Dr. Lee Edwards

Dentist

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Edwards & all the staff are the best!!! Always kind & considerate of my dental anxieties!
P
20 hours ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
My husband and I have been patients of this office for at least 25 years, starting with Dr. Cox and now with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Edwards is a fantastic dentist and Marci is a wonderful hygenist. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We have recommended Dr. Edwards to several family and friends and they also are quite impressed with the care they have received. Thank you to everyone at this office, you are the best group of professionals in Thurston county! I would highly recommend your office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.
D
2 weeks ago
SUPER! to Dr. Edwards and the group. It's always good work, friendly, and happy both ways. And...I also like to bring an interesting paper to you. We all care.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Dave. We love seeing you and your interesting "reads". Thanks for being such a great patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Carr
Dr Edwards took the time to do a great job. She reviewed my long past medical history and all my medicines and was knowledgeable about it all. I’d refer anyone where.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Jeff. Thank you for your nice review. We welcome you to our dental family. See you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Great replacement for Dr Cox!
I had been going to Dr Cox for 30 plus years. Before his retirement he had brought in various potential replacements who I did not prefer and was ready to find a new dentist when he left. Then I met Dr Edwards. She is wonderful and very thorough. I asked her on my first visit if she would retire there as well. She said she hadn’t thought about that but I hope she does so she will the only other dentist I will ever see! I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great dentist! She is a very caring person.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Mark. Thanks for the very nice review. It takes patients like you that make our job so enjoyable Have a great day!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I love it now! I have been going to Dr. Edwards for over a year now and I love it. The staff are amazing, Marcie is the absolute best and Dr. Edwards does a fantastic job. I have never had someone care about my teeth or pay attention to my oral health so much. My first visit consisted of identifying a skin lesion that was recommended to be observed. Who knows how long it was there! It was fine and nothing to worry about, but it shows how much Dr. Edwards pays attention. I feel as if I get a true diagnostic for my mouth whenever I go. The staff are equally amazing and friendly. They remember you and things you discuss, so it makes you feel like they really care about you as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards' office.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thank you so much for the very nice review. We have the best patients and love sharing in their joys also. Have a great day.
Q
3 weeks ago
The best!
If you have a fear of dentists Dr. Edwards is someone you should consider trying. She is totally calming which has allowed me to overcome my fear. She is the best dentist I've ever gone to in my 60+ years.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
We appreciate your very kind words. We really try hard to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible. Enjoy your day!
R
1 month ago
Well organized and professional
When you leave Dr. Edward's you feel confident that whatever you had done was complete and the debrief you got by DR. Edwardes was clear and accurate. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
So happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We enjoy our patients and always look forward to seeing you. Thank You!!
V
1 month ago
High quality proffessional and friendly
I was an employee of Dr. Edwards when she first took over the practice. As an assistant you learn first hand at what kind of ethics and quality of work the Dr. Practices. I have since been a patient there. If your looking for a friendly and proffessional Dr and staff, with your dental health of the most importance, I recommend this office highly.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Nice review, Thanks so much friend!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards is great, she is more through than any other Dentist I have ever gone to. and she is very gentle too. The staff is well trained and really friendly.
Response from Dr. Lee Edwards
Thanks for your review. It's been so nice having you as a patient all these years. We have a developed a nice friendship!! See you soon.