Dr. Lee Edwards

Dentist

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
The Best dentist team I have ever encounter in my 69 years
The staff made me feel as if they have known me forever. They are so accommodating and super friendly. Best of all, the professional service and work, is exemplary I came in with an emergency and Dr. Edwards fixed the problem and spent the time educating me on the situation. I am so grateful..
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks so much for the nice review. We always look forward to seeing you.
L
1 month ago
I recently had a dental emegency and they saw me within 2 hours. Can't wish for better service. More work is need, but the immediate problem was taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Courteous, professional, and thorough. They make sure you understand everything and seek questions one may have so they can explain things for you. Great staff throughout. KUDOS...
J
2 months ago
Best office hands down!
I've been coming to Dr. Lee Edwards for a few years now and I absolutely wouldn't recommend any other dentist office! From the front office to the back every employee is so kind and professional. The moment you walk in the door Christie and/or Marie greets you with a warm hello and immediately takes care of you! Marci has been my hygienist and is thorough and incredibly great at what she does! Ashley, Danielle & Dr. Edwards are amazing! They make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you have during the whole process. Whether it is a regular exam or an emergency they do their best to make sure you are taken cared of! I have never been to a dentist that genuinely cares and treats patients so professional and is personable. Thanks to the entire office, you all are so awesome!
A
2 months ago
Nice people, thorough and professional.
I'm a new patient, and have only made two visits but so far, but I like what I see and hear and the good care I'm getting.
J
2 months ago
Today was my first experience (emergency situation) with Dr. Lee Edwards and I have to say this visit is above 5 stars. She and her office staff were very professional, helpful, friendly. They were very thorough in explaining what was going on which I appreciate so much. Yes, I would recommend their business to anyone I can.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Multiple year patient for routine prophylaxis and occasional acute problem. Totally satisfied with all aspects of the services provided by this office.
J
2 months ago
Bad Mouth Great Dentist
I am 68 years old and have fought all my life to retain my teeth. Dr. Edwards and her staff work with me to keep my mouth in the best shape possible. The staff are all very professional, courteous and friendly. My hygienist, Deanna, is very gentle and thorough. This office cares about its clients.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
Marcy was the hygienist for my semi annual teeth cleaning today. She does a great job with making sure not to dig into my gums too much and keep pain to a minimum and or non existent. The staff over here are all very happy and friendly and was overall a very good experience. Dr Edwards has a gentile touch and is always very clear on what my dental needs are.
C
3 months ago
Deanne has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years. She has helped me care for my dental health with care and professionalism.