exemplary I came in with an emergency and Dr. Edwards fixed the problem and spent the time educating me on the situation. I am so grateful..
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks so much for the nice review. We always look forward to seeing you.