Dr. Lee Edwards

Dentist

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
Marcy was the hygienist for my semi annual teeth cleaning today. She does a great job with making sure not to dig into my gums too much and keep pain to a minimum and or non existent. The staff over here are all very happy and friendly and was overall a very good experience. Dr Edwards has a gentile touch and is always very clear on what my dental needs are.
C
4 weeks ago
Deanne has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years. She has helped me care for my dental health with care and professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for great service, expert advice, continuing concern!
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks for your kind words. Have a great day!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, but friendly too.
I always enjoy my visit to Marci and Dr Edwards.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Always enjoy seeing you too!!
J
1 month ago
Grateful
I appreciate the good care, attention to details ( they remember my particular health issues from visit to visit and pay close attention to detail). Marcie, the front desk staff, everyone ...follow the example of Dr Edwards who is so gentle are caring. Many thanks
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks for your nice review and kind words. Have a great day!!
L
1 month ago
I felt she was very caring and explained things thoroughly and made sure you understood and had no more questions.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thank you for the nice review!
L
2 months ago
Beware
Although Marci does treat you better than her horse, Dr. Edwards still insists that you eat all your broccoli. What kinda treatment is that?
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks for the review! Love your sense of humor!!
L
2 months ago
First Class People and Service
They are very thorough, friendly, and professional.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Edwards & all the staff are the best!!! Always kind & considerate of my dental anxieties!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
My husband and I have been patients of this office for at least 25 years, starting with Dr. Cox and now with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Edwards is a fantastic dentist and Marci is a wonderful hygenist. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We have recommended Dr. Edwards to several family and friends and they also are quite impressed with the care they have received. Thank you to everyone at this office, you are the best group of professionals in Thurston county! I would highly recommend your office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.